Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5709 reviews

3556 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5709)
Sort by:
Steven R. Groups Australia, January 8, 2016
NOT UP TO STANDARD

LOCATION, POOL STAFF, CEHCK IN
6.7
JUST OK
Report this review
Joseph F. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2016
Always a great stay

As they advertise: Cool, clean, comfy. Nice place.
10
Unlike other hotels in Cebu, they keep the Aircon on in the rooms they book their guests in. This way you're not waiting 3 hours for the room to cool off when you arrive. Great fitness center. Food is always exceptional.
Report this review
Firat A. Solo travelers Spain, January 5, 2016
A very good option in Cebu

Cleanliness, food and location
8.7
Report this review
Kishinchand P. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2016
Slow response

location and easy access and nice pool.
6.3
Terrible...bad leakage in toilet and flooded...they were slow to fix it. Had to go down personally to reception to complain bcos after complaining 4 times by phone and kept waiting for 25 mins still nothing done.Finally after fixing didn't do a job of cleaning up the floor in the toilet. Didn't replace the floor mate in the toilet and it was so dirty and they were lazy to replace it.
Report this review
Hsiao-Chih H. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2016
Maybe my expectation is too high for them

The best thing is that the room is comfortable, I slept well during the vacation.
5.3
However, the New year's eve party made me disappointed, no fireworks and expensive
Report this review
Ellie M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Very happy with our stay

Clean, friendly staff, good vibe
8.7
Very enjoyable, helpful and concerned that you enjoy your stay. Restaurant a tad pricey for what you get, get breakfast included the buffet looked good
Report this review
Ramon B. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2016
Excellent Service

The staff
7.7
The staff are very helpful and provide exceptional service. My room was clean. However, the aircon is very loud but there is a sleep mode. Some traffic noise can be heard.
Report this review
James C. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2016
Good for Family

Location, food and pool
10
The breakfast is really good, location is fantastic!
Report this review
Robert E. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2016
Great location for shopping

Location, clean and great staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff is wonderful. The only complaint would be the restaurant. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The food is wonderful, except if they do not have enough stock. The are constantly running out of menu items.
Report this review
Mae R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Disappointing

Food , cleanliness & location are great
7
Disappointing. When i had my reservation 2 months prior i requested for a baby crib. When i called 3 days before, to confirm my booking, staff confirmed they had an available crib but on the day of our reservation the front desk informed me no available crib. They didnt offer any alternative. Bahala na guro ka mangita paagi Wats the point in calling prior and confirming it if they cannot produce on the day of your reservation. Disappointing.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 3556 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05