or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Glenn B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2013
good location

prime location, just across a mall, very convenient
6.3
The hotel staff are courteous and helpful. It took a while to queue for check-out but other than that, everything is good.
Chryslene H. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2013
"New Hotel in a great location".

location, breakfast
8.7
we had a great stay. scheduled free shuttle to shoemart is a great help. better if there is a free airport shuttle as well. good buffet breakfast. no toothbrush and toothpaste in the room. wifi connection is fast. would love to stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: be careful in crossing the street to ayala mall.
Martin L. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2013
Never fails to disappoint

Proximity
10
Tried their inhouse buffet at the first floor restaurant his time round, was one of the best food we had in the whole week we were in Cebu. Range was not fantastic but food was quality and pricing was relatively cheap.
Restaurant Tip: Must try in house restaurant lunch buffett
Chia W. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2013
Nice clean hotel and near to Ayala shopping mall

nice rooms, clean rooms and good room service
8.3
Terence S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
fantastic

the food, the room and the staff
10
This was the first time I had stayed here and it was only for three days. The food selection was amazing worthy of a European 5 star capital city. The breakfast offering was vast and I never tried all the fare on offer, because I was only there 4 days. The lunch offering was not only just as good but even better. And the evening meal was top draw. The pool was great and the bar and whole hotel set up was geared to make the guest feel at home. The security at night is very good and makes you feel well looked after. All in all a first class hotel and I will stay here again.
Raniela R. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2013
Room Clean and with comfortable space

Room space is quite spacious enough and very clean
9.3
No negative comments on the room. Services still needs improvement. Room service (dinner) took so long. Reception is too slow accommodating check in and check out. Since this is a new hotel, its understandable though.
David L. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2013
Great value and location

First world service and amenities in a good location
10
Exactly what I had hoped to get for this price range. No complaints. Compliments to the management and staff.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel promotes their buffet breakfast which is just fine but I found it was possible to order off the room service menu while in the restaurant. For example, eggs benedict is not available on the restaurant menu or in the buffet but you can order it anyway if you have a room without the buffet included. It is nicely done too.
Travis D. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel with close shopping mall

NIce room, Great service, Shopping mall across the road
8.3
We stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed our stay for the price. Ayala shopping mall is directly across the road for all your shopping needs or SM is just a 75 peso taxi ride. We didn't have the breakfast buffet so we can't comment on that, But we did order room service twice and the food was dry and not very good.
Angelika F. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2013
Perfekt Hotel in perfekt location

very comfortable bad
10
Everything was really perfekt. The room, the location, the friendly staff, the service and security.
Michael T. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Great hotel

Staff
9.7
This is a great hotel. I have stayed there three times and each time was outstanding. The food is pretty good and the mall is across the street. I will be staying there again when I am in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04