or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3552 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Jan S. Couples Czech Republic, December 28, 2012
average hotel with a mall just across the street

friendly staff
6.7
The best feature of the hotel is their staff who touched their heart as they great guests. A variety of food to choose from for breakfast, but the price is too much. P700 per person, not in accordance with the quality of the food offered. The toilet has its smell which is very surprising for the standard of the hotel. A mall is just across the street.
Sylvia R. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great Location

Accessible to all..
8.7
We extended our stay for the 3rd night in the hotel. The staffs were very accommodating, we booked on line through agoda, even if the hotel was not immediately informed our extension they freely accommodated us. My children enjoyed night swimming and they had fun in the hotel's cozy swimming pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try their swimming pool and you'll enjoy and will be relaxed.
Noel L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Central Central Central

Unbeatable location, Well-designed hotel, Clean and comfy
9.7
How can you beat the location across the street of Ayala Mall? It's cool design and superb staff was another thing that blew us away. Rooms are a bit small, but comfortable nonetheless being well laid-out. I love the morning view from our window to the swimming pool. Will be back next time.
Mabel C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Perfect for us in every aspect.

The service is excellent. The bed is big and comfy . The linens are new and clean. The towels smells good. Rooms facing the east where you can view cebu harbor.is
8.7
The check in was quick and the front desk are very attentive to our woes after 3 hours of flight delay . It w was a a welcoming thought. We were so tired after the flight and the Quest made it up for us. We were given as we requested higher floor, no smoking big comfy bed but I asked to be transferred to a room facing the east as I really love to watch the sun rise and the view of Cebu harbor. As this was not my 1st stay, they gave us the corner room before with floor to ceiling glass wall enjoying a 180 degree view of the beautiful city and I was looking forward to that room we occupied . Unluckily they gave us the regular room this time...... And I thought this will sufficed..... Maybe I will have better luck next time. True, we enjoyed the sun rise and a few laps at the pool was a perfect day for us. There was one bit they overlook.... The slippers were not provided....prepared as I am, I always stashed paper slippers in our bag coming from other hotels we stayed in....otherwise we will go down to the 7th floor at the swimming barefooted. We did not know that we need to request such as newspaper and slippers from the desk before one can be provided. Downturner is the price of drinks and food provided in the rooms and room service..... But you can always opt for a variety of good price restaurants in Ayala mall which is just in front of the hotel. Their food is not a strong selling point.....it's too pricey. We were looking forward to a breakfast buffet especially on a Sunday.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good price and excellent restaurants in front of the hotel. Quest you have a good competition there in the business.
Leilani C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
excellent service

good location
7.7
We were so happy about the service of the hotel. Especially the reservation department. So quick in their response to our request to move our arrival date to different day because of the typhoon. Thank you very much for your patience and time.
Cheryl M. Families with young children Germany, December 28, 2012
very nice hotel

comfortable and large bed, near a shopping mall, nice view from the room
8.3
The bed was high and big (of western standard) and very comfortable. You have a nice view of the city from both sides of the room. I could even get a glimpse of the sea on one side.Ayala mall is just across the hotel but you have to walk at least 10 minutes down the road to the nearest traffic lights to cross the busy road. Some people try the risk to cross the road in front of the hotel just to reach the mall in a minute. I would say don't try it. That road is pretty busy! The breakfast buffet caters mostly to asian clients but I must say they have a wide variety. There was no cold cuts or bread rolls or croissants considering that it was very expensive for non-Filipinos. The locals get a discount unless you show them your ID or philippine passport. Our drinks (coffee,tea,juice) were not served immediately. We were halfway on our meal when we got them. We were asked about the drinks as we got our table.The dining area is huge. They were everywhere but not near our table. Maybe they should train their servers again. Maybe do a memory game.The swimming pool is small. They have a free shuttle (on schedule) to a very nice resort in Mactan. We didn't have a chance to go there since we only stayed for one night.
Sylvia R. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great Location

Accessible to all..
8.7
We extended our stay in the Quest Hotel supposed to be we would like to try another hotel but when we found out that the ambiance in this hotel is superb, we decided to stay instead. The hotel is near and accessible even by commute to some tourist attractions in the city.
Stanley B. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great location, very near business offices

near business offices and a shopping center, also near a 7/11 store which is very convenient for us
7
The staff was friendly, the room size was okay but sounds from the vehicles below were magnified so I couldn't sleep for a time. I've stayed in hotels before where no sound can be heard from the streets below so I don't know if its in the design or what.
Restaurant Tip: We had a late lunch at their restaurant on the ground floor but all food we ordered were salty. They used rock salt on a salad and we could see the round crystals sprinkled which all the more made it salty. Hope something will be done with this.
Sylvia R. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Superb location

Accessible to all..
8.7
Quest Hotel is located just in front of Ayala mall, just about 3 minutes walking distance. On our first day we scheduled to go out to stroll in the mall in time with the free shuttle schedule in the afternoon but we failed to go out of our room on time,we were left by the shuttle and only to find out that the Ayala mall is just in front of the hotel. SM mall is about 2km away. The rooms are spacious and very lovely. The staffs are very accommodating. We will surely use the same hotel if in case we plan to go back Cebu.
Travel tip: Since taxi can only accommodate 4 passengers and we are family of 5, we tried riding in a jeepney and it was fun to learn the number system used in the jeepney signs. We were able to maximize and at the same time save the fare in going to Sto Nino Church/Magellan Cross, Taoist Temple, SM mall etc.
Joylyn Y. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2012
nice view in higher level of hotel and breakfast.

near shopping mall
8
We had a very lovely stayed in this hotel bed is very comfortable and very nice breakfast very relaxing pool nice over looking.i want to stay again at quest hotel.
Shopping Tip: Its very near to a shopping center and tourist attraction. Easy to go to diff. Restaurant and very worthy to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02