or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4160 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4160)
Sort by:
Sang C. Couples South Korea, April 9, 2013
Fabulous City Hotel

Location, Price, Clean room
8.3
Pretty much everything is good. Staffs are very friendly and nice clean room. Also the dinner buffet at the lobby restaurant was just wonderful with reasonable price.
Rochelle M. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
very nice hotel at the heart of ayala cebu

friendly staff, nice rooms, nice lobby
9.3
My family and I had a very nice stay at the Quest Hotel. The staff are so friendly and so nice that when hubby and I went to ayala mall to buy a last minute stuff before we fly back to manila,our son was left with his nanny in the hotel lobby, one of the staffs assisted our nanny in pacifying my son . The staff sung and clapped for my baby, it was so sweet of him and as a mom , I feel so delighted when our nanny told us about what the staff did. The major plus in this Hotel is that it is right across Ayala Mall, hence, it is so convenient. I will surely stay again in Quest Hotel next time we visit Cebu....
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
One of the best in Cebu!

Walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall, Comfortable room, wide variety of buffet breakfast
8
The stay was worth it. It is one of the best hotel in Cebu.
Jennifer S. Couples Germany, April 8, 2013
Very good location for business and shopping

good location, very good food for a reasonable price, clean hotel with comfortable bed, fast free internet, good and friendly service
9.3
I had a very nice stay in this Hotel.I've stayed in this Hotel 3x already. The buffet was always good with lots of choices for only 500 Pesos. Big comfortable bed, fast and free Internet in the room. Nice, clean Pool and new well kept Fitness machines. Friendly staff. Very good location to do Business and Shopping in Ayala area.
Shane S. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2013
Was a very stressless and peaceful

Internet speed Breakfast and Staff
8.3
Rollie D. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
Clean room and comfortable stay.

Clean room, great bed ad beddings, centrally located
9.7
It is great the staff are friendly efficient and polite, you feel secure.Rooms are clean and amenities are well provided.
Michael K. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Great location, Comfortable room but Small

Good location, Friendly staff, Clean and comfortable room
8.3
Great location, just 5 min walk to Ayala mall, one of big shopping malls in Cebu. Room is clean and comfortable with a good air-condition, but small and a little bit noisy. Good swimming pool. Staff are friendly and helpful, good security
Henry L. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
very comfortable

very clean & modern, accessible to all interesting tourist spots, shopping,restaurants & transportation. friendly english speaking staff
9.7
pleasant & comfortable. the hotel is clean, new, modern and tastefully furnished. public transportation is not a problem. walking distance to shopping mall & restaurants.
Violeta V. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
FHoliday with Family

Location Buffet Central to Everything
10
The price was reasonable considering all the amenities Quest offered its guests. Will definitely come back for another holiday.
Violeta V. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Felt like 5-star Hotel

Very good staff. New. Best location.
10
Will recommend this hotel to friends and family. Felt like I was traveling abroad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04