arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5845 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Philip D.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2014
Nice hotel
Good service, Good location, nice room.
No complaints about this hotel. Staff was courteous. Premier Deluxe room is very nice and has a balcony where you can smoke, eat or drink. Very near Ayala mall, Banks, restaurants, entertainment etc. Good aircon. Metered taxis always ready.

8 Robert W.
United States
March 15, 2014
It was OK
near AYALA MALL,attentive staff,nice buffet
it was ok but this time we book a cheaper room and the room that they give to us was not nice..Its like theres a connecting door to the next room and we didn't really like that.. Thats why we change to another room ..it was not so clean..

10 Robert W.
United States
March 15, 2014
Was amazing!
cleanliness,hotel staff attentiveness,great bfast buffet!!!
It was really amazing but we arrived there so late .. We didnt enjoy our nice room so much..it could've been the nicest room ever been but we arrive the next day morning already! But love the great breakfast buffet and how the staff help US

6 John G.
Australia
March 13, 2014
Did the job well for a short stay in cebu city
Easy, clean, efficient
Nice centrally located that did the job on my short stay in cebu city Room was clean and nice, not outstanding but above average Staff efficient and pleasant enough

9.3 Grace T.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Enjoyed my stay here!
Friendly staff, clean hotel room, easily accessible.
The deluxe room was clean and beds were comfortable. Situated near Ayala mall, the biggest and newest mall in Cebu city within walking distance of around 5-7 minutes. The staff were friendly and ever ready to help when you need. Security was good with a dog sniffing our luggage before entry into the hotel. The price of the hotel makes it very worthy for such an enjoyable stay . Will definitely recommend it to anyone traveling to Cebu city!

9.7 Damith P.
Sri Lanka
March 12, 2014
Greatest 3 Star Hotel
Interior, Friendl Staff, Security
Great hotel to begin with and I'd rate it 5 star almost given the value it delivered to me. The only poor thing was the internet where I didn't get good signals on the 14th floor. I had to come down to the lobby with my laptop to use the internet. Apart from that, this were really superb. Clean rooms, spacious, architecture etc and friendliest staff + security team.

8.7 Marie B.
Philippines
March 11, 2014
Fairly new hotel with great service
Accommodating staff, design done in good taste and great location
Since we booked multiple rooms and were expecting several guests, we had a couple of special requests during various times of the day. Though not all our requests were met (like a bigger mirror or an extra lamp for when putting on makeup), the staff tried to accommodate us as much as possible. I liked how the hotel was decorated, since it leaned more to being minimalistic. The only downside was probably its layout, since it's hard to find your way from the parking lot, and I felt the hotels and the hallways were a little cramped. This is pretty good value for a business hotel though, and I will definitely stay here again.

8 robert G.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2014
nice clean hotel
staff the food the swimming pool
i had a nice stay in this hotel the only bad thing for me was the bed gave me the worst back ache in any hotel ive stayed in,dont know why,great food next to the mall,for great shopping,a busy popular hotel,sort the beds out please and ill be back

9.3 Chang H.
Taiwan
March 09, 2014
modern, clearn, centrally located
location, room
I stayed here for 3 nights with my family, including 2 young kids. I would like to share the things I like here first: the convenient location, the coMfortable room, and thethe friendly staff. The location: It is only 5-minute walk to Ayala Mall, which can meet all you need from food to entertainment. And it is only about 15 minute ride to the cultural sightseeing area (Magellan’s Cross, less than 100 pepsos). The room: not very spacious, but clean, bright, cozy. There is no bath but a hot shower. The staff: very attentive, helpful. friendly. As for the breakfast, the hotel provide a wide selection of dishes, like other conference hotels do. Nothing very speical, but nothing bad as well. Generally speaking, I would recommend it to those who look for security, comfort, convenience, and modern desgin.

8 amadou D.
France
March 08, 2014
great place in cebu
the food, location and staff
i go there frequently, and just love this hotel. the food is good, the rooms are clean and well furnished even if a bit small.