arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5851 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Walter D.
Germany
April 05, 2014
great hotel. friendly staff, professional
fine poole & breakfast buffet (also american/EU standard)
very friendly staff, check in and out ladted not more than 3 minutes, very clean, not too big rooms, speedy internet, fine architecture, nice few to workers at Ayala extension buildings, but no disturbance by noise coz windows isolate perfect; will come again!

Julius M.
United States
April 04, 2014
Good for the money
Location, accessibility, attentive staff

neal F.
United States
April 04, 2014
A great Stays like always really enjoy this hotel
staff, breakfast buffet and the room
All my stays at the Quest have been outstanding, always looking forward to staying there, will be back there next week on the 8th of April

peter M.
Australia
April 04, 2014
Friendly, clean and well priced
Pool, big room, friendliness
Great hotel in the centre of the city. I arrived there about 6am after an early flight. Unfortunately they wouldn't let me check in until about 9 -10 AM unless I paid an extra 1000 pesos early arrival fee, so i just chilled out in the comfortable wifi accessible lobby until then!

LEE F.
Singapore
April 04, 2014
A Mid-range hotel with good location
Good Locations, Free Wi-Fi and safe
Many noisy construction going on in front but the other side of the hotel has a better view and not noisy.Very limited choices in the breakfast served but the ambiance and cleanliness is good. The room is on the whole clean and type of facilities are acceptable for me but the toilet amenity could be better.

Roland H.
Luxembourg
April 04, 2014
Very good an we will be back soon again
Close to Ayala mall . Price/ Value and friendly staff
I always enjoy our stay at this hotel . You really feel like home when you enter the main door and so many remember you from your stay the last time . The rooms are OK with a very good bed and a soft pillow . Now the construction noise from outside is also nearly done and so you can spent a very good night for a very good price . Only negative thing is the breakfast which is getting poorer but still very good . As long you pay the reduced price for the BF it is OK but for the full price you better go to the mall and take the breakfast there .... We are looking for our next stay and we are sure we will enjoy it again

Jeffrey R.
Philippines
April 04, 2014
located beside the mall, value for money
location, modern and value
Accomodation is good. standard room is just for 2 persons, quite small no space. breakfast is good but it's almost the same food everyday. overall it's a good hotel, there are other better but more expensive. it's more of a business hotel

Allan F.
United States
April 03, 2014
Worth the price
Good staff; available taxis; centrally located
The walls were a little thin, and people in the hallway were occasionally loud. The staff was very nice. The wifi was okay in the rooms, but if you wanted a video Skype call, you needed to be in the lobby. Overall, you get what you pay for...

Gaius P.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
Wonderful
Location, Cleanimess and polite staff
The room was big and clean. The staff were very polite and atteneded to requests.

mark B.
Philippines
April 03, 2014
nice hotel to stay in Cebu
value for money, good breakfast and location
Me and my wife stayed in this hotel for 2 days. It was a nice experience as check in and out were fast. They have a good breakfast buffet with wide variety of food choices. The hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk from nearby Ayala Mall. Its actually 3 star hotel but with 5 star amenities. Staff performance was also superb as we were accommodated for or late check out request. Overall, it was a nice hotel to stay in Cebu.