or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3555 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3555)
Sort by:
Kurt F. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Staff went beyond the norm!

Staff, Location
9.3
Doorman/Security were diligent and courteous. Staff changed my room upon an inquiry to where would the best vantage to see fireworks on New Years Eve, provided a corner room with 270 degree view of city on the 15th floor. It was a great view but honestly anywhere with a view would have been great as there were literally fireworks everywhere! Filipinos enjoy their New Years with a bang! Extended one additional day because I was very comfortable with the accommodations, executed an early checkout that was effortless and traveled on my way back home....
Kane A. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 3, 2013
lovely hotel

staff locatiion price size cleanliness resturant
10
it is a lovely hotel i keep extenting my start. it is a great location right oppersite ayala mall.staff are fantastic. all ways smiling.the food and resturant is first class and a great varity. wood recommend this hotel to any one. the rooms are very clean and a good size reception for wi fi is very good
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2013
Another Perfect Vacation thanks; Quest Hotel Staff

Very Clean, Great Customer Service & Right across the street to Ayala Shopping Mall
9
After a very late arrival from the airport the staff at the Quest Hotel were very gracious and made my check a pleasant experience under the circumstances. The room was perfect, clean and a great view. The morning breakfast was very tasty for a buffet style and had plenty to offer. I had an early flight and left for the airport at 5:30 am. Needless to say I was going to miss breakfast which began at 6:00 am. So with my coffee cup in hand I thought I could at least as the staff for a coffee to take with me. To my surprise the staff made my coffee, then put together a very nice breakfast to go.... All done without a single complaint. Superior customer service makes the Quest your first choice for a great vacation.
Travel tip: Ask the customer service to put together an Island hopping adventure package and enjoy a great experience exploring some beautiful beaches, snorkeling and lunch. Transfer pickup from the hotel, boats to the islands and return to the hotel the same day.
Suyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2013
spacious kingsize bed, kind staff

good location, spacious room
9
located infront of ayalla mall. room was new and clean. everystaff was nery nice. i will choose this hotel when i visit cebu again.
Gary R. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Thank God the hotel was quite nice

Panoramic view, very comfortable bed, quiet
7.7
We enjoyed out stay at the hotel. We really liked the room and as we were there for new years eve, we loved the view as you could see over the entire city to the mountains so got every firework display for free. My only quarm would be the bathroom was very, very small. Not really enough room for 2 people to fit in there comfortably. The hotel was quite easily accessible to the rest of the city via taxi. We ventured out on our first day into the city and instantly took a big disliking to the place - almost felt like we were in danger in downtown Cebu, so it was quite nice to come back to such a nice hotel room and take in the city from the enormous hotel windows. We felt very, very bored, though! The hotel would be fantastic somewhere with a few hours (not days) to spare chilling in your room.
Edward V. Solo travelers Germany, January 3, 2013
Great calue city hotel

location, Price and Boutiquw
9
Great value hotel centrally located and right next to Ayala
Henry L. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Great location and good value

Comfortable rooms
7.3
Hotel was accommodating when we arrived on the early flight from Hong Kong and allowed us to check in early. There was a small early check in charge, but it was worth it. The only slight downside was a leaking air conditioning unit. Staff attempted to mend this but without success.
Torre A. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
New hotel best deal in town for a delux room.

Great buffets and breakfasts, brand new super clean hotel great service, good secuity.
10
Is is right across the street from the biggest and best shopping maill in town...ayala. Has a pool and good gym no extra charge. Safe meighborhood. I think it is 3 stars, but deserves 4! All in all i give it highest possible rating, excellent value for money...
Restaurant Tip: Across street at ayala mall there are several dozen great garden restaurants best of these are the big mau, chinese, and the banana leaf. , singaporean. Meals about 8$. at the food court there are another 20 restaurants with filipino , mexican italian, etc food incredibly cheap like 80 pesos for a good meal with drink, soup, etc. you point to the pot or plate u want. Thats $2. Shopping is excellent. Big rustan grocery store in mall too.
Kurt F. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Rooms are very welcoming and clean!

Location to anything that is Cebu City!
9.3
Extended for additional days because I was very satisfied with the rooms, Location and staff. Prices were very competitive and worth the additional days stay here.
Frank G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Good value, convient location next to Ayala

comfortable bed, nicely appointed rooms for the money
7.7
stayed in premium deluxe room, which has a nice balcony but is limited to 7th floor with a view of the pool, i had previously stayed in a upper floor deluxe room with a nice city view..staff is friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02