or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3792 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3792)
Sort by:
Olivia K. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2013
elegant hotel in the middle of the city

walking distance from the ayala mall and very accessible to transportation
9.7
this hotel is a thumbs up! very chiq and classy. rooms are very clean , even the hallways and the lobby. You feel secured because there are security personnel roaming around the lobbies . good buffet breakfast too and very accessible to shops and transportation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk across the hotel and you will see the ayala mall with lots of good restaurants.
Manuel S. Families with young children Switzerland, February 28, 2013
Fair priced hotel with poor stuff performance

size of the junior suite, next to ayala mall.
5
Sungil S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 28, 2013
reasonable price hotel

clean, price, location
8
good location as near mall. room rate is so reasonable. simple & clean room. i wanna really recomand some others.
Consuelo K. Families with older children Philippines, February 27, 2013
Budget Elegance

Location, location, location
7.7
Located across the Ayala Shopping Center. nearby eating establishments....cleanliness can be improved smelly bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the hotel buffet
Gianni G. Business travelers Switzerland, February 27, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly staffs and nice located
8.7
Belen G. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2013
very clean, lovely and employees are commendable

hotel is just accross the biggest, popular mall in the city
9.7
we had a wonderful stay in the hotel, everything was perfect, from the room, restaurant and the employees of the hotel. so accommodating and very polite and respectful and they saw to it that you are kept safe while you are in their hotel.
Travel tip: the hotel is new, rooms are well kept and very comfortable beds together with clean sheets. just fronting the popular ayala mall. taxi are just in the hotel parking area waiting for customers, most important hotel rates are very affordable considering the location, the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. i would surely check in in this hotel again.
David L. Couples Canada, February 26, 2013
All your really need in Cebu

Large friendly lobby and decent sized rooms
8.3
This is almost a 4 star hotel by Cebu standards. Definitely good value for the money. I would stay again.
Shopping Tip: When walking across the street to Ayala mall it is better to walk under the underpass. The street in front of the hotel is busy and the traffic does not stop for pedestrians.
Joselyn J. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

Pool
7.7
We had a great stay. Small room but i think thats worth what we payed for. Clean room and we were surprised coz it looks so new. We love hanging out by the pool. So close to ayala mall and lots of taxi outside the hotel when u need it. We will recommend this hotel to our friends for sure. Good service overall!
Soo H. Groups Sierra Leone, February 26, 2013
Nice location good valua

centre location room not big nice bathroom
9.7
Very good hotel 2 minutes walk to Ayala mall many good restaurants definitely good valua for money love to stay again in future check-in counter staff are friendly definitely recommending to friend 3 star hotel 5 star service
Learnie Q. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
New hotel in a good location

Just steps away from Ayala mall
7.3
Me and my husband stayed in this hotel for two days. This is a very convenient hotel for us because it is just beside ayala mall where we eat most of our meals. The jeepney terminal is on this side of the mall, which is great if you wanted to go around the city. Although we didn't ride the jeepney there because we have a very limited time during the day, the jeepneys don't go until they have full passengers, so we took the cab instead, (cab within the city is usually just around) however the jeepney route reference is very helpful when taking a ride back to the terminal. The hotel is new which is great. However the comfort room has a nasty smell I'm not sure if that's from the drainage or the air duct of the exhaust. We stayed at room it is a corner room with a great view if the pool and the city on the other side.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room facing Ayala mall or with a pool view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07