Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4809 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4809)
Sort by:
Scott B. Couples Canada, March 19, 2015
Cool, clean and comfy indeed

Staff, pool and rooms
10
Awesome! Love this place!!!
Robert L. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2015
Wonderful 3 night stay

Food, Pool and Room
10
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
Gunwoo M. Solo travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
Great location

Great location, value for money, staff performance
9
Would stay here again.
Sang K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
great hotel

reasonable price...clean...good location
9.7
low price good location near to some place clean
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Quest Hotel still the best value for money

Pool, dining experience, security
8
Staying at the Quest is always a pleasant experience. This Quest is located by Ayala Mall in Cebu City. The highlight on this trip for me was the pool, efficient pool and pool bar attendants and a great cocktail menu. I enjoyed the peace of the pool located on level 7 roof with its palms, lounges, Pina Colada's and great ambience. The bar attendants are friendly, efficient and know their drinks. The pool attendant is a great guy and super smile. I appreciate the top security and efficient use of metal detectors and bag exams to ensure the safety of all the guests. Its not intrusive and makes you feel safe. Special mention this trip for the Concierge staff who were very helpful with my enquires regarding local Mass and invited me to a Mass in the Hotel. The check in and out process was smooth and well organised and the billing accurate. Only one slight problem. No bathroom floor mat first two days (cost cutting). After two days of wet floors finally a bath mat supplied. Never ever cut corners on things like bath mats they serve a purpose. Also one more thing... I was given an adjoining room. The noise from the other room at 2am was loud enough to wake me. If parties are separate DO NOT give an adjoining room. The doors are thin and the noise makes it hard to sleep. There my only two complaints. Otherwise a great experience. B+
Rafael L. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Nice hotel

staff, room, location
8.3
nice hotel but skip breakfast... eat somewhere else
Ruth R. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Family Vacation

The bed and pillows. The staff. The breakfast buffet.
9.3
Soledad B. Families with young children United States of America, March 14, 2015
Good Location.

Location, price, clean
10
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
not what i expected

location, food and staff
9.3
there was no bathroom slippers, no face towel and most of all the water in the shower area overflows outside the shower area making it very messy when going to the toilet!!
Tyler E. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2015
Great option in cebu

Pool, location
8
Breakfast is too expensive, location is great beside ayala mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06