or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4049 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4049)
Sort by:
Kathleen Y. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
Comfortable Sleep

comfy beds, cool a/c, great staff
7.7
I didn't enjoy my stay this time as much as I did last year. There were many tiny insects in my room that I killed throughout the night (both in the bedroom and the toilet). The pool area closes at 9PM which is kinda early and they don't let people hang out even though we're not using the pool which leaves only the lobby.
John H. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
Quest is the perfect place to stay..

location...location ..location
9.3
I did not find one thing to criticise...room service was great.....the hotel is clean....food good...everyone is well trained...subtle and discrete.
Kathleen Y. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
Great location

Nice comfy beds, great staff, free internet
7.3
Alexis K. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
It was good

Near shopping mall, easy taxi to airport, clean room
7.3
It was good. Thanks to the friendly staff... Keep it up..
Dean P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
great place.

comfortable, location, and clean.
9.7
Bernardo D. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2013
Good breakfast buffet

Pull down sofa bed, buffet breakfast, 2 toilets & 2 tv
8
Overall stay in Hotel was good. Wide and delicious breakfast selection but no last call as they are in a hurry to set up 11:30 lunch buffet.. Staff is friendly and accommodating and speaks very good english. Very close to the Ayala mall with so much restaurants and shops. Pull out sofa bed set up was surprisingly comfortable and staff set it up while we were out for a meal. Pool looked inviting but we did not have time to swim in it. No late checkout.
Martin T. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
ok. but nothing special

easy to get a taxi. close to mall
6.7
Sungbin P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 2, 2013
nice hotel

Clean and good location, very friendly staff.
8
Is quite satisfactory compared to the price. Will select in the next visit
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2013
Super duper value for money

Location, excellent food, value for money
9
Robert D. Couples France, May 2, 2013
tres agreable

luxueux.personnel sympa
8.7
bon acceuil,petit dejeuner cher.belle prestations au niveau des chambres .piscine ouverte jusqu'a 10 PM

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01