Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6009 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Robert P.
United States
May 10, 2014
Great hotel and location for everything
Shopping, business and centrally located
Very comfortable room although the tv reception was so bad. Would recommend it for families and business and shopping

Brian P.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2014
Lovely hotel, great staff
Located right by Ayala Mall, and only short distance to SM mall, (shuttle service provided by hotel)
I had read the great reviews of the hotel, so my expectations were quite high. Im very pleased to say that the hotel was even better than I expected.The staff are fantastic, so respectful, friendly and helpful.I had originally booked for three nights,but stayed for five.I would have no hesitation returning to this hotel, or recommending it to other people.

Jennifer A.
Philippines
May 10, 2014
Comfy, Clean and fast&easy check-in/out
The hotel is well maintained, Clean and comofrtable
We only stayed here for a night and it was a good experience, rooms and toilet are pretty clean, beds and linens are clean and comfortable as well. Their lobby is really nice, the staffs are friendly and helpful.

JAY-R M.
Philippines
May 09, 2014
Excellent stay
The room, the service, and comfort
Our stay was really great. After a long and stressful beach vacation, it's very comfortable to stay in this hotel. We were so relaxed with body well,conditioned after our stay. The food were very delicious. The staffs were good looking, kind, and very approachable.

JAY-R M.
Philippines
May 09, 2014
Fantastic stay
The service, the room, and comfort
It was really great staying in this hotel. It's very affordable yet it's like a luxury hotel. The food was very sumptuous. The place was very relaxing.

Marlon C.
Philippines
May 08, 2014
Superb experienced
value for money, accessible to ayala mall center, good for business conference and family bonding
Great experienced during our stay in the hotel and have so much fun with my family. Enjoyed using the hotel facilities especially the swimming pool which was ideal for my kids and the wireless internet connection everywhere...

Michelle C.
Philippines
May 08, 2014
Poor customer service,inefficient front desk staff
high speed internet, near Ayala mall
Disappointed

Chee L.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
trtegically located hotel with good service
Location, service and security
Hotel is strategically located near to Ayala mall which is about a 5 minutes walk. You would be able to find a varieties of food including local filipino food in the mall and there is a particular one which is good and always full. Staff are friendly and helpful in the hotel and there is a security check every time you entered the hotel. Taxi services are convenient and readily available right in front of the hotel and all your trips will be recorded by hotel staff including the taxi registration no. Overall we had an enjoyable stay in the hotel.

Jeffry N.
United States
May 08, 2014
OK for the price.
Great breakfast Location Price
Great location, clean rooms,air conditioning couldn't keep up. Every time I put out the do not disturb sign, the staff would bang on my door.

Sandee C.
Philippines
May 07, 2014
Value for money hotel
good breakfast, location and service
Good service and courteous staff as always. Our room was also great and not cramped like other hotels. The breakfast is “sulit” which means value-for-money. Good selection and the dining staff were also very accommodating.