Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3767 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3767)
Sort by:
Gilsie S. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
nice location, nice rooms

location, nice room
8
tight security which is a plus, its located just in front of Ayala malls so great location. at first glance, room looks so nice, although Quest is not a 5 star hotel, the room is like almost 5 star standard room type. you'll realize though that its not 5 star when u see that there were only two thin pillows provided, the toothbrush is upon request, no small complimentary lotion. during our stay, the aircon was leaking hard that the rug/carpet got wet so we called them up and two staff arrived and fixed it, so we got few minutes interruption during our moment of rest and bonding time, but aside from those, we like this hotel it has a nice pool and buffet breakfast
Simon H. Families with young children Sweden, March 3, 2013
Great hotel and very good value for money

Location, high standard och very good buffe breakfast
8
Zenaida D. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2013
New Hotel. Great Location

the staff
9
We've stayed for 4 days at this hotel and im glad we did. It's a new hotel so every furnishing, including the bed sheets etc, are still in good condition. We booked 2 premiere rooms and one junior room and it is both spacious. They have a kiddie pool and one big adult pool which satisfies our kids. Except that they put so much chlorine in the kiddie pool so my son got some rashes (after only 20 mins in the pool). Good thing is that the staff were so apt in giving as an aid-- they called an ambulace and sent my son to the hospital for a check up. This is what I liked best in this Hotel-- its the friendly and helpful staff that acted swiftly in cases like this. The buffet food at their resto is good also. Not the best but its not bad.
John P. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
good location with good size rooms.

great location,a very big place
7.7
the quest is a great place to stay,the hotel itself has good size rooms a nice swimming pool to relax and good staff,right across the road is ayala mall with everything you need.resturants and drinking bars.highly recommend staying there!!!
Frances T. Couples Canada, March 2, 2013
Luxury on a budget

Next to Ayala mall with many restaurants; attentive service at reception, breakfast buffet and in business centre; all the amenities you'd expect in a 4-star hotel.
9.3
Well-trained reception staff and concierge. Refreshing pool, big enough for laps, with many comfy lounge chairs. Balcony with a city view. Complimentary newspaper in the morning. Room safe, lovely toiletries, comfortable king-size bed. Many items in the breakfast buffet, but not first-rate coffee... Wide choice of evening dining in the Ayala Mall terraces across the road.
Cheriss E. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel room and service

Front desk personel are fast and efficient. the Concierge are accomodating too
7.7
Front desk personel are fast and efficient. the Concierge are accomodating too
Anders J. Couples Sweden, March 1, 2013
Affordable & lovely hotel

Not too expensive & a hotel with nurse & doctor is impressive
7.3
The room is very nice, new & clean except for the water from the shower area that will overflow to the toilet area. The wifi connection also in the room was very poor, so from time to time we asked help from their IT Personnel but still the problem exist until our last stay. It's impressive to have a nurse in the hotel to take care & recommend for your health problems. The hotel was lacking of security when it comes to Taxi services. As far I've known they don't have association for the taxi so anyone can park in their taxi lane. We almost rub by the stranger taxi from Quest taxi lane. The taxi driver set-up a rubber in the street, and the have their own communication signs and they can attack you anytime. It's good to be alert all the time. We don't got any feedback from the QUEST security team for our complaint/incident happened, so you can conclude that they don't care about safety of their guests. I hope QUEST will settle this problem to make sure that their guests are safe while riding taxis. They will screen and have informations from the taxi driver & maybe police clearance or even NBI. But overall the staff are smiling & friendly.
Willy B. Couples Norway, March 1, 2013
Good hotell i good posision in Cebu

Godd for shopping and relax.
9
Very good hotel, near Yaila shopping mall, nice pool in 7.floor who only need some extra sunbeds Good food in resturant, smiling and helpfull staf.
Shopping Tip: Yalia Mall shoppingsenter 100 m. only away.
Gianni G. Business travelers Switzerland, March 1, 2013
Very good

Nice hotel, nice location friendly staff
9.3
Ester F. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
great hotel

location, comfort, staff
8
really great stay. the rooms are nice size well decorated. the bed was comfortable. the staff was so professional yet friendly at the same time. we have stayed in at least 30 different hotels in Cebu and i believe the staff at the Quest is the best in the entire city of Cebu. the food in the restaurant was outstanding. everything about this stay was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02