Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5694 reviews

3549 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5694)
Sort by:
Jek S. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2014
Overall stay is good but internet is slow.

Room is good, location is accessible and easy transport.
6.7
Overall stay in the hotel is good but the ground staff are unable to give correct details or information on our queries.
Report this review
Grace A. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2014
superb

clean rooms, tasty breakfast
10
Report this review
Sheila N. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
Budget hotel

Near ayala mall, friendly staff, breakfast
6
This hotel smells like rug. I regret booking my three night stay. I arrived in the evening, i was assigned to a big room however i cannot stand the cigarette odor. Then, i requested for another room, it smells like rug. I tried to keep my doors oprn hoping the odor will fade away. But the odor remains in the room, the windows cant be opened either. I have allergic rhinitis during my stay. Luckily the rhinitis was during the morning only. Bed: so so... Cheap matress topper- the material was uneven inside. Better have it than not having it. I cant sleep with their pillow, it was very bulky and uncomfortable. Breakfast: average, bacon very hard. Food variety was adequate. Im not particular with the breakfast food- oatmeal is enough for me. I dont like chorizo and sausage not tasty also. Lunch: curry chicken taste bland. Over all i appreciate having something to eat in the hotel. Maybe i am just picky. Location: near Ayala mall In summary: if they improve on thr points i mentioned, i may stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Mira Q. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
comfortable and convenient location

clean, comfortable and accessible
10
it was great and i'm going to stay there again, hotel is very accessible to public transportations, shopping malls and restaurants
Report this review
Evangeline M. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located hotel, a lot of choices on buffet breakfast and comfortable bed
6.7
We had a good night sleep except that there was no pedestrian lane from Ayala mall going to the hotel. Were having a hard time passing thru the street.
Report this review
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Great. A Wonderful stay.

Deluxe rooms, fast in room wifi, close to great shopping center
9.7
To put it simply, this was the best place we have stayed in a long time. The staff was amazing and helped with everything. Security was great and the location was close to Ayalla Shopping center, so we had plenty of delicious food to sample. The pool and rooms were clean. We almost thought about returning to Cebu just to stay at Quest again. Two thumbs up!
Report this review
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, January 21, 2014
i have i really nice staying at quest hotel

nice and clean good food close too ayala mall nice swimmingpool
8.7
I have I very nice time in this hotel close too everything shopping nighlife
Report this review
Great A. Couples Afghanistan, January 21, 2014
was ok but bathroom issues and pool issues

location, accessibility to outside places
7.3
watercloset was faulty when flushing it doesn't return back to finish loading water and bidet pressure was too much and cant be controlled fix this! pool was too cold and small so many people were going in but immediately going out
Report this review
Michael J. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2014
nice good business hotel

centrally located,
8
Report this review
Elmira L. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
good and convenient

location, staff, facilities
8.7
great and has attentive staff. i talk to gerry from concierge he was able to accommodate my service for service shuttle. he was so attentive and smiling
Report this review
Previous page 1591 - 1600 of 3549 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04