or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3680 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
Rena N. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2013
"Affordable but lovely"

Great location
8.3
Upon arrival, we were able to check in and got to our room immediately. The receptionist was very accommodating. Taxis are available in front of the hotel and going to Ayala center is just few meters away.
Fahad H. Couples Kuwait, February 2, 2013
lovely room

great view to all the city
9.7
the best location in the city centre , clean rooms , good service , free wifi , friendly stuff , awesome view , 24 hours secured , four elevators no need to wait more , infront of ayala center . hose beside the bowl for muslims guests.
Travel tip: take the corner's room enjoying the great view and high floors.
Dorothy G. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location, cleanliness
8
have always stayed there whenever we are in cebu. clean, beautiful hotel with efficient staff
Shopping Tip: Near mall
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
the top of the heap. very nice

Clean rooms, professional staff, polite service
10
This place was the best out of 4 of the 5 star hotels we stayed at in Cebu. It's one year old so therefore it's very clean and impressed us in e very way possible!!
Christopher O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Not as advertised

Helpful employees and close to Ayala Mall, but traffic makes it dangerous to cross. Need a crossing light.
4.3
I was very disappointed with this hotel. The rooms were very small and the bed was as hard as rock. There were cockroaches in the bathroom. Why should I have to contact the management just to bring up mattress toppers to make my bed comfortable. This should have been done before anyone stays in one of their rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you plan to stay at this hotel, call ahead and make sure they put two mattress toppers on your bed to save you the headache of having to contact management after you get there.
Darshan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
very nice modern hotel with great facilities.

Good position by Ayala mall, with good dining, body massage and bars.
8.7
very high standard modern hotel where all rooms are non smoking. the staff are very friendly and the hotel is just across from the wondeful ayala mall. the mall offers great dining, cinema and supermarket. there is good body massage within 5 mins walk from the hotel. i have stayed at parklane hotel which is near to this hotel and this hotel has very high standard and at lower rate. hotel also has very nice pool.
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
nice place the best so far

preofessional staff good food
10
this hotel was top notch!!! we stayed at all the 5 star hotels in the city and quest by far was miles above the rest...it helps that it is pretty new building and thus very clean and super professional the food is also wonderdful.
Stan M. Couples Canada, February 1, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smle

very convenient to shopping
8.7
Very convenient to shopping mall in Cebu. Very nice rooms. Great selection at the buffet.
Dennis H. Couples Canada, January 31, 2013
great location new and fresh

spacious nice staff
8.7
felt very welcome. stafff in all areas very friendly
Choi K. Couples South Korea, January 31, 2013
Resort require to be creative and organized

Comfort atmosphere, Nemos in underwater make me forgiving small beach.
8.7
As Accessing Means of transportation (cart, shuttle bus) is very difficult because Calling to Guest service for its booking was always busy, I had to walk to service desk whenever requiring transportation. Although Resort Crew members were very kind in lobby but well organized i think. This resort may have great potential. I hope to find next my visiting that the potential will be changed real things. (Playing basket ball will be great near the beach!!!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05