Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3654 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3654)
Sort by:
Eric L. Couples France, May 23, 2014
just a few relaxing days

location, cleanliness, rates
9.7
very nice and clean hotel, staff efficient and warm
Sandee S. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Great stay as always.

Location, service and buffet breakfast selection
8
This was our 3rd time to stay at Quest. As always, staff was attentive. No fuss check-in and even faster check out. Room was clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet selection also.
Zsa Z. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly staff Clean room Safety deposit box available in the room
8
It was comfortable and the staff were friendly. We requested a king size bed but we were given double beds and the room was located in the area where we could still hear traffic noise and seems like someone was doing carpentry on the upper levels. Aside from this, everything is good.
Maria W. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
very satisfied

very near ayala for shopping & dining, accessible transportation to take you to places, excellent service, cleanliness & good food
10
very good, my husband & i will come back the next time we'll be in cebu
Ronald A. Families with older children United States of America, May 22, 2014
Always a pleasure!

Cleanliness, locality, comfort
8
Edita A. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Superb

Cleanliness, nearshopping malls, security
8.7
Enjoyablle
Raimond D. Families with young children Netherlands, May 22, 2014
Good

Location close to the Mall Cleanliness of the room Soft bed
8.3
The rooms are clean and not too small. The hotel is close to the Ayala mall, which has many good restaurants. We went here for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Boris S. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2014
Nice stay to get rid of jet lag

Friendly staff, comfortable room, close to Ayala mall
9.3
The stay was very pleasant, I did enjoy Quest hotel
Harold T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at the Quest

Location, friendly staff, price
8
I've stayed at the Quest several times in the past for business and this is the first time I stayed there with the Mrs and baby in tow. Be it for business or pleasure Quest doesnt dissapoint, what impressed us the most was when they found out we had our little girl with us they put in a baby crib in the room at no extra charge. If there was anything I do have to comment on is that the breakfast selection on the first day wasnt as great as the second - would be nice to see some consistancy but other than that great job Quest
Ruo W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2014
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

good
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01