or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3767 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3767)
Sort by:
Beau T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
High end hotel in Cebu near Ayala Center

Luxurious accomodation; walk to Ayala center
8.3
Stayed for a few nights in Cebu while I did some sight seeing and shopping in the area. My room (suite) was amazing. 1 tub shower, 1 walk in shower, 2 toilets, living room area and king size bed. Modern, classy, western furnishing. Great wifi. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Some noise due to traffic but that seems unavoidable if you stay in Cebu City proper.
Restaurant Tip: The in-hotel restaurant is fine, but there are many choices in the Ayala center terrace area. Carefully cross the street and walk through the jeepney station and mall to the terrace area (10 min walk total) where you'll find 3 floors of restaurants in addition to the mall food court. I ate Hakud where they served some of the local specialties from the Cebu area. There's also a money exchange counter on the terrace.
Lanny W. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Great Hotel

Friendly Service
9.3
Our stay at the Quest was extremely pleasant. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. Service was fast and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel for anybody.
Shopping Tip: There is a huge shopping Mall directly across the street from this Hotel.
Jocelyn S. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
Great location but needs to improve service

Comfortable room and good food
8
Accessibility to Ayala shopping center makes my stay very convenient. Service can be improve but staff needs to be monitored because some are not yet well oriented to the so called "hospitality service" I booked for an early wake up call but they failed. A document was left for me but was not given till I check out. In two occasion, I called and ask to be connected but I was ask " Bakit"? Thanks to Leah who checked us in and tried to gave us our preferred bed and I would like to commend Kevin, the Duty Manager for his By the way, you have a great food! Well presented but service needs to improve especially the approach of the waiters.
Shopping Tip: You can take a walk to Ayala easily
John P. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
my stay was pleasent.very nice hotel

the location the staff and a clean hotel
7.3
Daniel V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Location and friendly staff
9
Hotel is walking distance to Ayala Mall. Staff are friendly. Rooms are nice just that you can hear the noise from the other room. And no gym facilities.
Arif D. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2013
great value

location, value and staff
8.7
Eliezer T. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Wonderful stay

clean modern very affordable
10
our stay in the hotel was very nice, Ayala mall is just in front of the hotel with a easy access going to the mall which has everything on it.
Nanette D. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Nice and clean hotel with attentive staff

Attentive staff, clean rooms
8.7
The Quest Hotel is a nice place to stay in while in Cebu. They have 2 dog sniffers to check for explosives or drugs. I liked the brown lab, but the white one didn't seem to want to work, so he, the dog, turned his face away a few times when prodded by his dog handler to work! Some kind of security they have there! overall, this place is ok.
Lovely M. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice location
7.3
the room are nice,the hotel is a short distance to ayala center,but the staffs are a bit unaccomodating
Trini I. Couples Chile, February 15, 2013
Very accessible to lots of things

Rates
7.3
Breakfast buffet has limited selection. Staff are very pleasant n friendly. Shower has no hot water

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04