arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Maria P.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
I'm happy I chose Quest Hotel
beautiful hotel, hi-speed internet, close to Ayala Center
I only stayed for one night so next time I'm in Cebu City, I would stay here again. The room is lovely, tastefully decorated, excellent location (near Ayala Center and IT park) and clean (very important!). It has large glass windows so you can get a nice view of the city from your room. It has complete facilities, almost everything that you needed for a comfortable stay is there – cable TV, in-room safe, toiletries, towels, water heater for coffee and tea, and a mini bar (the food and drinks are not free). There are no bed room slippers though. I like the bed. It was big and cozy with white clean sheets which I really like so I had a good night sleep. I also like the hot and cold shower. No problems on the water pressure even though we're on the 16th floor. I had a very relaxing shower after a long day. I cannot comment on the food because I didn't avail of the room with breakfast buffet. I didn't try to eat at the restaurant either. Ayala Center was just right across the street so we had a lot of food choices. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends!

9.7 Arturo S.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
fullfilling and full satisfaction
Queit, accesible to everything and courteous staff
worth my money and the place is quiet and serene will surely comeback

7.7 Judith M.
Philippines
March 05, 2014
Great new hotel in Cebu
Cleanliness, Staff, Location
The hotel is very new and centrally located. The staff are so friendly and accommodating with regards to our inquiry about the city whereabouts. They also have a great variety of buffet breakfast. The room itself is very new and modern plus we got a big balcony. However, one thing we didn't like are the bed frames and tables inside the hotel have sharp corners. These made our stay quite uncomfortable as we need to take extra care to avoid unwanted accident, so just imagine if you are staying with your children.

10 Jihyun K.
South Korea
March 04, 2014
Pleasnat room and nice services.
Room condition, Location, Service attitude of employee
This hotel is located near Ayala mall. It's walking distances. We could easily enjoyed shopping. And all staffs were kind.

7.7 Jules D.
Canada
March 04, 2014
New hotel, centrally located
Quality staff, location, cleanliness
Staff was pleasant, rooms are nice and airy, functionnal. There's also a very nice swimming pool where one can relax

8.3 Michael K.
United States
March 04, 2014
Great location, Comfortable room but Small
Good location, Friendly staff, Clean and comfortable room
Great location, just 5 min walk to Ayala mall, one of big shopping malls in Cebu. Room is clean and comfortable with a good air-condition, but small and a little bit noisy. Good swimming pool. Staff are friendly and helpful, good security

9.7 Peter Y.
Australia
March 02, 2014
Excellent and centrally Located
Service, cleanliness and great breakfast
Excellent Stay, good staff and centrally located to all necessary activities.

7.7 John P.
Australia
March 01, 2014
great hotel
location,staff,clean
stayed here plenty of times,the best hotel in Cebu.very clean and a good location to everything in Cebu.only problem aircon to noisey in rooms

8.3 pierluigi C.
Italy
February 28, 2014
Relaxing
Location, room quality, small but nice pool
Very good stay, no problems at all. Centrally located inside the ITcente all the malls are easy to reach. Good restaurant and very good staff.

9.7 pierluigi C.
Italy
February 28, 2014
Relaxing stay and good food
Room quality, cleaness and small but nice pool
No one problem. The room was big and clean. Restaurant very well serviced for food and international recipes