arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.7 MINHYE K.
South Korea
May 13, 2014
Great Hotel in Cebu City.
clean, breakfast, great service.
I stayed in Quest Hotel last summer, but I forgot to comment it. When I stayed there, everything was brand-new, and spotless clean. It was right across a big shopping mall, so it was very convinient. And I loved the pool with a nice cute bar. During my stay, there was water leaking, so the floor got all wet. I reported this to the reception, but no one came to our room for more than 30 mins. So I talked to the hotel manager, and he all took care of it, he provided us breakfast - which wasn't complimentary in our cost, and also asked us for free ride to the airport. All the staff at Quest were so friendly, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who want to stay in a clean & spacious & fancy hotel in a very reasonable price.

4.3 Grant L.
New Zealand
May 11, 2014
the worst hotel ever..
there is nothing good to say about this hotel...
..the service was shocking in this hotel the food was the same and the breakfast was disgusting to say the least,we couldn't even get a bottle of champagne from this hotel...i will never go back..!!!...

9.7 Craig T.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2014
great hotel in a great location
food, service, location
Great hotel, would highly recommended

9.7 SUNG B.
South Korea
May 11, 2014
efficiently recommendable hotel
1. Friendly staff

9 Robert P.
United States
May 10, 2014
Great hotel and location for everything
Shopping, business and centrally located
Very comfortable room although the tv reception was so bad. Would recommend it for families and business and shopping

9.3 Brian P.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2014
Lovely hotel, great staff
Located right by Ayala Mall, and only short distance to SM mall, (shuttle service provided by hotel)
I had read the great reviews of the hotel, so my expectations were quite high. Im very pleased to say that the hotel was even better than I expected.The staff are fantastic, so respectful, friendly and helpful.I had originally booked for three nights,but stayed for five.I would have no hesitation returning to this hotel, or recommending it to other people.

8.3 Jennifer A.
Philippines
May 10, 2014
Comfy, Clean and fast&easy check-in/out
The hotel is well maintained, Clean and comofrtable
We only stayed here for a night and it was a good experience, rooms and toilet are pretty clean, beds and linens are clean and comfortable as well. Their lobby is really nice, the staffs are friendly and helpful.

10 JAY-R M.
Philippines
May 09, 2014
Excellent stay
The room, the service, and comfort
Our stay was really great. After a long and stressful beach vacation, it's very comfortable to stay in this hotel. We were so relaxed with body well,conditioned after our stay. The food were very delicious. The staffs were good looking, kind, and very approachable.

9.7 JAY-R M.
Philippines
May 09, 2014
Fantastic stay
The service, the room, and comfort
It was really great staying in this hotel. It's very affordable yet it's like a luxury hotel. The food was very sumptuous. The place was very relaxing.

9.3 Marlon C.
Philippines
May 08, 2014
Superb experienced
value for money, accessible to ayala mall center, good for business conference and family bonding
Great experienced during our stay in the hotel and have so much fun with my family. Enjoyed using the hotel facilities especially the swimming pool which was ideal for my kids and the wireless internet connection everywhere...