Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3654 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3654)
Sort by:
Geng W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2013
Big hotel but small on comfort

Just across the road from Ayala Mall
6.3
This time check-in was smoother and did not take as long as before. The room was better, with better WIFI reception. However, the power sockets were located behind the TV which made charging our mobile phones a chore. In general, this second stay was an improvement over the first.
Rosie A. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2013
"Great hotel"Best location for everything...

location ok..service was great.
7.7
needs improvement for their breakfast.. "call the attention of the cook.. " corned beef. they served was like a rubber band"...he should check first the food before serving..the rest enough for the price of a standard hotel..wifi only connects on lobby area..
Noel G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2013
Good hotel in the heart of Cebu

Near Ayala Mall. Nice Rooms. Friendly Staff
7.7
This inexpensive hotel is a good choice for first timers in Cebu since its located at the heart of the city, very close proximity to ayala malls and the rooms are very nice. Watch out for flash deals to make this hotel even worth it.This hotel is always full so dont expect to be check in only around 2pm.
Shopping Tip: Its dangerous to cross the street going towards ayala mall. Just go a bit further and cross near the traffic signal. Taking the taxi is also an alternative.
Eric S. Families with young children United States of America, February 18, 2013
Clean Rooms with great service

Rooms, beds are comfy and service is excellent
9
Had another great stay at the Quest. Staff are all excellent in their attitudes and service is expeditious. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Stay higher up for less street noise.
Jose L. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Long wait time on check in, overall stay was okay.

Right across ayala malls
9
Overall stay could've have been perfect if only they accommodated me immediately. I called several times prior to arriving in Cebu and was informing them if I could check in early. All of them advised that I can do this when I arrive in the hotel. When I arrived, there were no availasble rooms. Even if I explained to the male receptionist that I haven't slept for more than a day and have me in priority list, I found out later on that he did not my process anything since the female receptionist worked on my documents after 4 hours of waiting. Other than the male receptionist, the service was excellent.
Eufrosina H. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
nice location and great rooms

value for money, room is perfect, heavenly
10
i loved the room ambience, for the price i paid this is very good!
Ma C. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
great hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, great locatio, nice parking
8
Love this hotel! It.s location is perfect for shopping and night life. Taxis are readily available. The staff are very accommodating. I would definitely come back to this hotel. The rooms are nicely decorated. The buffet breakfast needs some improvement though. Overall a great hotel.
Marcin B. Solo travelers Poland, February 17, 2013
terrible service

terrible service
5.7
romms design not bad, i had problem with ait condition, call operator few times to repair it coz whole floor was wet. then ask for change room on first day, i spend whole afternoon waiting for any response. next day they change room. try to make call abroad but number didnt work - same situation asking few times and waiting. last night was problem with internet connection. old towels restaurant food just ok.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
not so good this time

foods
7.3
This time we didn't like the hotel because they give us a room that was so small.. They give us a room in a lower floor and we cant see nice view.. The connection of wifi was not so good, it was so slow.. We didn't like it ..
Beau T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
High end hotel in Cebu near Ayala Center

Luxurious accomodation; walk to Ayala center
8.3
Stayed for a few nights in Cebu while I did some sight seeing and shopping in the area. My room (suite) was amazing. 1 tub shower, 1 walk in shower, 2 toilets, living room area and king size bed. Modern, classy, western furnishing. Great wifi. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Some noise due to traffic but that seems unavoidable if you stay in Cebu City proper.
Restaurant Tip: The in-hotel restaurant is fine, but there are many choices in the Ayala center terrace area. Carefully cross the street and walk through the jeepney station and mall to the terrace area (10 min walk total) where you'll find 3 floors of restaurants in addition to the mall food court. I ate Hakud where they served some of the local specialties from the Cebu area. There's also a money exchange counter on the terrace.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07