Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5018 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5018)
Sort by:
Lea T. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Excellent hotel, great staff

Friendly staff, personalised service, value for money
10
The best hotel I've stayed in for the price. Very personalised and great staff.
Report this review
Clare C. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2013
we had a very relaxing and enoyable stay

reasonable price, friendly staff, clean rooms
8
it was so good, i celebrated my birthday there to relax with my daughter and we had a great time. planning to go back to cebu with my husband and for sure will be staying in Quest hotel again.
Report this review
Abhin A. Families with young children India, July 20, 2013
Nice relaxing holiday

Staff Staff and Staff... Very very courteous...
10
Stay was pleasant and relaxing... Had good time with my family... Will stay at Quest again when I visit Cebu... :-)
Report this review
Patrick L. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
Good location, Clean Rooms,

1) Location 2) Location 3) Location
7
God location, near the mall. The room was nice and clean. Had a good stay.
Report this review
Xu Y. Families with young children China, July 19, 2013
WELL LOCATED!

GOOD LOCATION! WELL DESIGENED, BUT POOR FOOD!
7.3
Report this review
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Satisfied with my stay

Good food, clean room, free wifi
6.3
Everything is fine until the last night of our stay the a/c is not working and have molds in the bathroom
Report this review
Marvel M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
It's a great hotel with an affordable price.

Great location, friendly staff and god breakfast buffet
9.7
I was very pleased when I stayed at this hotel, has good service, great central location, close to shopping and dining. The hotel has a pool with nice views of the ciyt ad mountains. Rooms have contemporay modern design.
Report this review
Denver F. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Comfortable with great service!

service; location and comfort
9.7
The staff were fantastically frendly and helpful. My rooms were modern, very clean and comfortable. Hotel food was a bit average, but there is a shopping mall very close by with lots of international restaurants. The swimming pool was nice with city views. The taxis are very cheap and the hotel staff help you to make sure you don't get over-charged.Overall, I had a very pleasant stay at the Quest Hotel.
Report this review
Ron E. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2013
Comfortable stay with easy access to shopping

Big pool, Mall across the street, Good buffet
7.3
Pool was refreshing. Restaurant had a great buffet with a good variety of food. Staff was friendly and room was comfortable. However, bathroom was small and had some noisy construction was going on next door. Wish hotel was closer to the airport, but taxis were readily available.
Report this review
Andrej E. Solo travelers Slovenia, July 17, 2013
not so good

food, employees, location
6.7
rooms too small, nice people, good breakfast but have to pay for it additionally
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08