Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4699 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4699)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great hotel at a great price

The rooms are clean, the beds are nice and it is big enough for two people
8.3
My stay in the hotel was good as the staff was very friendly and provided useful information regarding the tourist attractions around the area. The location was a bit far off from the tourist attractions sites, but the cab around in Cebu is reasonably priced and you can get anywhere easily.
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good location next to shopping mall

next to shopping mall, good restaurant and nice room
9.3
Ayala shopping mall just across the street. Hotel security and service is superb. Large restaurant where we are having a good time for our breakfast.
Brett G. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 10, 2013
Ideal location in safe area

price, staff, location
7.3
Quest is a well priced hotel in a good location. Easy walking access to Ayala Mall and good taxi service for beyond.
Alex H. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good Location

Great Location and friendly staffs
9
It's walking distance to ayala mall and value for money too
Mark B. Couples Canada, August 10, 2013
Great location

Good Location, king size bed, and access to shopping as well as restaurants.
9
Very comfortable. Great king size bed. New and clean rooms. I requested a deluxe room, the room was small but very comfortable. I liked the no smoking policy in rooms.
Faith R. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Did not meet my expectation

Location, location and location
7.7
Andrew M. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
I love the room, it was cofortable..:)

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, fast check in-check out service
6.7
It was OK. Room rates were a bit pricy though, for its standard.. Slow Wifi, noisy environment, pricy ala carte menu, low-lighted hallways and the complementary shampoo and body wash doesn't smell good with no free toothbrush and toothpaste.. it was a good thing I brought mine.. But overall stay was just OK.. not that bad, not that impressive as well.
Irma L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2013
great hotel value for money

great food comfortable rooms
10
superb stay.great rooms.superb food at very affordable price
Rossana P. Groups Australia, August 8, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7
Our stay was quite pleasant as the room was clean and tidy. The only downside was the breakfast. There wasn't much of a variety of hot food for international travellers as the cuisine catered more for local guests. The juices were very concentrated so was it too sweet to drink. Also there was no crosswalk to get to Ayala Mall from the hotel so we felt we were risking our lives each time we made the journey to get to the mall and back to the hotel that at times we had to get a taxi instead as the traffic was that bad.
Lucas L. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Great location

Very close to a large shopping mall
8.7
The hotel is very near a large shopping mall. The price paid was value for money. Good place for a stopover im Cebu as it is also not far from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08