or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3555 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3555)
Sort by:
Mohamed E. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
New Hotel at excellent location

very clean, very friendly and caring staff, value for money, next to Ayala Shopping mall
9.3
it is a new hotel with very helpful and caring staff. it is located in the center of business district of cebu. and it is cross the road from ayala shopping center. the hotel has free bus shuttle service to three major shopping malls in cebu. it has also free high speed internet connection.
Shopping Tip: When shopping in Ayala mall or other shopping areas; be very careful not to leave your belonging/valuables unattended. Leave your Passport and access money/credit cards in the safe at your hotel room.
Jiyoung C. Couples South Korea, January 14, 2013
value for money & great location

value for money & great location
9.3
it was quite wonderful stay. room was more spacious and clean than i expected. staffs were friendly so much. great location but a bit dangerous to across road to ayala mall. a bit disappoinited with no bathtub & no bathrobe.
Shopping Tip: if you want to shop a lot, this is the best place to stay in cebu.
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel staff very good
9.7
Hotel buffet style meal very good value at 500 pesos. I had a nice room with a large balcony overlooking the swimming pool. The hotel staff were very friendly and the rooms kept very clean. the lifts seemed to work well, usually not much waiting time.The hotel is less than a year old so is in good condition.
Ronaldo S. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2013
great location centrally located

modern rooms
10
I really like this hotel because of the location near cebu business park where the big mall ayala is located, and its in the center of everything. very modern design interior, the bed and pillows is good and comfortable, plus the staff are hospitable.
Shopping Tip: near ayala mall
Reina M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2013
Great location

Clean and big rooms
8.3
What I love about the hotel is the location, it's new and it's also clean. However, what I don't like about them, based on my experience, is their way of checking out guests. They hold me for like 30mins. because I left my deposit receipt in my room, so they have to get it first before they can give me my deposit refund. And in the first place, on the time I checked in, they didn't even instructed me to keep the receipt for check out. But all in all, the experience was nice.
Charng S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Location
8.7
The best feature of this hotel is its location. It is directly opposite Ayala Mall, which is hard to beat. Other positive features are: - Clean and well-kept rooms. But the hotel is new so I expected nothing else. - Staff are well-trained and polite and housekeeping is very efficient. - Free wifi available but signal is sometimes erratic. - Comfortable bedding. - If you are lucky, you can get a room with a great view of the city and the harbour. On the less positive side: - Overall space (esp bathroom) is on the small side considering the price. - Price is on the high side if not for the agoda discount.
Alex J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
Friendly Staff

New Hotel, Across Ayala Mall
9.3
i feel very comfortable here. its nice and new...everyone is very nice...the location is just across the ayalla mall...be careful crossing the street...for most its easier to take take taxi to ayala for 60 peso
Restaurant Tip: Nice Assortment of Restaurants in Ayala
Jovita L. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2013
Great location, nice room but not so great service

nice bed and bathroom; very good location
7.7
i enjoyed my stay as a whole but i was disappointed with their housekeeping services.
Alma A. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

hotel and food
10
very nice and modern hotel with warm accommodation
Nestor J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
Nice Amenities with Great Location

Amenities and Location
8.7
The hotel has great amenities and looks its a new hotel. There's a beautiful also where you can relax day or night. I was only frustrated during the check-in when the receptionist required me to deposit 3K pesos because they will still check my agoda booking. The security is also tight in the hotel. You also need to request the dental kit and slippers. I also requested a newspaper on the next day and i followed up it but still they didnt deliver it to my room. But, still i was satisfied with my stay.
Shopping Tip: Near Ayala Center Mall where you cna find great restaurants and do all your shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05