or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3908 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3908)
Sort by:
Reuben C. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2013
Good for Business Traveller

Clean room, near shopping center, bed and comfort room are very small.
8
Sunwon O. Groups United States of America, March 26, 2013
good location

location, price, clean
7
everything was OK, except Wifi signal. some rooms have a weak signal.
Sunwon O. Groups United States of America, March 26, 2013
good location

location, price, clean
7
Wifi signal was weak on some room, wish have bigger swimming pool
Thomas S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2013
Great location and facilities

Great location across street from huge mall, very friendly staff, nice comfortable room and good pool area
9
This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at in Asia. I would rate this a 4 star hotel.
Heath I. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
a favourite hotel

very good value
8.3
Michael L. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2013
Nice place with the family

Location, Food, and pool.
8
Jonathan G. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2013
A value for money business hotel

Value for money accommodation, Walking distance to the mall, Friendly staff
9.3
Zillah A. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
very cool hotel

i love the room very large window overlooking to the city and over all nice hotel
10
Clifford C. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
comfortable

location to Ayala Mall,mdern hotel and pool
7.3
Nice pool but smallish and popular so there was rarely anywhere to sit or lie down in the shade.It's hot and sunny in Cebu so we need shade to relax in.
Cristina N. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2013
Convenience and elegance in one hotel

The location of the hotel is very convenient since you could just cross the street to get to an Ayala Mall. The room was very comfy and with a spacious balcony overlooking the city and the pool.
10
Our stay at Quest Hotel was wonderful. The staff were very attentive to our demands. They were also polite and very cautious about handling the dried fishes that we brought in. They weren't allowed in the rooms, so they tagged them and kept them in their own storage for safe keeping and properly returned them when we checked out. They were also very specific with the taxis always taking the plate numbers for the safety of the guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03