or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4623 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4623)
Sort by:
David B. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
The Quest Hotel is a quality hotel in Cebu City

Food, service and central location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay due the quality of service, good food and value for money. The pool was good but small - but reasonable for this type of hotel. The hotel appears to cater more for business travellers than your average tourist - it is not a resort style hotel. Whilst centrally located near major shopping malls - getting there is another thing. Current construction work nearby, narrow or non existent footpaths and busy traffic means that walking in the surrounding streets is not convenient nor pleasurable.
David B. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
Good quality hotel in Cebu City

Staff service, food and small but clean rooms
8
Good Stay- staff are attentive, friendly and well trained. Food is good quality
Matthias S. Solo travelers Germany, July 12, 2013
Nice, modern, clean

Nice, modern, clean
10
Nice, modern, clean, Nice, modern, clean, Nice, modern, clean, Nice, modern, clean, Nice, modern, clean, Nice, modern, clean,
Andrea B. Business travelers Germany, July 10, 2013
Very pleasant 10-day stay

clean comfortble room, attentive staff, close to Ayala mall restaurants
9.3
For my purpose - a 10 day business trip - the Quest Hotel was perfect. It was a cool, clean and comfortable oasis when I returned to the hotel from the heat and humidity outside, and the room had plenty of space for me to spread out and organize my files. The hotel is also across from the huge, upscale Ayala shopping center which has plenty of restaurants, and gave me good variety of food options. The staff, especially house cleaning who found me in the room nearly daily, was extremely attentive and friendly. I will certainly stay at the Quest again if I return to Cebu.
Sang W. Couples South Korea, July 10, 2013
good and not expensive

security, transportation, kindness
7.7
Marjan S. Solo travelers Slovenia, July 9, 2013
Sleep like an angel

Staff,bed, location
9.7
Excellent hotel. There is almost no kind of thing would not be able to express praise. I do not remember and I travel a lot when I sleep in the comfy bed. The pool is really a little small but very comfortable. Hotel staff is very professional. They even have a special team to identify smokers in the room. This is more of a joke, because there was no information anywhere that this is a strictly non-smoking hotel. So that smokers suggest that you defer your clothes to the cleaners before they enter the room. Hotel which was worth a visit and I'll definitely return.
Won C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
value for money

Staff was friendly, foods are OK and location is good
8
It is a safe and secure hotel to stay, it is easily access to most of the location in the city and walking distance to shopping mall. The breakfast was quite good and nice. it take only about 30 minutes to the airport. It has most of the facilities available, internet and wifi
Winfred L. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Swimming pool, comfortable room, 5 minute walk from Ayala Mall
9
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
nice jhoel near shopping

location, staff, pool
8.7
nice hotls near shopping. Internet was good most of the time but ran into periods where it was down
Jess V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
AN OVERATED HOTEL.. VERY NOISY

CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD LOCATION. EXCELLENT SECURITY
5
I WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN THE HOTEL IS NEW BUT VERY UNFRIENDLY AND SECURITY WELL BEYOND WHAT IS NECESSARY. i WAS ON AN UPPER FLOOR AND I COULD HEAR THE STREET NOISE VERY POOR WINDOWS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05