or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3688 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3688)
Sort by:
Philip L. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
Good food, clean, cool and comfy

Cool Clean Nice
9
Eric M. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Disappointed

Close to shopping malls and restaurants
4
We arrived around 12pm and waited for almost an hour to be checked in. Nobody helped us carry our bags on our way to our room knowing i was with 5-10 year old kids. When we finally went inside the room, there were no towels. Check out time was 11am. A little early than other hotels. Noramlly check out time is 12pm. I will never go back to this hotel again. Poor service!
Mira E. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Nice place to stay!!! Amazing

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8
Perfect location. Surely we will come back and promote to my friends
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
good

room, Large balony and service
8.7
Everything was good except for business center, went to use there computer and they charged 75 pasos for 35 minutes which I thought was high and I couldn't get on any web sites I was trying to access so I left after being on for 4 minutes and they still charged me the 75 pasos
Karsten K. Solo travelers Denmark, May 26, 2014
Very nice for the price

Price, Price and price
9.3
Very nice place close to Ayala Mall. Amassing for the price
Ronny P. Business travelers Norway, May 25, 2014
nice friendly staf good food varm water in shower

good lokation good service friendly staf
7.3
Nice hotell friendly staf but when i was there it was a construktion site just akross the street so it was wery noisy an the swimming pool was wery smal you can get good hotel for a lot cheaper mony in Cebu but it was a good Place to stay near ayala whit lots of shopping and exelent resturants
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable bed

Location, Comforatble bed, Nice pool
5.7
Great place to stay, however my first night was spent in a single bed which was not what I wanted, having to sleep in a single bed always at the mining camp where I work.
Jiyeon L. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2014
Cool, clean and comfy

Nice breakfast, friendly staffs. Definetly worth money
10
Jacklyn A. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
comfortable stay

Location Staff Security
7.7
will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel
Nils M. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
one of the best for your money.

very nice rooms, excellent breakfast, good shopping
8.7
I have staid there a many times, breakfast is kinda expensive (500+ Php/person) so try to include in the package IF you want to eat at the hotel. Otherwise, I have nothing but good to say about the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06