or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Joseto O. Families with young children United States of America, February 6, 2013
Great location and very affordable

Room rate is very competitive with the same class hotel.
9.3
Stayed for 2 more nights before we left Cebu. This is our third time to stay in this hotel and I'm sure this is not my last.
Min T. Business travelers South Korea, February 6, 2013
international hotel in the city

only for business
10
i really like location near by Ayala,, the room was good and clean Employee are very kind but i felt a little bit uncomfortable no space for talking with watching outside view
Shopping Tip: ayasla mall is the best batter than SM mall
Jinho L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 5, 2013
Pound for pound, a great value!

Relatively new, clean, great location, great price
9.3
What more can you ask for. Great price, great location, right next to the Ayala Mall. Staff was courtious and service excellent. Rooms are clean, and when I asked to transfer from a twin to a double room, they accommodated my needs immediately.
Stuart L. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2013
clean & simple hotel

clean, minimalist look
8.7
i always like our stay at quest. it is reasonably priced and the beds are quite comfortable. this time we stayed at the suite but i feel that the standard rooms are better because they are located in higher floors. the only difference is the balcony, which is not comfortable and nice.
Shopping Tip: Just across is Ayala mall, however the road on where to cross does not have any pedestrian at all...
Michael D. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Good service... pics didnt match deal offered

convenient location
6
good rooms, good service, wifi on and off.... club sandwich from room service was delicious!
Restaurant Tip: go club sandwich from room service!
Jinho L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2013
Mixed feelings about this hotel

Not much to brag about
3.7
I rarely say negative things about my experiences at a hotel, but I must mention a couple of things about this hotel. Bed sheets were damp and unpleasant. No security (safety) box, no hair dryer in the room. After sleeping in late, asked for room cleaning and extra towels. The maid never came. The electric door key stopped working on 3 occasions, thus tiresome three trips to the front dest. Upon checking out, had, or tried to have lunch at the lobby restaurant. Pressed with time due to my flight. Ordered nasigorang, an Indonesian fried rice. My order never came out. I asked several times to expedite my order. You could hear the staff laughing and giggling in the kitchen. Only one other table was occupied, but even after 30 minutes my order still did not come out. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Luis U. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
great place for tourist and business

clean room, professional staff and excellent service
8
Great location! I had my business transaction nearby offices, while my wife shops at Ayala mall. There lot of restaurant around the hotel. Breakfast buffet is average but not suited for foreinger. Overall I will recommend this hotel and will come back to stay again
Restaurant Tip: There are lot of good and affordable restaurant inside ayala mall terraces, it is just a 5 minute walk worth your filling your tummy.
John P. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
New hotel near the CBD

Great location at a budget price
8
Quest hotel is a stones throw away from the Ayala CBD which means communing to and from meetings would be easy. Also, restaurants are conveniently found nearby. The rooms are fairly sized and clean though I don't care too much for the area rug inside the room though but the amenities are adequate. I would want to have a little bit more lighting inside the bathroom as they used dark tiles around the shower area and it makes it harder to see. Just my 2 cents. Checking out is a pain though as theres only 3 counters and it takes them forever. I would suggest checking out early if you have a flight to catch.
Ma Q. Families with young children China, February 3, 2013
Good, need to improve the room

Friendly staff, cost effecive, great location!
8.3
Friendly staff-professional as expected cost effecive- price is low enough against what you get great location- 1 minute to Ayala center, you can do nearly everything there for eating, shopping, relaxing and understanding local people's daily life Room- facility needs to be improved, more or less looks like apartment instead of hotel room
Nelson S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great Service and Great Location

convenient location near Ayala Mall
9
enjoyed my short trip in Cebu. Hotel location is excellent, walking distance to Ayala Mall and 5-10 mins to Basilica and other tourist spot in the city. Friendly staff - big smile. Reasonable price!
Restaurant Tip: restaurant in the lobby area serves really good food!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06