Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4923 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4923)
Sort by:
James I. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
Awesome!

Cleanliness, Nice Staff, Fast Check-n and Check-out
8.7
Very great..planning to stay again in this hotel when I get back to Cebu
Report this review
Kasxier L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
AWESOME stay

big bed, big windows of city view, big bathroom
8.7
the stay was fantastic, they gave us big king size bed that was insanely comfortable, bathroom with rainshower and hair dryer, big full length mirror on the wardrobe, safe and minibar, in the small hotel room that we had, it have everything, right down to free coffee and tea, as well as kettle should we want to boil water etc. everyone of their staff is nice and attentive, their room all have wifi that's not at a crawling speeed, cable tv mounted onto the wall so you can just chill in your bed! they even included black out curtains, and an extra card for you to keep your electricity on should you want it that way. the room was already cooled for us by the time we step in! if i were to be nicky picky i would say the swimming pool isnt much, its very shallow and very crowded. it provides shutter bus to 2 major shopping malls in cebu city so you wont have to find your way around public transport. definately a recommend!
Report this review
Kim J. Couples Denmark, August 18, 2013
clean and spacious room, very good service.

lovely pool, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
comfortability and accessibility are the things we look for at picking a hotel. This hotel provides both quality and we enjoy the stay more than we expect it to be. We would absolutely recommend it to friends...
Report this review
Keesup C. Families with young children South Korea, August 17, 2013
EASILY ACCESS LOCATION TO AYALA MALL, QUEST

WALKING DISTANCE FROM AYALA MALL. NEW BUILDING.
7.3
HOTEL'S LOCATION IS GOOD FOR AYALA MALL AND THE BUILDING IS NEW. BUT THE SWIMMING POOL IS TOO SMALL AND MANY PEOPLE WERE SMOKING THERE. IT'S NOT GOOD FOR MY BOYS.
Report this review
Christopher J. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Great Staff, across the street from the mall!

location, satff, clean
7.3
Our stay was quite comfortable, the staff was extremely helpful when it came to finding out things to do in the area, getting a free shuttle to the mall. The only thing we didn't like is that we had to request everything from the front desk such as an iron board, iron, toothpaste, etc as they dont come standard in your room.
Report this review
Ong G. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Good service, near to shopping area, hotel staffs friendly
8
Report this review
Robert G. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

so close to Ayala
7.7
Unfortunately they were unable to cater for a double bed at any time during the 3 nights and my girlfriend and I had to settle for a twin bed for our stay. It was due to full occupancy apparently. Overall, I think I have stayed in better value hotels for cheaper but the facilities are exactly what you would expect of a Quest property and the breakfast has a good variety but not always attentive staff. I would have no problems staying there again, I just hope I will get a double next time.
Report this review
Teddy C. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
affordable and nearby a shopping center

nice rooms, affordable room rates and great food!
8.3
Report this review
Connie D. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2013
It was a short stay by it was pleasant

Clean room, nice interior and good maintenance
9
A bathtub would have been better... I was also placed facing a construction view which is very disturbing during the night. Especially that I'm not in the room most of the time and will come back only on the evening and was tired but could not sleep because of the noise... Staff who assisted me upon check in did not inform me about it, which I think they should have.. Or better not to assign any guest facing that view. Otherwise it would have been a good stay. Good staff and good location.
Report this review
Frank N. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2013
A nice hotel with a very small room

Location is in the city center. The room is clean but very small. The staff is very accommodating but slow.
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03