Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5460 reviews

3406 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, December 11, 2013
Great customer service

Customer service, price, location
9.7
Great service! Staff is friendly and very attentive to our needs.
Report this review
Gianni G. Business travelers Switzerland, December 11, 2013
My favorite hotel in cebu

Clean, location and staffs
10
I will always stay here if visit cebu. High reccommended
Report this review
Ashwin S. Business travelers India, December 11, 2013
Very good value for money

cleanliness , price , service
10
Very friendly staff , always willing to help and accomodate. Really enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast is good and the rooms are clean
Report this review
Melissa L. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good and comfortable Family stay

Staff Service, Comfortable Room, Clean
9.3
Good and clean experienced. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Feel comfortable when staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Richard J. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
It was good.

food buffet cleanliness location
8
It was fine.
Report this review
Maria J. Families with young children Norway, December 10, 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, comfortable bed and affordable price
8
I liked the place, iy wasnt crowded. Nice rooms, affordable price, friendly staff and most of all clean.
Report this review
Robert G. Groups United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
nice clean hotel

staff the food the swimming pool
8
i had a nice stay in this hotel the only bad thing for me was the bed gave me the worst back ache in any hotel ive stayed in,dont know why,great food next to the mall,for great shopping,a busy popular hotel,sort the beds out please and ill be back
Report this review
Timothy W. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
TERRIBLE MUSIC !

Staff, Food, Location.
8
This stay was an improvement on my last one, the internet connection was better but I expect only because of the room location. The food here is excellent as are the charming and friendly staff, the room is good but rather small. The ambient music everywhere is dreadful rubbish, tired old Christmas songs played loudly 24/7. Why do these hotel owners patronize their guests with this nauseating experience? Do they play, 'Santa Claus Is Coming Into Town' in their own homes all the time at loud volume, I rather doubt it. Same in the shops and the malls here, boring American music from decades past playing constantly, impossible to avoid. Wake up hotel owners, it's 2013 and we have our own music systems if we are so pathetic that we must have music playing throughout the day and night. I should love to experience a quiet hotel, one without music where conversation is untroubled and no noise pollution.
Report this review
Josephine G. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Not so clean

good location
6.3
One of the rooms has this 'used' cotton buds on the floor when we entered. Is it just me? The room has no toothpaste and tooth brush, there was only 1 soap given. Towels were closed to being damaged, though cleaned.
Report this review
Neshamah J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2013
Just right

Centrally located very near ayala and party place
5.7
It was just right! I was treated like a working girl by a duty guard its because I dressed up very sexy. That duty guard asked my ID when I am about to ask for a cab going to crossroads the bloody hell he is! I almost stayed a week in this hotel andhe really never recognized me going in and out!
Report this review
Previous page 1571 - 1580 of 3406 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01