Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4929 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4929)
Sort by:
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, September 11, 2013
awesome

nice, good and clean
8
Report this review
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
great stay

staff clean rooms nice pool
10
My stay was great, great staff, close to the mall I could not ask for anything better
Report this review
Leonida B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
so so,, average

centrally located but hard to find entrance... needs signs
5
we were assigned a 10th floor room.. the hallway doesnt have a clean smell the view was buildings with construction dirt debris below please dont sell any rooms that are supposedly discountedbecause the room that the travelers end up with isnt in their best conditions or views
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
I would come back. Nice rooms, good location

Quality Rooms, Good Dinner Buffet, Close to Shopping
9
I liked staying here and would recommend it to you if you want to stay in a comfortable room, large nice Bathroom, Quality Buffets, very nice swimming pool, and very close to one of the 2 Super Malls in Cebu. I and my fiance were very happy with the accommodations. We loved the dinner buffet, it was very well served to the international guest. The Breakfast Buffet, although good, was slightly less presented. Check in and out took them a little too long, but not that bad.
Report this review
Nick M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Very enjoyable

Walking distance to Ayala Mall. Clean hotel. Pleasant staff
8
Very enjoyable. Getting a bit pricey but would visit again
Report this review
Jose E. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
GREAT! We had a very satisfying stay.

it's new, clean & helpful staff.
9.7
Report this review
Maritess O. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Comfortble and safe place,very good service

friendly staff,good location to the shopping mall,and good restaurant in the area,
8.3
very good ,i will recommend this hotel to friends and relatives...good value for money ,and handy to restaurant and shopping mall and night life
Report this review
Jennifer D. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Perfect and memorable

Room, breakfast buffet and service
9.7
We stayed here for our last night in Cebu from Bantayan Island. The hotel was comfortable, clean and with good customer service. The design was contemporary and it looked fairly new. If you need to roam around the city even after you have checked out, you can approach their concierge to leave your stuff with them until you are about to leave.. for FREE.
Report this review
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
a very good stay

door staff, staff that make up the rooms and close to the mall
9.3
My stay was good my wife really like this hotel, we will be back
Report this review
Nathan R. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Clean and relaxing room, Near to shopping malls, city view
7.7
It was an awesome stay in this hotel I would love to stay here again when we come back to cebu ^___^
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04