arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5845 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5845 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.3 Patricia G.
Australia
May 01, 2014
Great hotel,modern and clean
Great thing about this hotel is how close it is to Ayala Shopping centre. Although there's no clear path to get there, it is walking distance. Hotel is clean and modern. Staff are also friendly.

9.7 Jane J.
United States
May 01, 2014
Over the top customer service
Extraordinary customer service, immaculate and pleasant room with great internet, convenient location for shopping and hospitals
The staff at this hotel is absolutely incredible, from housekeeping to managers; they are professional, kind and sincere, and truly provide the best service. We spent 9 days there while my husband recovered from a rather serious and unexpected surgery; unfortunately he was not able to leave as planned and when we could not extend our stay via the internet due to "sold out" status, the management permitted us to stay in our same room, at the same discounted rate, until he was well enough to leave. We had many "special requests" for almost every department, and always met with a smile and can do attitude. Better than my visits at 5 star hotels.

9.3 Marian G.
New Zealand
May 01, 2014
High quality hotel, friendly and helpful staff,
close to shopping mall, very tidy rooms, good internet, close to nightlife
Very pleased with my stay, high class hotel with international standard. Close to shopping mall (walking distance) and close to nightlife. Came back one week later and had the same pleasant experience. Can recommend it.

7.7 andrew W.
Australia
April 29, 2014
Great location, friendly and efficient staff
Centrally located , close to ayala mall and good restaurants
Have stayed at the quest hotel many times now, the staff are very friendly and wiling to assist the guests. The downside my wife and I see there should be more western style breakfast buffet.

8.7 JUNOH J.
South Korea
April 29, 2014
offered 60% discounted price
1. walking distance to Ayala mall 2. offering dilicious breakfast 3. easy to take a taxi
1. walking distance to Ayala mall 2. offering dilicious breakfast 3. easy to take a taxi

9.7 Tanya P.
United States
April 28, 2014
very nice and comfortable hotel
near shopping center, nice rooms, friendly staff
I really enjoyed staying here and would stay again if I am back in Cebu city. The room was very comfortable and clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was a very short walk to the Ayala shopping center, which had several restaurants and a movie theater.

7.7 LEONARDO T.
Philippines
April 28, 2014
its cool , clean and comfy.
its near the mall. near public transport. affordable.
very good.

10 Maria G.
Australia
April 27, 2014
Good Location and excellent customer service
Location, Good Staff, Nice bar pool

7.7 michael C.
Canada
April 27, 2014
beautiful hotel for great price
location, condition, price
the room was clean and proper.. very nice .. and the pool was really great.. nice sized and on the roof with plenty of shade and kids pool.. loved it

6 Lu B.
Singapore
April 27, 2014
Just An Average Hotel
Centrally located, nice staff and big room
It was my second time stay in this hotel. I was impressed when I stayed here 2 years ago and probably it was newly open at that time and everything was so perfect. However to my disappointment, I have encountered a couple of unhappiness with their service and staff performance. The reception answering was very slow and they didn't even set the wake-up call for me on my second night, bad WIFI and was told that they were encountering high traffic all the time. Breakfast was served with many sweet stuff and the reception staff was slow in doing their checking out.