Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6000 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Bruce M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
You Cant Beat The Quest !!
Excellent Service,Great Location,Pool w/Bar!!
Always a Pleasure to stay at The Quest, You can easily pay a lot more for a lot less anywhere else,, We will be back soon i Highly Recommend .
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Kim C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
the internet connection is not so good
service and worth the money
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Marshall K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great value for money!
Clean, comfortable rooms; professional staff; great stay
The hotel is well-located, directly across from Ayala shopping center. Our stay was excellent all around. The room itself was clean, comfortable and was good value for the rate booked on Agoda. The staff, from the doorman to the housekeeping were all friendly and professional. I would definitely stay at the Quest again on future trips to Cebu.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Lucita C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good stay
friendly staff, good location, fast internet
Staff was really friendly. Hotel is just a few minutes away from Ayala. The internet is really fast. Food is a bit expensive though, so we usually eat out because of that.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Elgin N. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good to relax and near the shopping areas
Near shopping areas and nice food.
Overall, it was good, friendly staff but hotel provided toiletries are as per request and not readily available when we checked in.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

DOGYUN K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Exclusive
Position, Clean, Comfort
This hotel locates on good position for shopping. The Ayalla mall is near there and you can get tons of restaurant from the mall. The hotel is clean and comfy. Hoteliers are nice and Kind too. I will stay again later.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Capt H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good and great buffet
Location,friendly staff and clean
I know Cebu well located to the mall and hotel was clean with good buffet. Maybe give locals better rates.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Frederick C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
JUST OKAY - hotel is getting old, and food sucks
close to shopping mall
i stayed at this hotel 2 years ago, back then it was good... and now, its OLD, there are water stains on the ceiling and walls, the shower leaks water to the rest of the toilet room, the furniture has lots of dents, even the water kettle is unsafe for drinking because the PLASTIC inside the water kettle is chipping into the water.. i think this hotel needs a major REVAMP otherwise it can't be called a 3 star hotel anymore. the food is just okay on the first day, but next few days it becomes yucky cheap food, but i paid for an expensive breakfast... its not worth the money
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Rachel F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great and value for money
location, reasonable cost, good food
I found the hotel and the service generally satisfactory. I had some problem with delay in ala carte service at its restaurant, but otherwise, food was good and they were kind enough to allow us to check out late given our late flight. This was my second stay here and I will be happy to stay here again.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

SeHee H. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean but not enough staffs' performance
Clean, good location, safe.
Good... Comparing with price. Not sure i will pick this hotel on my next trip.
Reviewed May 20, 2014