or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4129 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4129)
Sort by:
Torben B. Couples Germany, October 1, 2014
Hungry staff

pretty much nothing
2.3
We booked highest category available. Room is small, Bathroom smaller. Shower cold to mid-warm Evian water for outrageous price with no alternative in the room. Breakfast with choices, poor quality and lazy staff. Snickers bars disappeared from the room.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Extension of previous stay

Nothing changed to previous comments
8.3
Miriam G. Business travelers Italy, October 1, 2014
feel good

staff,location,colours
9
Good
Danny R. Groups Australia, September 30, 2014
Just like the pictures on Agoda

Central location, clean, lovely restaurant
10
We arrived for 2 nights and checkin staff were friendly and efficient. The location was fantastic only minutes away from Ayala Mall with many restaurants and eating places. The beds were big and comfy with lovely crisp white sheets and good air con. Outside noise wasn't an issue but we were on the 14th floor. Pool was a refreshing escape from the heat although we had thunderstorms whilst there and rain but still hot. The waiter in restaurant was very friendly and obliging (just wish I could remember his name - it ended in vien) and food was excellent. It takes about 15 min taxi ride to port if you are intending to take ferry to Bohol and tickets can be purchased level 4 at 2GO at Ayala Mall (we booked business class as less crowded and glad we did) Whilst I have given this hotel a good review I must comment on the room service being very poor as we were out all day and room was still not cleaned. By 6pm we had to ask for fresh towels so we could shower to go out for evening and caught a staff member going past with trolley asking him can room be cleaned while we were away which it was when we got home that night.
Joline S. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, room, food
8
Great
Horacio V. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Good service, but hotel is showing its age

Service, service, service
6.3
Benjamin J. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Comfort and convenience

Clean location comfort
8.7
This hotel is one of my choices in Cebu City especially if i want to go to Ayala Mall. The location is one of the best cause its just a few minutes walk across going to Ayala mall where you can do shopping and eat for there are lots of restaurants inside. The buffet breakfast is good also for you could have lots of choices. I like their clean room with comfortable bed and pillows. They have also well trained staffs with good service.
Marychris B. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2014
Good location, great breakfast buffet

Location, comfy room, great restaurant
6.3
Hall ways stink like hell and the room service guy was so rude, the rest was great.
Wonseop H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 25, 2014
You have to find others.

Nothing
5.3
1. room- humid. 2. no safety 3. too much no good wifi 4. breakfast - no good(do not include this) 5. Noise~ 6. Too many street girl with Man!!!!
Gary Q. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Nothng special

Location, price,
6
Nothing exceptional here, just a good price, don't expect 5 star facilities or service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01