Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5779 reviews

3598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5779)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
Very nice and comfy room with great city view

comfy, good value, clean
9
We arrived there after a long day in Bohol. This modern hotel just took our tiredness away. When we walked into the room with "woooow" night view welcomed us and felt super relaxed by lying on the comfy bed. The brekky was also good. Really good value :)
Report this review
See W. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
The hotel is quite pack and room service is slow

Near Ayala Mall Shopping
8
The hotel was pack due to major conferences in Cebu City and it is almost fully booked. The Breakfast a good with a variety of food but the drinks cost are rather expensive becareful when you order just a simple drink like orange juice it can cost a lot. Otherwise the services are good by 4 star standards.
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
It was short but pleasant.

Friendly staff, good communication skills, and the hotel was centrally located
8
Our stay in Quest hotel was short but we had a great time.
Report this review
Edward J. Groups Australia, February 12, 2014
Enjoyable.

Friendly and attentive staff, quiet hotel, and reasonable room rates
9.7
It was a relaxing stay. The staff was friendly. However, the cable channels were lacking.
Report this review
Edward J. Groups Australia, February 11, 2014
The staff is efficient and friendly.

location, friendly staff, and near shopping
9.7
The stay was comfortable and enjoyable. However, your cable channels are so few.
Report this review
Jihyun K. Couples South Korea, February 8, 2014
Pleasnat room and nice services.

Room condition, Location, Service attitude of employee
10
This hotel is located near Ayala mall. It's walking distances. We could easily enjoyed shopping. And all staffs were kind.
Report this review
Warren R. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Near new hotel...

Excellent breakfast. Location. Comfortable rooms.
7.3
Stayed on a promo rate. Doubt that I would pay full rate to stay again.
Report this review
Yonghua T. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
Not much complains except water is cold

Location and wonderful staff
6.7
Generally ok for the price. Location was great and staff very friendly and attentive
Report this review
Edzel G. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
accessibility, value for money, great breakfast

accessibility, value for money, great breakfast
9.7
great! although the room lacks small things like slippers, toothpaste/toothbrush. Anyway, that is minor. I will stay there again.
Report this review
Lea S. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2014
Superb stay

Staff,price,cleanliness
9.7
Awesome stay. I will not hesitate to go back again.hotel staffs are friendly and very accommodating. For sure I will recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Report this review
Previous page 1571 - 1580 of 3598 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08