or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3688 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3688)
Sort by:
Rudy V. Business travelers Belgium, May 24, 2014
Short business stay - service as expected

Good value for money; good choice in breakfast; near shopping mall
8
I was there for a short in this hotel, and found this perfect for my needs. By mistake I made a booking breakfast not included, and was a bit surprised about the price of it: I paid 13 USD for the breakfast. This is quite high for the region, even taking into consideration the extensiveness of choice. Cebu is not a Metropole where prices are sky high. For the rest no remarks; hotel to be recommended.
Gerry I. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2014
Pleasant and refreshing

Good View at higher floor, quiet, clean,cool and comfortable
8
All are superb service,(they put me on high floor with a good view of the city) except that the bath soap is full of hardener/filler instead of a soap foamy and smelly..
Duane B. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
just ok

food, staff, location
7
ok
Rosemarie U. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
staff are super helpful and friendly

helpful, attentive and friendly staff fast and fuss free check in and checkout very clean hotel and close to mall
9.3
the staff are very attentive and helpful. I checked in with a 4 year old kid and my mom and we were given the room with king size bed. checkin was really fast as well as checkout. will checkin again
Clinton M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Relaxing and hassle free

Security, Friendly and efficent staff, quality rooms
10
This was the second time that I had stayed at the Quest in Cebu. I would highly recommend this hotel, as the staff are friendly and professional. The level of security at this hotel is exceptional, you feel safe the moment you walk in the door. The rooms are very comfortable and modern with a very comfortable bed and nice bathroom. The restaurant caters for all nationalities with the broad range of food available. The staff in the restaurant are very welcoming and are very efficient. I travel to Cebu regularly and will always be staying at Quest due to their superior level of service and professionalism. Clint, Darwin Australia
Harold T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
3 star hotel with a 5 star spirit

Location, staff, price
8
No complaints what so ever, be it for my business trips or holiday with my family the Quest delivers. I've had family members stay in the other two hotels thats across the street from the Quest and for what they paid and got in return the Quest still stands out above and beyond. Two things I do have to comment on is the breakfast need to be consistant (some days its great some days its bleh) and we we're put on the floor with the pool cause its larger with a balcony - its was actually quite noisy especially as the function rooms are on the same floor, choose a higher level for some peace and quite
Eric L. Couples France, May 23, 2014
just a few relaxing days

location, cleanliness, rates
9.7
very nice and clean hotel, staff efficient and warm
Sandee S. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Great stay as always.

Location, service and buffet breakfast selection
8
This was our 3rd time to stay at Quest. As always, staff was attentive. No fuss check-in and even faster check out. Room was clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet selection also.
Zsa Z. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly staff Clean room Safety deposit box available in the room
8
It was comfortable and the staff were friendly. We requested a king size bed but we were given double beds and the room was located in the area where we could still hear traffic noise and seems like someone was doing carpentry on the upper levels. Aside from this, everything is good.
Maria W. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
very satisfied

very near ayala for shopping & dining, accessible transportation to take you to places, excellent service, cleanliness & good food
10
very good, my husband & i will come back the next time we'll be in cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05