or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Dennis H. Couples Canada, January 31, 2013
great location new and fresh

spacious nice staff
8.7
felt very welcome. stafff in all areas very friendly
Choi K. Couples South Korea, January 31, 2013
Resort require to be creative and organized

Comfort atmosphere, Nemos in underwater make me forgiving small beach.
8.7
As Accessing Means of transportation (cart, shuttle bus) is very difficult because Calling to Guest service for its booking was always busy, I had to walk to service desk whenever requiring transportation. Although Resort Crew members were very kind in lobby but well organized i think. This resort may have great potential. I hope to find next my visiting that the potential will be changed real things. (Playing basket ball will be great near the beach!!!)
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Beautiful place .... Great atmosphere!!!

Food, staff, and entertainment.
8.7
We were always greeted with a smile and a warm handshake. The rooms were clean and the night life was extraordinary. We will return here for sure and highly recommend this hotel to you and your friends.
Weber H. Couples Germany, January 30, 2013
New hotel on good location

Location, price value
8.7
New and clean hotel. Good service and Outdoor pool. Good location, closed to Ayala Shopping mall. Minibar with reasonable price.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Very nice hotel, great location to the major malls

I think Quest is well priced for what they give, not too expensive
9.3
I stayed at the Quest hotel for 14 days total and I have no complaints at all except for the internet wifi service. The signal was not all that great even when i went to the lobby it was still slow, but the staff was very kind and allow me to go into the business office and allowed me to connect directly into their router. The big question is would i stay at the Quest again, and my answer is Yes, definitely despite the internet the hotel was great. Quest is located right across the street from Ayala mall, 15 min from SM mall and many other locations. There are many places to eat in the mall and the eye candy is great.
Eric S. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2013
Nice stay

Beds, rooms, guest services
9
My stay was great overall. We had a corner room so the view was really nice on the 18th floor. The food was good as well. The staff are all welcoming and are professional. We stayed for 2 nights. The only complaint was e shower floor does not drain so well in room so yu are left standing in a puddle of soap when finished showering.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Ayala Terraces across the street for all sorts of great food choices.
Natalie R. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Great value hotel close to Ayala Mall

Location, good service, great sized room, impressive room service.
9
We stayed here for three nights and booked two junior suites, the other room for my cousins. The rooms were good value for the size. The room service and room make up was at a good level. The foyer area is comfortable and surprisingly nice. The service provided to us was great, and the staff very helpful (we had some parcels sent to us and required some assistance, which was happily provided). Would stay here again, especially due to the close location to Ayala mall, plenty of taxis outside and great value compared to the higher star rated hotels in Cebu (we stayed at one near SM).
Andrew T. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Best hotel in Cebu

swimming pool, new and across the road from the shopping centre
10
Great Hotel, i stayed there the first time i went to cebu and i always go back, great room, food, service, pool and it is straight across the road from the shopping centre
Lara B. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
Nice hotel

location, price, friendly staff
9
I like the location as it is nect to the ayala mall where you find shopping and dinning. The hotel is new and very nice. We got a good price for our stay so I am really satisfied.
Restaurant Tip: There's CNT lechon at ayala mall food court.
Peter L. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2013
Great hotel, definately more than a 3 star hotel

Big rooms, very modern, great view, near Ayala mall
9.3
We had a wonderful stay and would love to stay here again. The 3 star hotel is almost like a 5 star hotel. The room was spacious and very modern. Wifi and TV was there and we had a great view over the hotel pool and the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08