Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4921 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4921)
Sort by:
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2013
Good location.

Near shopping areas, friendly staff & nice room.
9
Except for my check-in experience that took me so long before I had my room at 3pm despite waiting patiently at the reception of the hotel... my stay ends up well. Thank you to the gentleman/Guest service officer who is so kind enough to sort out my booking and check-me-in according to my requested room. I had a great stay, indeed and thank you once again to all the friendly staff of the hotel.
Report this review
Tri N. Solo travelers Canada, September 12, 2013
It was decent

Location, Price and Service
7.7
It was a decent stay. Hotel room was clean, and the staff was helpful. Hotel is centrally located.
Report this review
Tri N. Solo travelers Canada, September 11, 2013
It was decent

Location, Price and view
7.7
It was a decent stay. I did like the location and the price of the hotel. Value for money. The staff were helpful.
Report this review
Gracela S. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2013
clean room friendly staff near in the mall

very clean,affordable,great staff.
9.7
I enjoy my one week stay the staff is very accomodating..they maintain the cleanliness in the hotel..my room is very clean that impressed me alot..the room service is good..and the breakfast buffet is very good too..and I really like the security service at the intrance..every time I wanna go out for shopping the security helping us to get the taxi..all in all my exeperience is great..I like to recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Report this review
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
it was ok

pool, staff english was good and close to the mall
7.7
my stay was ok, nothing special about this hotel, the internet bussiness center is way over price
Report this review
Jerwin G. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8.7
I stayed for 1 night only but from that experience, the staff was truly impressive. I chose this hotel because of its location but the great service is a a big plus. Keep it up!
Report this review
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, September 11, 2013
awesome

nice, good and clean
8
Report this review
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
great stay

staff clean rooms nice pool
10
My stay was great, great staff, close to the mall I could not ask for anything better
Report this review
Leonida B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
so so,, average

centrally located but hard to find entrance... needs signs
5
we were assigned a 10th floor room.. the hallway doesnt have a clean smell the view was buildings with construction dirt debris below please dont sell any rooms that are supposedly discountedbecause the room that the travelers end up with isnt in their best conditions or views
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
I would come back. Nice rooms, good location

Quality Rooms, Good Dinner Buffet, Close to Shopping
9
I liked staying here and would recommend it to you if you want to stay in a comfortable room, large nice Bathroom, Quality Buffets, very nice swimming pool, and very close to one of the 2 Super Malls in Cebu. I and my fiance were very happy with the accommodations. We loved the dinner buffet, it was very well served to the international guest. The Breakfast Buffet, although good, was slightly less presented. Check in and out took them a little too long, but not that bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03