or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3819 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Michael T. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Great hotel

Staff
9.7
This is a great hotel. I have stayed there three times and each time was outstanding. The food is pretty good and the mall is across the street. I will be staying there again when I am in Cebu.
Hiep N. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Great hotel at reasonable price

Great service, clean room, great location
9.3
Service was great, rooms and hotels were clean. Internet was still spotty so had to work in the business center a lot.
Andy L. Couples France, February 7, 2013
Great modern hotel accross a huge shopping mall

Room comfort
9.3
Great hotel with great value located accross the Ayala Shopping mall where you can find many good restaurants and nice shops. Room was very comfortable and clean. Room was noisy because it was on a street side. Choose a room on the swimming pool side which I believe should be more quiet. Lunch buffet was the best, I would highly recommend it. You can also use a free shuttle to go to the beach at their sister hotel Crimson hotel for a good value price for a day use including lunch buffet. Overall, a good location to explore Cebu city.
Blomar C. Families with young children Canada, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel clean and spacious

Restaurant...food was really great and their complementary mango lol!
8.3
Good not bad at all. Spacious,good view near to the mall over all they have a great food and helpful staff.a little bit problem with the internet connection but overall we have a good quality time.
Ma V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
My home in Cebu

Very good location
9
This hotel has become my preferred hotel when I go to Cebu during my business trip. Good hotel, good price. Not overrated.
Joseto O. Families with young children United States of America, February 6, 2013
Great location and very affordable

Room rate is very competitive with the same class hotel.
9.3
Stayed for 2 more nights before we left Cebu. This is our third time to stay in this hotel and I'm sure this is not my last.
Min T. Business travelers South Korea, February 6, 2013
international hotel in the city

only for business
10
i really like location near by Ayala,, the room was good and clean Employee are very kind but i felt a little bit uncomfortable no space for talking with watching outside view
Shopping Tip: ayasla mall is the best batter than SM mall
Jinho L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 5, 2013
Pound for pound, a great value!

Relatively new, clean, great location, great price
9.3
What more can you ask for. Great price, great location, right next to the Ayala Mall. Staff was courtious and service excellent. Rooms are clean, and when I asked to transfer from a twin to a double room, they accommodated my needs immediately.
Stuart L. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2013
clean & simple hotel

clean, minimalist look
8.7
i always like our stay at quest. it is reasonably priced and the beds are quite comfortable. this time we stayed at the suite but i feel that the standard rooms are better because they are located in higher floors. the only difference is the balcony, which is not comfortable and nice.
Shopping Tip: Just across is Ayala mall, however the road on where to cross does not have any pedestrian at all...
Michael D. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Good service... pics didnt match deal offered

convenient location
6
good rooms, good service, wifi on and off.... club sandwich from room service was delicious!
Restaurant Tip: go club sandwich from room service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08