arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5840 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.3 Lucita C.
Philippines
March 19, 2014
Good location, attentive staff
Secured, good location, attentive staff

6.7 Robert G.
United States
March 19, 2014
Not good, high staff turn over, too many trainee
location
I stayed at this hotel in sept. 2013 the food was good and the staff was great. Now the food is not good the staff has changed,all but 1 person. I would never stay at this hotel afain.

5.3 Brad S.
United States
March 19, 2014
Disapointing
New, Clean, Modern
Cebu in general did not offer much. Attractions worth seeing are very far away. The airport is not close. The people are somewhat aloof compared to the rest of Phils. The hotel is new and clean. The staff are friendly and try hard. It is such a new hotel that mgmt needs to step in and fix the missing gaps. Room was nice but strange noises always coming from pipes, AC, outside. Brown outs, Cold showers..

8.7 Bruce C.
Australia
March 18, 2014
Very nice centrally located hotel, attentive staff
Comfort, cleanliness and staff
We had a great stay and will gladly come back again to the Quest hotel in Cebu city.

7.7 Lye C.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
Excellent location, close vicinity to Ayala Ctr
big room, friendly staff, good location
The check in and check out was done swiftly. Attentive and friendly staff. Good breakfast and very nice restaurant at lobby. Very good location as it is very near to the centrally located Ayala Center. Good security to ensure guest safety, overall, very pleasant stay and I'd come back for this hotel whenever I am visiting Cebu.

7.7 Maria L.
Philippines
March 18, 2014
Relaxing and got the feeling that you're home.
Courteous and friendly staff; clean and fresh bedding and linens: accessible to shopping areas
It's a family hotel, even if you have you're children with you, am sure they will enjoy, warm staff. Accessible to transport.

10 keith C.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2014
very happy with all aspects of hotel and also poli
room breakfast and attentive and polite staff
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend to anyone staying in cebu city

8 Philip D.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2014
Nice hotel
Good service, Good location, nice room.
No complaints about this hotel. Staff was courteous. Premier Deluxe room is very nice and has a balcony where you can smoke, eat or drink. Very near Ayala mall, Banks, restaurants, entertainment etc. Good aircon. Metered taxis always ready.

8 Robert W.
United States
March 15, 2014
It was OK
near AYALA MALL,attentive staff,nice buffet
it was ok but this time we book a cheaper room and the room that they give to us was not nice..Its like theres a connecting door to the next room and we didn't really like that.. Thats why we change to another room ..it was not so clean..

10 Robert W.
United States
March 15, 2014
Was amazing!
cleanliness,hotel staff attentiveness,great bfast buffet!!!
It was really amazing but we arrived there so late .. We didnt enjoy our nice room so much..it could've been the nicest room ever been but we arrive the next day morning already! But love the great breakfast buffet and how the staff help US