Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5775 reviews

3592 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5775)
Sort by:
Laine M. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2016
Value for Money

Location, Bed and Food
8.3
Stayed with my partner, the location is very convenient since it is near to Ayala Malls and 1 ride going to SM Cebu Mall. The room is a bit too small compare to the pictures online. I was expecting that the bathroom is spacious. As well as since our room is located on the 10th floor, there is another door which is connected on the next room. If you will be staying for a day or two, you can stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Liezel D. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2016
Very good Hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
It was a perfect stay. Good location, very clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Report this review
Edik M. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2016
Good value for money!

Location, restaurant and pool.
9.3
I booked a room for one week, and I wanted to be near casino and the nightlife of Cebu. This was my first visit to Cebu, I rent a car to see other sides if Cebu but unfortunately we had only good wether first 2 days and other days were raining. But me and my partner managed have a good time in Cebu. The hotel was very good and staff were very helpful, I will probably Book this hotel next time I am in Cebu, the only negative thing was food prices in their restaurant but IT was good restaurant.
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2016
excellent, the staff were very good, friendly.

cleanliness, friendly and feel very safe/
10
Report this review
Roldan M. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2016
no comment
6
no comment
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, January 28, 2016
Good location ,cleanliness ,friendly staff
6
Good location ,cleanliness ,friendly staff ,etc.....
Report this review
Vincent B. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2016
good value

affordable, good service, good location
8
Report this review
Alexander C. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2016
Nice hotel

Clean room, good location, value for money
8.3
It was a good one , the front desk are nice and accomodating, the location is at the center,
Report this review
Jerry Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2016
Location!
5.7
location is excellent except crossing across the mall ( ayala centre) is not safe at all, with no traffic light, unsafe pedestrian 'road!
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2016
Good place to stay near Ayala mall.
5
Walking distance to Ayala mall and very comfortable place to stay.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 3592 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03