or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3782 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3782)
Sort by:
Jeffrey M. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
New hotel great staff

Location
9.7
We booked this for our Cebu trip. Located next to a large mall. Staff were excellent in helping with all of our needs. Breakfast was good. Lounge at night was comfortable. Rooms were a little noisy but we were there during Chinese New Year. Would stay here again.
Murtaza M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Awesome!

Amenities, Comfort, Cleanliness, Pool, Location, Food, Service!
9
We had some problems initially with room service and housekeeping. Quest bent over backwards to address the issues & even offered a free upgrade which we declined. The buffet in Puso restaurant is quite good even though we don't eat anything that has pork. For 24 hrs room service must try Norwegian Salmon, Cream of Vegetables Soup, Chicken Caesar Salad, Thai Steak Salad, Spicy Prawns, Fettuccini Alfredo, etc. The hotel is right across the street from the big Ayala Center Mall. Once informed, the restaurant made sure they didn't serve us anything with pork, ham, bacon or anything cooked in lard or pork gelatin. Hotel security is solid. I wish they had sauna.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can book a full day sightseeing tour for Pesos 3000 to Bohol Island through one of the travel agents on 4th floor of Ayala Mall.
David W. Couples Taiwan, February 13, 2013
Great location with helpful staff

great location
8.3
It's just next to the Ayala shopping mall and transportation center. Also, they provide free shuttle bus between Quest-Ayala-SM Mall.
Geff G. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Good Hotel

great value
7.7
I would say that this hotel was very good and a bargain. The staff in the most part was friendly (except maybe one or two). They were willing to help out and insure our needs were met. Laundry service was very pricey so I recommend not doing them. Otherwise everything was great.
Jeehye L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 12, 2013
good location and kind hotel

ayala is near
9.3
coz of recent hotel it is clean and comfortable. workers are kind. moreover we can go to ayala mall easily though crossing road is uncomfortable. but I am really satisfied with it.
Shopping Tip: ayala mall is across road.
Nolan V. Solo travelers South Africa, February 12, 2013
great location
10
Value for money, I got a flash deal with Agoda.I will stay here anytime when again in Cebu, Highly recommended.
Laina W. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
Beautiful modern hotel

Good location great valuerior money
9.7
quest was a really nice hotel staff were friendly rooms were clean and wifi was included located directly across the road from ayala mall and 10mins from casino
Chris I. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
Average ok hotel

shopping centre across the road
8.3
the hotel is across the road from a large shopping centre with plenty of restaurants to pick from. the wi-fi did not work in the hotel and this was a nuisance. the room was clean and tidy and the air conditioning was quiet and kept the room very cool.
Mohamed R. Couples Egypt, February 12, 2013
Great location infront of Ayala mall

People are friendly and they great people in a nice way
10
Room was clean kinda small , my stay was great nothing to complain about except that they don't have shuttle to airport
Alexander W. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Very nice hotel

Great beds clean room
7.7
Lovely stay, Resturant is very expensive. Better just to eat in town. Great views of the volcano
Restaurant Tip: Take the tricycles to town 25 php to town and 50php back up the hill for cheaper food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03