arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5895 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5895 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Arthur A.
Philippines
April 02, 2014
A plus outstanding Room
Service, Reception Manager
Stay was great, except for the rental car provider was outrageously a ripped off. The best Hotel Costumer service. Very Friendly & Courteous Managers & staff. I would go back to this hotel, but will not rent a car from there contract provider.

Iain H.
South Africa
April 02, 2014
Excellent value and great location
Location is great, staff are friendly and rooms are comfortable.
We stayed there for a week while catching up with friends and family. The hotel's central location right next to Ayala Mall makes it very convenient as a base. The room was good and the staff were friendly. I will definitely stay there again in the future.

Donald F.
United Kingdom
April 02, 2014
Generally Good Value Hotel
Location, Comfortable Room, Good Staff
I have stayed several times. The buffets are quite good value for money but if you don't want to eat very much the a la carte is just as expensive. The Agoda price is reasonable for Cebu but I would be very reluctant to pay more. The location is such that it is very easy to meet people and it is very close to Ayala Shopping Mall. I would stay again but only at the current Agoda discount price as there are other hotels just as good for that price.

JESSICA A.
Philippines
April 01, 2014
Average
Across a major shopping mall and dining places, easy access to public transport, courteous staff
Needs improvement- the power went out at least 3x each night of our stay. There was loud hammering for most of the evening, it was hard to get sleep. The owner might want to rename it REQUEST HOTEL because we had to call/ask for slippers, toothbrushes, and floormat (although these are free of charge). Pool was rather small, but well maintained.

Katherine G.
United States
April 01, 2014
Great location, unremarkable stay
It is new and thus it is clean. Location is superb being that it is so close to Ayala Center mall. Staff friendly
Hotel is good for the price paid for. Could be improved. We went there for Christmas shopping and we stayed at this hotel because it is so close to the mall. In general, we have no complaints. Breakfast was just right for the value of the room we paid for.

ALPHABET S.
Philippines
March 31, 2014
Budget friendly business hotel
budget friendly, location, big room
I've stayed here a year after they opened and I recommended this to my company as one of the hotels we can stay in. It's just across the Ayala mall, near local restaurants, and just 5mins away from the conference center.

Yannick P.
Switzerland
March 30, 2014
Amazing stay in a good hotel
Comfort of the bed, breakfast buffet, cleanliness
I have probably never slept on such amazingly comfortable bed as I did in Quest hotel... They have a separate layer on top of the bed which makes it so incredible comfy... Rooms are very nicely decorated, love the style. Good TV channels. Nothing to complain about the room at all. Breakfast is good, plenty of seats, good variety. Big Swimming pool they have, altough I have not used it. The Hotel is walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall, this makes it so convenient, You can find plenty of stores, foods and stuff there... Internet works good too.

Krister B.
Sweden
March 29, 2014
Nice staff, great shopping area.
The staff, breakfast buffet and clean rooms
It was nice, good staff (childfriendly). Close to Ayala Mall.

Krister B.
Sweden
March 29, 2014
Nice hotel near Ayala Mall
Nice breakfast. Good and childfriendly staff. Good location.
We liked the staff at this hotel. Close to Ayala Mall (shopping). Good security.

Robert W.
United States
March 28, 2014
last day here @ this hotel...very sad
big rooms,clean,fast check in and out!
was really nice staying at this hotel and always will be.. the rooms are big and clean and its new.. the staff are so fast and friendly,helpful. easy acces to ayala mall,so close...