My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Constantine O. Families with older children Philippines, February 19, 2013
Perfect location

Very clean, Polite and helpful staff, Good foods
9.7
Wonderful experience! My family enjoyed the pool area. I particularly like the business center and the fitness center. I also like the strict security by the entrance to the lobby. Taxi is available 24/7.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Confer your sightseeing itinerary with the staff who could help you revise a more strategic flow for your day/s out there. Do not hire a van, it is more expensive that taking a cab from one point to another. Ayala mall is just walking distance across the street. They have everything that you would possibly need, and they closes late at 10pm.
Paulito C. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2013
Great hotel at very reasonable price

Love breakfast and the rooms
9
I booked two rooms at this hotel for 4 nights. And I have to say it is worth every penny. The hotel rooms are very new and the receptionist quite accomodating. Also the lobby was very spaciosu and good for my son to play around in. The breakfast choices were good and quite plenty. The pool was a bit small considering a lot of guests were using it. And it is walking distance to Ayala mall. My only complain is the adjacent rooms. They were not able to provide for us even though I had requested for it months before. Next time I go home to Cebu, I'm booking at this hotel again!
James Y. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Good location

Location, clean room, comfortable bed
8
Robert W. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Great nice room

staff,wifi
10
this time we love the room .. it was so big and they give us a room that is located in the high floor and we saw a very nice view.. that was fantastic ..!!! everything was so good and perfect
Travel tip: nice location..near to ayala and good restaurant..
Geng W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2013
Big hotel but small on comfort

Just across the road from Ayala Mall
6.3
This time check-in was smoother and did not take as long as before. The room was better, with better WIFI reception. However, the power sockets were located behind the TV which made charging our mobile phones a chore. In general, this second stay was an improvement over the first.
Rosie A. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2013
"Great hotel"Best location for everything...

location ok..service was great.
7.7
needs improvement for their breakfast.. "call the attention of the cook.. " corned beef. they served was like a rubber band"...he should check first the food before serving..the rest enough for the price of a standard hotel..wifi only connects on lobby area..
Noel G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2013
Good hotel in the heart of Cebu

Near Ayala Mall. Nice Rooms. Friendly Staff
7.7
This inexpensive hotel is a good choice for first timers in Cebu since its located at the heart of the city, very close proximity to ayala malls and the rooms are very nice. Watch out for flash deals to make this hotel even worth it.This hotel is always full so dont expect to be check in only around 2pm.
Shopping Tip: Its dangerous to cross the street going towards ayala mall. Just go a bit further and cross near the traffic signal. Taking the taxi is also an alternative.
Eric S. Families with young children United States of America, February 18, 2013
Clean Rooms with great service

Rooms, beds are comfy and service is excellent
9
Had another great stay at the Quest. Staff are all excellent in their attitudes and service is expeditious. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Stay higher up for less street noise.
Jose L. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Long wait time on check in, overall stay was okay.

Right across ayala malls
9
Overall stay could've have been perfect if only they accommodated me immediately. I called several times prior to arriving in Cebu and was informing them if I could check in early. All of them advised that I can do this when I arrive in the hotel. When I arrived, there were no availasble rooms. Even if I explained to the male receptionist that I haven't slept for more than a day and have me in priority list, I found out later on that he did not my process anything since the female receptionist worked on my documents after 4 hours of waiting. Other than the male receptionist, the service was excellent.
Eufrosina H. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
nice location and great rooms

value for money, room is perfect, heavenly
10
i loved the room ambience, for the price i paid this is very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01