arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5902 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5902 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

JESSICA A.
Philippines
April 01, 2014
Average
Across a major shopping mall and dining places, easy access to public transport, courteous staff
Needs improvement- the power went out at least 3x each night of our stay. There was loud hammering for most of the evening, it was hard to get sleep. The owner might want to rename it REQUEST HOTEL because we had to call/ask for slippers, toothbrushes, and floormat (although these are free of charge). Pool was rather small, but well maintained.

Katherine G.
United States
April 01, 2014
Great location, unremarkable stay
It is new and thus it is clean. Location is superb being that it is so close to Ayala Center mall. Staff friendly
Hotel is good for the price paid for. Could be improved. We went there for Christmas shopping and we stayed at this hotel because it is so close to the mall. In general, we have no complaints. Breakfast was just right for the value of the room we paid for.

ALPHABET S.
Philippines
March 31, 2014
Budget friendly business hotel
budget friendly, location, big room
I've stayed here a year after they opened and I recommended this to my company as one of the hotels we can stay in. It's just across the Ayala mall, near local restaurants, and just 5mins away from the conference center.

Yannick P.
Switzerland
March 30, 2014
Amazing stay in a good hotel
Comfort of the bed, breakfast buffet, cleanliness
I have probably never slept on such amazingly comfortable bed as I did in Quest hotel... They have a separate layer on top of the bed which makes it so incredible comfy... Rooms are very nicely decorated, love the style. Good TV channels. Nothing to complain about the room at all. Breakfast is good, plenty of seats, good variety. Big Swimming pool they have, altough I have not used it. The Hotel is walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall, this makes it so convenient, You can find plenty of stores, foods and stuff there... Internet works good too.

Krister B.
Sweden
March 29, 2014
Nice staff, great shopping area.
The staff, breakfast buffet and clean rooms
It was nice, good staff (childfriendly). Close to Ayala Mall.

Krister B.
Sweden
March 29, 2014
Nice hotel near Ayala Mall
Nice breakfast. Good and childfriendly staff. Good location.
We liked the staff at this hotel. Close to Ayala Mall (shopping). Good security.

Robert W.
United States
March 28, 2014
last day here @ this hotel...very sad
big rooms,clean,fast check in and out!
was really nice staying at this hotel and always will be.. the rooms are big and clean and its new.. the staff are so fast and friendly,helpful. easy acces to ayala mall,so close...

Robert W.
United States
March 28, 2014
good and very convenient
comfortable rooms,very clean and friendly staff
This hotel should be a five star hotel just basing on the room cleanliness,size and amenities inside.. but they only have few amenities thats why they're not a five star.. but really clean,big bfast buffet,nice swimming pool,big rooms and designs..

raymond R.
Australia
March 28, 2014
Close to shopping centre
Close to shops and bars

CHAN F.
Hong Kong
March 28, 2014
best location nearby shopping center
nice location and room service