arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5851 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.7 Candy C.
Philippines
April 20, 2014
Affordability
affordable,cleanliness,location
Very nice hotel for a very affordable price. Very close to Ayala Malls..To stay here is worth the price you paid

8.3 Jennifer R.
Philippines
April 18, 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Food, and Comfortable Rooms
It was nice. The buffet dinners were great and was good value for money. It was just disappointing that the rate did not include a buffet breakfast. However the rooms were comfortable and the pool was nice.

9 gregory C.
Australia
April 18, 2014
nice hotel in good location
location rooms and swimming pool and bar
this is a good hotel in good location

7.3 Julie M.
Australia
April 17, 2014
It's OK
Close to Ayala shopping centre
Its okay, nothing to brag about most likely will not stay here again.

9.7 Anthony G.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2014
Up there with the best hotels for value
Room, Service, Location
This hotel has given me one of my most pleasant stays in the Philippines. The rooms are very well kept, mini bar is stocked. The hotel pool has a wet bar, Huge buffet breakfast, what else is needed. The business centre is well equipped with computers and printer. Fast internet in rooms, no drop outs. 3 mins in taxi to Waterfront Casino for all my fellow poker players. The staff here are fantastic, they remember your name and serve you very well. The security staff check your taxi when go anywhere and it is a 5 minute walk to the Ayala centre for all the shopping or eateries your heart could desire, I give this place a huge thums up.

10 roger B.
United States
April 17, 2014
Always an excellent stay for us
Clean comfortable good food
We always enjoy our stay here. The staff is friendly, food is great an the rooms are new ,fresh a clean. Its my first choice when going to Cebu. We plan to return.

7 john D.
Australia
April 15, 2014
Ok execpt for noise
Pool friendly hotel staff reasanable priced
Unfortunatly the continuos noise from construction next door spoilt our visit somwhat they continued into the early hours. Security staff should be warned the some foreginers can understand the language and do not take kindly to be made fun of. The hotel staff were very freindly

10 neal F.
United States
April 15, 2014
Could not ask for a better hotel to stay in
like everything about the place, staff breakfast close to the malls
My stay was superb, had a great bed, water pressure is good, room service is very good, staff outstanding.

10 neal F.
United States
April 15, 2014
excellent, could not ask for better serice (staff)
Staff, close to the malls and staff welled trained
Superb as always will be back in July

10 neal F.
United States
April 15, 2014
OUTSTANDING
The staff, the management, and the breakfast bar
My stay is always outstanding because of the Staff, the management and the whole hotel is great