Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6004 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6004 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Roland H. from Luxembourg
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very good an we will be back soon again
Close to Ayala mall . Price/ Value and friendly staff
I always enjoy our stay at this hotel . You really feel like home when you enter the main door and so many remember you from your stay the last time . The rooms are OK with a very good bed and a soft pillow . Now the construction noise from outside is also nearly done and so you can spent a very good night for a very good price . Only negative thing is the breakfast which is getting poorer but still very good . As long you pay the reduced price for the BF it is OK but for the full price you better go to the mall and take the breakfast there .... We are looking for our next stay and we are sure we will enjoy it again
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Jeffrey R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
located beside the mall, value for money
location, modern and value
Accomodation is good. standard room is just for 2 persons, quite small no space. breakfast is good but it's almost the same food everyday. overall it's a good hotel, there are other better but more expensive. it's more of a business hotel
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Allan F. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 11 nights in March 2014
Worth the price
Good staff; available taxis; centrally located
The walls were a little thin, and people in the hallway were occasionally loud. The staff was very nice. The wifi was okay in the rooms, but if you wanted a video Skype call, you needed to be in the lobby. Overall, you get what you pay for...
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Gaius P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Wonderful
Location, Cleanimess and polite staff
The room was big and clean. The staff were very polite and atteneded to requests.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

mark B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice hotel to stay in Cebu
value for money, good breakfast and location
Me and my wife stayed in this hotel for 2 days. It was a nice experience as check in and out were fast. They have a good breakfast buffet with wide variety of food choices. The hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk from nearby Ayala Mall. Its actually 3 star hotel but with 5 star amenities. Staff performance was also superb as we were accommodated for or late check out request. Overall, it was a nice hotel to stay in Cebu.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Timothy L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 13 nights in March 2014
Good location close to business and it centers
Location, opposite shopping center, friendly staff
Mostly comfortable the rooms could be bigger. Good location with swimming pool and fitness center
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Pablito P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
The Hotel is good. They gave discounts voa agoda.
All other staff are good except for the font desk staff name Josh.
I had a bad experienced with the hotel front desk counter staff. And a rude staff. Josh needs to undergo orientation on how to handle customer assistance. For me he was rude coz i was standing infront of him waiting to be served. He was doing nothing and just keep on looking to the guy serving other client. Until i asked him.is ur counter open. He replied yes sir. I scolded him, how come you didnt served me and hes just looking to the other guy. I was embarrassed the he handled me. I reported it to the mgt. But, i will never go back to Quest Hotel. Thanks
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Arthur A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A plus outstanding Room
Service, Reception Manager
Stay was great, except for the rental car provider was outrageously a ripped off. The best Hotel Costumer service. Very Friendly & Courteous Managers & staff. I would go back to this hotel, but will not rent a car from there contract provider.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Iain H. from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Excellent value and great location
Location is great, staff are friendly and rooms are comfortable.
We stayed there for a week while catching up with friends and family. The hotel's central location right next to Ayala Mall makes it very convenient as a base. The room was good and the staff were friendly. I will definitely stay there again in the future.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Donald F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Generally Good Value Hotel
Location, Comfortable Room, Good Staff
I have stayed several times. The buffets are quite good value for money but if you don't want to eat very much the a la carte is just as expensive. The Agoda price is reasonable for Cebu but I would be very reluctant to pay more. The location is such that it is very easy to meet people and it is very close to Ayala Shopping Mall. I would stay again but only at the current Agoda discount price as there are other hotels just as good for that price.
Reviewed April 02, 2014