Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6002 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6002 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

kyo Y.
South Korea
July 24, 2014
hot water system broken.so nosy outside . terrible
interior.
crazy cold shower during 3days. unbelievable how they have a 4star hotel. I can trust mention next to mandarin hotel much better everyting. I stayed same week each 3days. and my room was upgrade luxury 14F but nice view and very noisy from outside mortorbike. I am so disappointed shower water power also crazy weak. and if u want go gym everytime bring some coupoun from concierge and get a sign frontdesk.how long time spent wait on the queue. so much annoying.

HARDI R.
Estonia
July 24, 2014
clean and polite servants
kind and polite stuff.
I was there very short time but visiting of hotel I will keep in mind

Andrew T.
Australia
July 23, 2014
Great location
Location, New clean hotel, great staff
The staff are great at this hotel, location is fantastic and the rooms are new and clean. I got sick from the food once but the staff were fantastic and always very helpful.

Glenn B.
Philippines
July 23, 2014
I always return to Quest
Breakfast, location and room comfort
The hot shower was not working though, although they advised us in advance while checking-in. But i still love the place. The staff were all nice and accommodating and nice location.

Robert K.
United States
July 22, 2014
No hot water.
The staff and how helpfull they are. With the bus to the crimson resort that is free
Had no hot water. It was fine if you did not fell like cleaning or liked cooled showers

Melissa L.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Good and comfortable Family stay
Staff Service, Comfortable Room, Clean
Good and clean experienced. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Feel comfortable when staying at the hotel.

Duane K.
United States
July 21, 2014
Stayed here several times, enough said ! :-)
Staff, breakfast buffet and comfortable room !
Very relaxing & enjoyable. The staff made it very pleasurable and always looked forward to the breakfast buffet. The pool area is really nice with a cabana next to it. Everything was close with Ayala Mall across the street, going thru a fantastic make-over making it almost twice the size as before. I honestly don't remember any deficiencies I could suggest they improve on... overall great stay !

ka S.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2014
Room is clean and location is good. Worth to pay.
Ayala Mall is just next to the hotel. You can go to the supermarket there to buy all the stuff u need before go to the islands in cebu. Staffs are extermely helpful and nice. will stay again in ne

Rhea G.
Philippines
July 20, 2014
It was comfortable and convenient esp w/ kids
Nice bed Friendly staff Yummy breakfast
Comfy and highly recommended to others. Not so expensive also

OKA H.
Japan
July 20, 2014
Very comfortable hotel, and near the shopping mall
near Casizo, near shopping mall, 20 min to airport
We only stay one night at this hotel for next day flight transit. This hotel is better than I thought from its value of money. The room is clean and comfortable, not very big but big enough to put our two big suitcase. We had very early morning flight, and it only take 20 min to take taxi to get there.