Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5709 reviews

3556 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5709)
Sort by:
Masakazu H. Couples Japan, January 1, 2014
Very nice hotel for the price!

Price, Quality and Location
9
Stay was excellent! Very nice hotel for the price! Maybe the best value in Cebu! Only problem was the disorganized door staff that made you feel that you were in a 3 star hotel after thinking it was 5 star.
Report this review
Peter J. Business travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
Location & Accommodation

Location & Accommodation
7.3
Report this review
Helmut S. Couples Germany, December 31, 2013
Walking distance to the biggest shopping mall in C

Room design, value for money, bathroom
7.7
Pleasant and nice. Staff was helpful. Free parking.
Report this review
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
Great location

Loction, value for money, clean
7.7
This is my third or fourth stay at Quest and I will stay again. Although the housekeeping dept was kind of erratic in its service this time. I had to call every day of my stay to request for towels and toiletries.
Report this review
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
i will stay here again

nice clean room,big bedmfriendly staff
7.7
stay there was ok,very bad wifi connection in room,very noisy some times
Report this review
Catherine F. Business travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
Just Okay..

The location, the cleanliness, and the staff
8
This is actually my 2nd time to stay in Quest Hotel. The first time I stayed there I was given a room with a Queen bed with a nice view. I wasn't so fortunate though the 2nd time around. This time I just got a small twin bed room with no special view. The water pressure of the room isn't so good, but nothing beats the location and accessibility. I'll still probably stay here again..
Report this review
Peter V. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2013
The stay was very good, except the internet

Central point, good price, shopping mall very closed
8
The stay was very good, except the internet was not working the entire time. I was annoyed about it.
Report this review
Roman C. Business travelers Switzerland, December 30, 2013
nice stuff and room is very big

food ,service and clean
8.7
its a near mall and great price for the money,, very much worth it to stay
Report this review
Gianni G. Business travelers Switzerland, December 30, 2013
nice palce

affordable, good location and nice staff
9.3
Nice place as usual I always stay here when in cebu city
Report this review
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
comfortable room

nice bed,clean room,friendly staff
7.7
I will stay there again lots of kids in pool over the xmas holiday
Report this review
Previous page 1661 - 1670 of 3556 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03