Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5460 reviews

3405 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
very satisfied with my stay

clean rooms, wifi, good breakfast, good customer service
10
everytime i stayed with this hotel i enjoyed my time..i will book to this hoel again in the future
Report this review
Alastair W. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Nice room but noisy outside

Clean room, good shower, comfy bed.
7.3
Room was fine, but lots of construction outside made it very noisy.
Report this review
Vivian G. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Quite OK

Location, Cleanliness, Fast Room Service
7.7
Stayed for 2 nights and room rate is very reasonable for its location and modern facilities. Hotel is quite new and really clean. Its a very short walk to Ayala Mall, literally cross the street. The only complain we had is the service for the restaurant- not very good and not attentive crew and the sound proofing of rooms. U can hear people talking at the other room. Genrally ok and can recommend to other people.
Report this review
Rene V. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Centrally located, reliable WiFi & good breakfast

Wifi, breakfast, and comfortable bed
8.7
I am glad that the speed of the WiFi had improved since the last time I stayed here. Better selections in the breakfast hotel.
Report this review
Francis P. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
Great location

Location, cleanliness, and affordable room rates
8.3
it was great. the location is perfect for the conference i attended.
Report this review
William A. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
It was a wonderful time.

The price. The comfort. The Staff.
10
We were in Cebu for 9 days to celebrate Sinulog and to meet old friends. We hop from one hotel to another depending on our itinerary. We ended at Quest for our last day as it was the closest to the major malls in the City. The staff hospitality they have shown us was incredible. They were all friendly. When I ask them if it was possible that I could extend my stat for a for hours as the flight only leaves after 7pm, the guy from the front desk immediately arranged a late check out for me -free of charge.
Report this review
Charles N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Very Comfortable and convenient for the money

The interior feel of its look, the quality of the room appearance, service by staff.
9.3
My stay was very enjoyable and gave me the feeling of being treated as someone special. Staff was very respectful and attentive. I enjoyed the large rooms and the comfortable beds and bathrooms. I always enjoy my stay at Quest and make it a point to stay there. It is so convenient to the malls and attractions and provides a secure environment that relaxes me every time I stay there. It has a very lush atmosphere that is very comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. I would recommend this hotel for staying in Cebu.
Report this review
Diana F. Families with young children Germany, January 25, 2014
Excellent hotel and will be back soon!

Food, comfort and staff
9
Quest Hotel is probably the best hotel that we have stayed in Cebu. We have been to many, and this is probably the best one. Staff are super courteous and helpful. They make you feel really special. They can also speak a very good quality of English. Check-in is fast no matter how long the queue. Staff make sure that everyone is attended to. Check-out is a bit slow though. Had to queue for ages in the morning. Food is excellent and at a reasonable price. The only place we would eat non-Filipino (aka International) cuisine is at this hotel. They got everything right. Probably the best chefs in Cebu. They also sold fresh bread every morning and my little son loved the pan de sal! We have stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks and we had a very very good stay. I think their Deluxe room was better than their Premium Deluxe though. The downside is the terrace. It is covered with a wall that is too high up that you don't see anything when you're seated. And the rooms seem to be smaller in the Premium Deluxe. The parking space is very good too. Super spacious and quite clean. The location is also very central, that if you needed anything or wanted to eat out, you just cross the road and you've got Ayala Center! Another downside is that housekeeping sometimes forget to replace the towels (we didnt have towels a few times when we got into our room), or shower caps, etc. Minor issues. I think housekeeping needs better training. We are very very happy that we stayed here. We would stay again the next time we come back to Cebu.
Report this review
Khoh P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Not up to my standard

nothing that I can highlight
4.7
Through out the night the Cable TV were not working and air condition was noisy
Report this review
Monica E. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

I liked the location, the friendly staff and very comfortable beds!
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 1441 - 1450 of 3405 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06