or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3905 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3905)
Sort by:
Eda C. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
8
Overall, I'd say this is my preferred hotel every time I'll be in Cebu for business meetings.
Tat H. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
good location and breakfast

located in the centre of the city, breakfast has many varieties and the quality is good
8.3
The wifi signal in the room is weak. although the staff provided a booster, yet there is no improvement.
Adoracion C. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2013
the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating.

centrally located.clean hotel
9.7
Shane S. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2013
A quiet and pleasant stay

Fast Internet, great breakfast and peace and quiet
8.7
Hu J. Couples China, April 9, 2013
such pretty hotel,worth the money

Nice staff, good location,great design
9
Sang C. Couples South Korea, April 9, 2013
Fabulous City Hotel

Location, Price, Clean room
8.3
Pretty much everything is good. Staffs are very friendly and nice clean room. Also the dinner buffet at the lobby restaurant was just wonderful with reasonable price.
Rochelle M. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
very nice hotel at the heart of ayala cebu

friendly staff, nice rooms, nice lobby
9.3
My family and I had a very nice stay at the Quest Hotel. The staff are so friendly and so nice that when hubby and I went to ayala mall to buy a last minute stuff before we fly back to manila,our son was left with his nanny in the hotel lobby, one of the staffs assisted our nanny in pacifying my son . The staff sung and clapped for my baby, it was so sweet of him and as a mom , I feel so delighted when our nanny told us about what the staff did. The major plus in this Hotel is that it is right across Ayala Mall, hence, it is so convenient. I will surely stay again in Quest Hotel next time we visit Cebu....
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
One of the best in Cebu!

Walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall, Comfortable room, wide variety of buffet breakfast
8
The stay was worth it. It is one of the best hotel in Cebu.
Jennifer S. Couples Germany, April 8, 2013
Very good location for business and shopping

good location, very good food for a reasonable price, clean hotel with comfortable bed, fast free internet, good and friendly service
9.3
I had a very nice stay in this Hotel.I've stayed in this Hotel 3x already. The buffet was always good with lots of choices for only 500 Pesos. Big comfortable bed, fast and free Internet in the room. Nice, clean Pool and new well kept Fitness machines. Friendly staff. Very good location to do Business and Shopping in Ayala area.
Shane S. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2013
Was a very stressless and peaceful

Internet speed Breakfast and Staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05