Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6006 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Van M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Accessible and value for money
Clean, comfortable, accessible
Nice and not so expensive hotel. Wi-fi wasn't working at the time of my stay. I was just disappointed by the fact that i had a difficult time confirming my booking when i called in. I booked my stay a night before and the operator (who sounds korean) told me that I will have to pay for another room because they couldn't find my booking. I told her I should not have to do that as I can just present my booking confirmation I received from Agoda. It took me three phone calls as she had to ask her supervisor for approval but she said i still have to pay and will just get a refund once they found my booking (seriously?). I had no choice but to go to the hotel and pay for another room upon check-in. Fortunately, they found my booking upon check-in. Other than that, it was a good stay in the hotel. I think there's room for inprovement in vooking confirmation from 3rd-party providers (eg agoda etc).
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Donald F. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good 3 Stars - Restaurant comments are pointless
Location. Service generally very good. Staff excellent.
I have stayed here a few times and do not wish to have the buffet breakfast which is far too expensive for my requirements. I have made several practical suggestions and even sat down with the manager of the Restaurant. A La Carte menu should contain cheaper items and not American Breakfast at the same price as the buffet. This kind of thin infuriates me and as a writer I react accordingly. It has been pointed out several times. The Agoda discount price is just about right. It is extremely dangerous to cross the road to get to the Ayala Mall without going via a circuitous route. Management and owners please do take note. The service and the staff are excellent. Management needs training.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

cheryl K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice hotel
friendly staff ,clean and nice hotel
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Darren B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Disappointing Due to Water Leak in my room
Design, Modern, Location,, Very Clean
A frustrating Stay due to water leak in my room, actually filling the whole floor. I had to change rooms at 1am, so not much sleep due to the fault. Also some of my personal belongings had become ruined. Disappointment becomes frustration due to an exhausting 36 hours journey time to reach the Quest I was given as compensation, free breakfast, free meal, free shuttle to Airport and offered a 1 night stay free with breakfast.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Kristian F. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Friendly Staff, Beautiful, Perfect Location
Stayd 2 nights in this beautiful hotel with nice pool and fast to get a Taxi..and that feeld safe when the hotel staff ask all the information about the driver,and so on. And close to the popular shopping mall "Ayala"
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Juergen C. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
I come back
The staff, the location, the interior
I booked it already again....nothing to mention which is negative
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Walter D. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
great hotel. friendly staff, professional
fine poole & breakfast buffet (also american/EU standard)
very friendly staff, check in and out ladted not more than 3 minutes, very clean, not too big rooms, speedy internet, fine architecture, nice few to workers at Ayala extension buildings, but no disturbance by noise coz windows isolate perfect; will come again!
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Julius M. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good for the money
Location, accessibility, attentive staff
Reviewed April 04, 2014

neal F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A great Stays like always really enjoy this hotel
staff, breakfast buffet and the room
All my stays at the Quest have been outstanding, always looking forward to staying there, will be back there next week on the 8th of April
Reviewed April 04, 2014

peter M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Friendly, clean and well priced
Pool, big room, friendliness
Great hotel in the centre of the city. I arrived there about 6am after an early flight. Unfortunately they wouldn't let me check in until about 9 -10 AM unless I paid an extra 1000 pesos early arrival fee, so i just chilled out in the comfortable wifi accessible lobby until then!
Reviewed April 04, 2014