Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3792 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3792)
Sort by:
George P. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
great

fast internet, great staff, clean
10
George M. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
My stay in Quest has always been cozy & comfortabl

Location, cleanliness, affordability
10
My stay in Quest Hotel has always been pleasant and comfortable. The price is very affordable considering the location and amenities the hotel has to offer. The huge lobby is very relaxing. The pool and gym are just about the right size. I feel that this hotel is perfect for executives/business travellers who are in a budget but expect good accommodations.
Jae W. Solo travelers South Korea, March 31, 2013
The hotel want to recomment to my best friend.

Convenient location, Clean room condition, Kind staff
9.3
1. Affordable price Compared to other similar level hotels in Cebu city, they offer the good price. 2. Convenient location 5 min. by walk to Ayala mall 20~30 min. by Taxi to airport under 20min. by Taxi to tourist attractions 3. Clean room condition It seems to have been one or two year, since they opened. 4. Professional staff Receptionist, house keeper and door man are very kind and so professional, so I can feel very comfortable during stating.
Faith C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
Relaxing

Location, Food and Fast Internet
8.3
Pi S. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
good quality with good price

next mall, good deal, small swimming pool
8.3
Stephan L. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 31, 2013
ok

nice, place, ok
6.7
Ruby I. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great stay. Comfortable bed, Yummy food.

Comfortable, clean, convenient. Great bed!
9.3
I love how it is centrally located in the city but I can also feel that I am in another place altogether. Food is delicious and they really have a great bed in a good-sized room. The plumbing in the room though needs to be cleaned and fixed because it smells really bad. I also didn't like that they didn't give us detailed items of what we paid for on check-out.
Alan K. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
value for money

friendly staff,near shopping center
6.7
the room downgrade was horrible..we could have been notified prior to the adjustments by the front desk manager..we were willing to compensate for whatever additional tariff had we been informed earlier...
Stephanie B. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Just a little bit disappointed

good location; friendly staff; good food
6.7
We stayed in a junior suite for 2 nights. However, for a suite, we did not expect the bathroom to be quite tiny. But what actually disappointed us was the bathroom ceiling was leaking every time the shower was turned on. Thus the paint or the ceiling itself was coming off. The staff was quick to respond but it had to take two visits before they managed to fix it. Then the aircon in the bedroom also began to leak water which made the floor and the bed wet. The staff also managed to fix the problem immediately but we think this problem should not have happened if they were doing preventive maintenance on the aircon.
Stephanie B. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Just ok

friendly staff, quick check-in check-out, good food selection
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04