or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Franz O. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
modern, clean hotel

nice quiet room, good location
8
Quest hotel is a modern, well equipped hotel, friendly and efficient service at the reception. It is about 25 min by taxi from the airport, in a part of Cebu with many companies. Just across a very busy street is the Ayala Mall with lots of good restaurants, cafes etc. Good and free wifi in rooms.
Charles K. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2013
Nice room and good service

Like the ideal that Ayala Mall across the street
8.7
Enjoyed my stay there just wish it was sunny would of liked the swimming pool more . Also no American breakfast
Angela O. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
Large hotel, great pool.

The pool & location is close to Ayala Mall
8.7
The hotel is in a great location. The breakfast is also very good and the outdoor pool is fantastic.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is a short walk away and has a movie theater, shops and great restaurants.
Kevin B. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Nice location, nice room

new hotel, nice room,
6.3
The hotel is still new. Lobby and rooms clean and well maintained. Pool is nice.
Xiuping M. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Location
8
my husband and i had a great stay at quest hotel, although living on the 8th floor wasnt the greatest experience as the noise of the traffic on the busy streets below as well as the doors from the neighbouring hotel rooms which slam shut loudly (a bad feature of the hotel design) had disturbed my sleep on a couple of nights. the service and the location, on the other hand, were excellent. although we did not manage to board the free shuttle buses to the major shopping centres, we could walk to ayala centre which is right across the street and board a cab which costs us very little to get to sm city.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for a higher floor.
Cristine V. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2013
Modern, Hotel, great location and amazing buffet

Buffet was excellent, location wsas near ayala mall
10
we stayed at quest hotel overnight, the hotel has an elegant touch and modern design, situated near ayala mall, just cross the street and you'll be there. our room was spacious and beautifully designed. though i must say its the only hotel without slippers anyways the buffet dinner at puso restaurant was excellent, they had wide variety of food esp desserts. the breakfast was equally amazing, worth every penny. ill stay here again if im in cebu
Shopping Tip: Near ayala mall
Daniel B. Solo travelers Slovakia, February 20, 2013
Modern, clean in a great location

location, size, proximity to shopping center
9.3
I was very happy with the stay. Hotel is centrally located, close to shops, rooms is modern, clean, good size. Highly recommended.
Yang Y. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2013
Budget and near to shopping centre

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Not bad. Location is good. Price is reasonable. The taxis are very cheap and hotel staff can help you to book cab and make sure you don't get overcharged. A good place for a short stay, esp for transits. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay at the Quest Hotel.
Heather B. Couples Canada, February 19, 2013
awesome hotel, good location and clean rooms!

Room was clean, bed soft, directly beside Ayala (shopping center)
10
when we arrived at quest we were greeted by friendly staff and security guards. our room was big and the king-sized bed was amazing and soft, we didn't have breakfast included but were drawn to pay for it after realizing it included cheeses, pesto, salad, eggs, breads and pastries, fruits, etc. great quality for the price, the nearby ayala shopping centre is full of good clothing stores, supermarkets, and romantic outdoor eateries. also, the swimming pool at quest is lovely. after this we moved to another hotel, just because that was how we booked it before beginning our trip, but ended up wishing we could have been at quest the whole time. in my opinion it's a five-star hotel with great service and the tour we booked to bohol was even given to us at a lower price than surrounding tour companies! however, i should warn that if you don't have to spend more than three days in cebu, don't. there's not a lot to do besides shop and go on a day-trip to bohol.
Restaurant Tip: If you want the breakfast buffet, pay for it at the front reception instead of in the restaurant--when we did this we paid 200 pesos less.
Nova S. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Great Location, nice place

Cleaning room, friendly staf,
9.3
Nice location , friendly staff, Comfort & Clean Room, nice view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02