or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Hyojeong H. Couples South Korea, February 23, 2013
Good location and service

Location
9.3
We enjoyed this hotel. The best point is good location from Ayala mall, it is very near from Ayala. Facility is also good, and staff is kind. But, i think it was a little expensive, i'd like to recommend this hotel for one night. If u want to stay in Cebu city more than 2 days, there r many good hotel near this hotel. It would be good if you compare this hotel with others. Ah! One more thing, breakfast was good :)
Carlos M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

Great location. Very clean, efficient staff
9.3
The hotel is very near the Ayala Mall. Rooms very clean. Breakfast not so great but OK. Will stay in this hotel again.
Dong W. Couples South Korea, February 22, 2013
absolutely loved staying here!

clean, nice staff
9.3
really loved staying at this hotel, staff was very nice and ayalla mall is right front of the hotel. buffet restaurant is also worth checking out
Simon H. Families with young children Sweden, February 22, 2013
Nice staff and very good value for money

Location, staff and price.
8.7
Simon H. Families with young children Sweden, February 21, 2013
Great value for money och very nice staff

Very good standard, close to shopping and friendliy staff.
8.7
Krist K. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2013
Room is exactly the worth our the money we spent

Comfortable rooms, complete accessories, attentive staffs
9
Emilflor C. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2013
Great location. Clean rooms. Nice Hotel.

Located near the ayala mall.
9.7
The hotel has a great location since it is located across the ayala mall. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable to stay in. overall experience was great. I recommend this hotel.
Linda W. Groups Switzerland, February 20, 2013
Nice hotel,centrally located,friendly staff

centrally located to shopping malls and restaurants
6.3
i enjoyed my stay in my comfortable room,however the first impression that caught me was the crowded lobby and few personnel to attend to the incoming and outgoing guests.As a whole the hotel is very accessible to the shopping center, and resaurants,it gives me the flexibility to dine out without having to beat the mealtime at the hotel.One thing,there should be a pedestrian lane to cross the street that leads to the mall,crossing the street is a safety hazzard since most vehicles don't yield to people crossing the street.
Franz O. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
modern, clean hotel

nice quiet room, good location
8
Quest hotel is a modern, well equipped hotel, friendly and efficient service at the reception. It is about 25 min by taxi from the airport, in a part of Cebu with many companies. Just across a very busy street is the Ayala Mall with lots of good restaurants, cafes etc. Good and free wifi in rooms.
Charles K. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2013
Nice room and good service

Like the ideal that Ayala Mall across the street
8.7
Enjoyed my stay there just wish it was sunny would of liked the swimming pool more . Also no American breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02