or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4160 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4160)
Sort by:
Wayne R. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2013
Exceellent

Nothing in particular as excellent hotel. VERY close to Ayala Mall
9.3
Outstanding hotel. Problem free. Great location being opposite Ayala Mall and Jeepney station.
Robert K. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Great as usual

Location, pool, WiFi
7.7
Have stayed at Quest several times and never really had any problems. The staff are great and location is fine being across the road from Ayala shopping ctre. Pool is great for a cooling off swim. Wifi works quite well. Definitely will stay again.
Jason M. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2013
Great place to stay in the city center

Nice comfortable room, Great Location, Great view from Balcony
8
The staff at the Quest Hotel are very friendly. The rooms are clean and very modern. The Hotel itself is located across the street from the Ayala Shopping Mall. Great place to stay for the money.
Florian S. Couples Austria, March 21, 2013
Good value for money and attentive staff

breakfast, staff, room quality
7.7
Dennis H. Couples Canada, March 21, 2013
good location absolutely no working wifi

only location
5.7
good location but they advertise wifi and I had 2 different rooms and the wifi did not work at all. if you got connected at all it would disconnect after a minute and had so little power you could not open attachments or send messages. they know this as even do the cabs that work out of there but they don't seem to care or do anything about it. I wrote a letter and 3 days later they still did not reply
Kimberley M. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Modern, Location, Price
10
We got a deluxe room for about 45 SPD, on a promo deal and were not expecting such an amazing hotel. Across the road from one of the biggest malls in cebu. Would definitely stay again.
Peter M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2013
Convenient for a business trip

Good location, good price, and staff
7.7
Jeffrey F. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Very nice but the restaurant was overpriced

Location, Swimming Pool Area and Friendly Staff
7
Loo S. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
Disappointed with my room.

Friendly, helpful security guards.Easy to get a taxi.
5.7
My room door was facing the housekeeping electronic operated service room /store room, and every morning the staff will open the electronic door many times during their cleaning and create a very noisy buzz sound which disturbed our sleep every morning. They never clean our room on out first stay, and everyday they will forgot to give us our bath towels or face towels, the toilet also had foul drainage smell I think the housekeeping should be more be more considerate and mindful when carrying out the their work.
Heath I. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Comfortable hotel with great staff.

Next to Ayala. Great staff. Great service.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01