or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3555 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3555)
Sort by:
Angela O. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
Large hotel, great pool.

The pool & location is close to Ayala Mall
8.7
The hotel is in a great location. The breakfast is also very good and the outdoor pool is fantastic.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is a short walk away and has a movie theater, shops and great restaurants.
Kevin B. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Nice location, nice room

new hotel, nice room,
6.3
The hotel is still new. Lobby and rooms clean and well maintained. Pool is nice.
Xiuping M. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Location
8
my husband and i had a great stay at quest hotel, although living on the 8th floor wasnt the greatest experience as the noise of the traffic on the busy streets below as well as the doors from the neighbouring hotel rooms which slam shut loudly (a bad feature of the hotel design) had disturbed my sleep on a couple of nights. the service and the location, on the other hand, were excellent. although we did not manage to board the free shuttle buses to the major shopping centres, we could walk to ayala centre which is right across the street and board a cab which costs us very little to get to sm city.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for a higher floor.
Cristine V. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2013
Modern, Hotel, great location and amazing buffet

Buffet was excellent, location wsas near ayala mall
10
we stayed at quest hotel overnight, the hotel has an elegant touch and modern design, situated near ayala mall, just cross the street and you'll be there. our room was spacious and beautifully designed. though i must say its the only hotel without slippers anyways the buffet dinner at puso restaurant was excellent, they had wide variety of food esp desserts. the breakfast was equally amazing, worth every penny. ill stay here again if im in cebu
Shopping Tip: Near ayala mall
Daniel B. Solo travelers Slovakia, February 20, 2013
Modern, clean in a great location

location, size, proximity to shopping center
9.3
I was very happy with the stay. Hotel is centrally located, close to shops, rooms is modern, clean, good size. Highly recommended.
Yang Y. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2013
Budget and near to shopping centre

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Not bad. Location is good. Price is reasonable. The taxis are very cheap and hotel staff can help you to book cab and make sure you don't get overcharged. A good place for a short stay, esp for transits. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay at the Quest Hotel.
Heather B. Couples Canada, February 19, 2013
awesome hotel, good location and clean rooms!

Room was clean, bed soft, directly beside Ayala (shopping center)
10
when we arrived at quest we were greeted by friendly staff and security guards. our room was big and the king-sized bed was amazing and soft, we didn't have breakfast included but were drawn to pay for it after realizing it included cheeses, pesto, salad, eggs, breads and pastries, fruits, etc. great quality for the price, the nearby ayala shopping centre is full of good clothing stores, supermarkets, and romantic outdoor eateries. also, the swimming pool at quest is lovely. after this we moved to another hotel, just because that was how we booked it before beginning our trip, but ended up wishing we could have been at quest the whole time. in my opinion it's a five-star hotel with great service and the tour we booked to bohol was even given to us at a lower price than surrounding tour companies! however, i should warn that if you don't have to spend more than three days in cebu, don't. there's not a lot to do besides shop and go on a day-trip to bohol.
Restaurant Tip: If you want the breakfast buffet, pay for it at the front reception instead of in the restaurant--when we did this we paid 200 pesos less.
Nova S. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Great Location, nice place

Cleaning room, friendly staf,
9.3
Nice location , friendly staff, Comfort & Clean Room, nice view
Constantine O. Families with older children Philippines, February 19, 2013
Perfect location

Very clean, Polite and helpful staff, Good foods
9.7
Wonderful experience! My family enjoyed the pool area. I particularly like the business center and the fitness center. I also like the strict security by the entrance to the lobby. Taxi is available 24/7.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Confer your sightseeing itinerary with the staff who could help you revise a more strategic flow for your day/s out there. Do not hire a van, it is more expensive that taking a cab from one point to another. Ayala mall is just walking distance across the street. They have everything that you would possibly need, and they closes late at 10pm.
Paulito C. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2013
Great hotel at very reasonable price

Love breakfast and the rooms
9
I booked two rooms at this hotel for 4 nights. And I have to say it is worth every penny. The hotel rooms are very new and the receptionist quite accomodating. Also the lobby was very spaciosu and good for my son to play around in. The breakfast choices were good and quite plenty. The pool was a bit small considering a lot of guests were using it. And it is walking distance to Ayala mall. My only complain is the adjacent rooms. They were not able to provide for us even though I had requested for it months before. Next time I go home to Cebu, I'm booking at this hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07