or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3677 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3677)
Sort by:
Tom R. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Small but comfortable room

1) Comfortable bed 2) Clean room 3) Attentive staff
7.3
We have stayed twice in the Quest now and we plan to stay here again on our next trip to Cebu.
Harold T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Pleasantly surprised - underrated 3 start

Location, great staff and decent breakfast buffet spread
8.7
You cant go wrong with the location as its just opposite the street from Ayala Shopping centre – although do crossing the street can be quite an adventure as Cebu drivers don’t seem to slow down or give way to pedestrians. The staff were great and check in and out was quick and easy – however trying to make a booking directly with the hotel is next to ridiculous I tried on numerous occasions to book the hotel via email and calling reservations directly but it was very poor follow up on their side. Even when I was promised that I would get a call back (because reservations was closed) it didn’t happen until two days later. Fortunately for me the booking through Agoda was fast and simple with my confirmation done within minutes. I’ve stayed in other 3 stars before but I have to admit this felt more like a 4 – 4.5 star and the buffet spread was better than some 5 stars I’ve stayed in.
Ana U. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2013
Great service and really good food!

- food was great - room clean
9.3
We had a really good stay at the quest. The staff are friendly and the rooms bright and clean. We had the junior (lovely upgrade) suite which was great as our daughter could stay on the living room. The location was also great, just across from a big shopping centre. Hard to cross the road but the staff helped me as I had my you g daughter with me. One of the features of the hotel is the food. The buffet breakfast was really lovely, with great and nicely made options. The buffet dinner was amazing, I never opt for buffet dinners as its usually quite bad, but tried there and loved it! Will be staying here again!
Restaurant Tip: Must try the lechon in Cebu! Amazing!
Leilani O. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel, clean room & great location

Room and location
10
We arrived at the Quest Hotel from a long day of travelling and we are pleased with the ambience and quick check-in that changed our mood to relaxed and satisfied. Our deluxe room got ample space for two persons, very comfortable and clean. Room amenities are complete and all working well. We are happy we got a great deal from agoda.com for this hotel. The staff are very efficient, polite and friendly. Overall, we are very pleased with our choice of hotel and our stay at the Quest. We will definitely book in this hotel again next time we are in Cebu.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is just right across the hotel. There's a very good Italian restaurant in the mall called La Tegola.
Linda W. Couples Sweden, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Location, bed, staff
9.3
Very nice, clean room with a great bed. Big window, so the room fells big and light. Nice food in the restaurant. Good taxi service. Very friendly and nice staff.
Restaurant Tip: AA bbq, bbq buffe! You go and pick what type of meat or seafood you want to bbq and you pay for each piece separately. Close to the hotel, cheap and tasty food. Nice pool area.
Hyojeong H. Couples South Korea, February 23, 2013
Good location and service

Location
9.3
We enjoyed this hotel. The best point is good location from Ayala mall, it is very near from Ayala. Facility is also good, and staff is kind. But, i think it was a little expensive, i'd like to recommend this hotel for one night. If u want to stay in Cebu city more than 2 days, there r many good hotel near this hotel. It would be good if you compare this hotel with others. Ah! One more thing, breakfast was good :)
Carlos M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

Great location. Very clean, efficient staff
9.3
The hotel is very near the Ayala Mall. Rooms very clean. Breakfast not so great but OK. Will stay in this hotel again.
Dong W. Couples South Korea, February 22, 2013
absolutely loved staying here!

clean, nice staff
9.3
really loved staying at this hotel, staff was very nice and ayalla mall is right front of the hotel. buffet restaurant is also worth checking out
Simon H. Families with young children Sweden, February 22, 2013
Nice staff and very good value for money

Location, staff and price.
8.7
Simon H. Families with young children Sweden, February 21, 2013
Great value for money och very nice staff

Very good standard, close to shopping and friendliy staff.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06