or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4142 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4142)
Sort by:
Christopher A. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2013
Its nice hotel.

The location, the room and staff.
6
Its nice Hotel. The room was clean, the staff were easy to talk to and acommodating.
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
it was peace and comfortable

clean, quiet, attentive and very accomodating staff
8
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2013
Fast service, near Ayala Center

Center for everything. Room. Courteous room.
9.3
Friendly staff. Clean room. Junior suite can fit 3-4 people (2 in king sized bed, 1-2 in pull out bed). With good view of the mountain and the city. 2 flat screen TVs and 2 ACs. The hotel is in front of Ayala Center.
Philip C. Couples Canada, April 19, 2013
i had a enjoyable stay at this hotel, this was my

Location, friendly staff, very clean room
7.3
this is the second time that i stayed at this hotel, i enjoyed my stay, the staff are very friendly and helpful
Marc B. Couples Belgium, April 19, 2013
New hotel, nice

breakfast new nice
8
Perfect new hotel, near to ayala mall. great breakfast.
Craig S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
A great hotel close to shopping center

Close to shopping center, very welcoming staff and clean new hotel
8
A new hotel that is across the road from shopping mall, is clean and very welcoming with lovely food.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
The best hotel we have stayed at so far

staff, location,breakfast
10
it was very good if you have an issue the staff are always willing to help you and are always friendly the food is very good and reasonably priced for a buffet lunch or dinner
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Very comfortable and great breakfast

Breakfast, It was adjacent to Ayala Mall
9
I used this hotel as it had a promotion on and for this trip I needed to be in that part of the City. It is a huge hotel, modern, functional. It's size means it can offer a huge choice at breakfast. The swimming pool looked nice, though I did not use it. You get to Ayala crossing four lanes of traffic (easier than it sounds), through the Jeepney station, down some stairs and across a service road and into the Ayala Mall. Safe enough during daylight and early evening, I am not sure how safe the Jeepney station is once it is quiet late at night. I would use this hotel again if they have a promotion on. In my opinion it's normal price is not particularly good value.
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
Excellent Value

Price, Cleanliness, Pool
9
Great value hotel. Standard far exceeds the price.
Cheryl L. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Quest one night

Only stayed for one night, is around 20 min drive fromwarf but be warned you need to get to warf 45 mins prior to journey. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Close to shopping center
7.3
Only stayed for one night, is around 20 min drive fromwarf but be warned you need to get to warf 45 mins prior to journey. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Close to shoppingcenter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04