Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5015 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5015)
Sort by:
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Great Location in Cebu close to Mall

the location is very good across street from mall, also the pool is very nice
7
LOOKOUT for Hotel staff at check out scamming U from the mini bar!
Report this review
Hazel P. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
Wonderful Second Stay!

We loved its central location, room decor, & overall warm and inviting feel.
8.7
One issue we would like to see is an improved wifi access. We stayed on the 7th floor and had to approach the door in order to get any signal. Overall, we had a lovely stay here (our second in as many weeks). We would totally stay at Quest Hotel next time!!!
Report this review
Wee M. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
simple no frill business hotel

Staff, Staff, Staff
6
This hotel need to manage the cleanliness of the rooms better. Service staffs were excellent.
Report this review
Amadou D. Business travelers France, October 18, 2013
great hotel in a central location

breakfast buffet, friendly staff, close to ayala
8
nice hotel with very friendly and helpfull staff. only hing i don't like in this hotel, is the fact that one has to cross a large, busy and dangerous road to reach the mall.
Report this review
Eda C. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
accessible, comfortable for the price

near shopping area, convenient, clean
7.7
this is my choice of hotel whenever I travel for business in Cebu
Report this review
Jonathan T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Great Hotel! Will be back.

Location,Price,Comfot
8
I had a Premier Deluxe reservation,BUT I arrived the day after the Earthquake in Cebu and they had to DOWNGRADE my reservation due to this. You could actually see some minor damage from the earthquake. But my room was clean,comfortable and quiet. Agoda did re-imburse me the cost of my downgrade. I tried the breakfast buffet,and the choices were immense, with an overall positive experience.
Report this review
Craig G. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2013
Great location, clean & modern

Value, Location, Clean.....
8
Always a good stay here and staff were great during the quake. Wifi was awful this trip, very poor considering it is a business hotel. Very slow and kept dropping out.
Report this review
Richard T. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Brilliant, clean room and great staff

staff, room, location
9.7
I had a great time, the staff were friendly and efficient. The location was great, two minute walk to ayala mall. Great pool and good gym,room service was fantastic
Report this review
Jason A. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Interesting but good.

location, dining, room
10
Enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The food was great and room was comfy (apart from a few earthquake aftershocks :p ) There was also a fire somewhere in the lower floors whilst we were having dinner, but the staff were good and fire fighters arrived quickly so no dramas and we didn't feel in too much danger. Only stayed the 1 night but the hotel seemed fine and would have no problems staying there again.
Report this review
Heeseung S. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2013
location is good

good location, security , brand new building
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05