or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4131 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4131)
Sort by:
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
100% pleased with facilities & staff.

Across from Ayala mall; value; comfort & security.
8.3
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
Big room

1) Pull out sofa bed that can fit 2 adults, 2) our room is cleaned 2x a day, 3) room amenities are refilled almost every visit
9.3
We got 2 junior suites for 3nights and extended another 2nights. We did not regret staying here. It is literally across Ayala Mall but the access to the mall means crossing the busy street. The staff - commendable. They are attentive and courteous. This hotel is accessible to almost all types of transportation.
Mary J. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 17, 2013
the unstress free business trip in cebu

close to the malll, easy access to all kinds of transport, good staff, comfortable rooms
9.3
super relaxing. hope to stay again. less expense but has done so many business transactions
Akira T. Solo travelers Japan, April 17, 2013
good

location price clean
9
Alma C. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
a fun filled summer in Cebu City

clean, modern hotel with fine amenities close to Ayala
9
A superb stay at Quest Hotel although the room and beds are quite small.
Roger P. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Internet connection, new and clean, close to mall
6.3
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2013
Relaxing

the rooms were clean and the hotel was new. Great value for money. You get more than what you pay for.
9.7
Duane B. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Good hotel close to everthing

Close to everthing, good food, nice room
8.7
Ferdinand P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Good quality hotel

cleanliness, good service, superb security
9.3
Marites P. Families with young children Switzerland, April 15, 2013
am not happy the dont give me the room i book

ayala shopping and night life
6
i arreve april 11 first very friendly i book Premium deluxe after 3 days i change in Junior Suite around A.M in the morning the told me the are going to call my room to let me know. i am waiting nothing happen around 13:00 i come again in front desk. the said the room still cleaning. i am waiting again. i keep coming back until 6 o clock i get only my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08