Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3650 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3650)
Sort by:
Asela M. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2013
Convenient and great location

new, clean, just across a commercial center so it's near to almost everything you need as a traveler.
9
My family had a great time in the hotel although we stayed for only a night. Since my family goes to Cebu every January, I would check in the same hotel next time around.
Brad M. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Great hotel. Close to everything.

Very clean
8
I will definately stay again in this hotel. Was a great stay and we both enjoyed it
Brad M. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
Good size rooms and very clean

Fantastic location
8
I fully recommend this hotel. I have recently stated here with friends and all were fully satisfied with the staff and hotel. Great location close to everything. Very safe. I will be back and will be sending my friends here in future.
Emmylou B. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2013
Great hotel, good service

new and clean building, friendly and accommodating staff, just across Ayala Center
8.7
The hotel is relatively new so the building is modern and still very clean. Staff is generally attentive and friendly, service is quick, including check in and check out. the free buffet breakfast is great, there are plenty of choices. it's an ideal place to stay in Cebu if you want to go shopping, it's right across Ayala Center. Best of all, hotel rate is pretty good considering all its positive points.
Hotel Feature Tip: buffet breakfast is good, plenty of choices.
Mailyn C. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2013
great hotel

location
8.7
we enjoyed staying at the hotel. i am a traveller with a 6 months baby but the hotel let us feel very convenient. i heard its only a 3 star hotel but the hotel features and amenities is like for a 5 star. i like the hotel lobby the most.. spacious and very welcoming. the location is excellent.. justba stones throw away from the ayala mall.
Travel tip: just call housekeeping to ask for slippers
Joanna P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
Great location. modern and clean rooms

Modern and spotlessly clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
9.3
I stayed here during the sinulog week, and I'm glad I chose this hotel because it is conveniently located right in front of the Ayala Shopping Center, and just a short jeepney ride away from the Cebu IT park. I loved that the hotel provides modern and clean rooms, with all the basic necessities. The staff were friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was so-so, they could use more variety in the menu. Aside from that, I've got no complaints, definitely worth every penny.
Amadou D. Families with young children France, January 26, 2013
a bit expensive, but good service

location
6.7
located in front of ayala, but you'll have to cross a very busy and dangerous street, with no walking pass ... appart from that, the hotel is clean, rooms are basic but big enough and with all amenities one would expect.
Jesse M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
Great Location...loction... location...location

Very clean and sweet smelling
8.7
I enjoyed my stay and the hotel is very close to the Ayala Center where I can shop meet friends and eat in a variety of restaurants.
Leah F. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2013
Great hotel with great buffet selections

I loved the food at Puso Bar and Restaurant, the room size, the comfortable beds, the stylish interior design of the, and the simple yet stylish room interiors.
9
Overall, my stay was highly satisfying. Most of the hotel personnel - the reception staff, the cleaning staff, the engineering staff, the restaurant staff, and even the security staff - were very friendly and accommodating. The room my sister and I stayed in was very comfortable and it was just right for a silent and relaxing vacation within the city. Not all food items in the hotel were affordable, though the breakfast and dinner buffets were well worth our money. It is only right that Ayala Center Cebu was just across, so we got our meals reasonably cheap. My only downside was a wall panel (behind this panel was the aircon unit) below the window, which kept flapping. It even opened once while we were asleep. I hope the engineering staff has resolved this issue. I highly recommend Quest hotel for locals and foreigners alike. The buffet is superb and visitors to the hotel can really enjoy their vacations.
Restaurant Tip: I recommend their dinner buffet. I haven't tried their lunch buffet or merienda cena. Their breakfast buffet was expensive (about PHP750) and the food selections were not that spectacular, but it was okay as the hotel gave me a local's discount as I live in Cebu City.
Mailyn C. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2013
great hotel with great location

location
8.7
we enjoyed staying at the hotel. i am a traveller with a 6 months baby but the hotel let us feel very convenient. i heard its only a 3 star hotel but the hotel features and amenities is like for a 5 star. i like the hotel lobby the most.. spacious and very welcoming. the location is excellent.. justba stones throw away from the ayala mall.
Travel tip: be carefulnto crossnthe road going to ayala mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01