or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Arif D. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2013
great value

location, value and staff
8.7
Eliezer T. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Wonderful stay

clean modern very affordable
10
our stay in the hotel was very nice, Ayala mall is just in front of the hotel with a easy access going to the mall which has everything on it.
Nanette D. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Nice and clean hotel with attentive staff

Attentive staff, clean rooms
8.7
The Quest Hotel is a nice place to stay in while in Cebu. They have 2 dog sniffers to check for explosives or drugs. I liked the brown lab, but the white one didn't seem to want to work, so he, the dog, turned his face away a few times when prodded by his dog handler to work! Some kind of security they have there! overall, this place is ok.
Lovely M. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice location
7.3
the room are nice,the hotel is a short distance to ayala center,but the staffs are a bit unaccomodating
Trini I. Couples Chile, February 15, 2013
Very accessible to lots of things

Rates
7.3
Breakfast buffet has limited selection. Staff are very pleasant n friendly. Shower has no hot water
Geng W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great location but needs improvement

Within walking distance to Ayala Mall
5.3
On 1st impression looks like a grand hotel, but it took almost 30 minutes to check in. The room was big but the lighting was not enough. The bathroom had only a dim light, the shower stall was in darkness. Wifi in the room was impossible to use, no signal at all. Had to request 3 times before housekeeping brought the towels to the room. Hot water flask provided is attached to a tray, and the wire is not long enough to reach the power socket. You had to carry the whole tray onto the floor for it to work. Security was very good, they had metal detector at the main entrance, and even a drug sniffing dog on duty. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were too soft. The only saving grace is that is it very near the Ayala Mall and they provide free shuttle service to other shopping malls like SM Cebu City.
Jeffrey M. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
New hotel great staff

Location
9.7
We booked this for our Cebu trip. Located next to a large mall. Staff were excellent in helping with all of our needs. Breakfast was good. Lounge at night was comfortable. Rooms were a little noisy but we were there during Chinese New Year. Would stay here again.
Murtaza M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Awesome!

Amenities, Comfort, Cleanliness, Pool, Location, Food, Service!
9
We had some problems initially with room service and housekeeping. Quest bent over backwards to address the issues & even offered a free upgrade which we declined. The buffet in Puso restaurant is quite good even though we don't eat anything that has pork. For 24 hrs room service must try Norwegian Salmon, Cream of Vegetables Soup, Chicken Caesar Salad, Thai Steak Salad, Spicy Prawns, Fettuccini Alfredo, etc. The hotel is right across the street from the big Ayala Center Mall. Once informed, the restaurant made sure they didn't serve us anything with pork, ham, bacon or anything cooked in lard or pork gelatin. Hotel security is solid. I wish they had sauna.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can book a full day sightseeing tour for Pesos 3000 to Bohol Island through one of the travel agents on 4th floor of Ayala Mall.
David W. Couples Taiwan, February 13, 2013
Great location with helpful staff

great location
8.3
It's just next to the Ayala shopping mall and transportation center. Also, they provide free shuttle bus between Quest-Ayala-SM Mall.
Geff G. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Good Hotel

great value
7.7
I would say that this hotel was very good and a bargain. The staff in the most part was friendly (except maybe one or two). They were willing to help out and insure our needs were met. Laundry service was very pricey so I recommend not doing them. Otherwise everything was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07