or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4041 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4041)
Sort by:
Soo H. Groups Sierra Leone, February 26, 2013
Nice location good valua

centre location room not big nice bathroom
9.7
Very good hotel 2 minutes walk to Ayala mall many good restaurants definitely good valua for money love to stay again in future check-in counter staff are friendly definitely recommending to friend 3 star hotel 5 star service
Learnie Q. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
New hotel in a good location

Just steps away from Ayala mall
7.3
Me and my husband stayed in this hotel for two days. This is a very convenient hotel for us because it is just beside ayala mall where we eat most of our meals. The jeepney terminal is on this side of the mall, which is great if you wanted to go around the city. Although we didn't ride the jeepney there because we have a very limited time during the day, the jeepneys don't go until they have full passengers, so we took the cab instead, (cab within the city is usually just around) however the jeepney route reference is very helpful when taking a ride back to the terminal. The hotel is new which is great. However the comfort room has a nasty smell I'm not sure if that's from the drainage or the air duct of the exhaust. We stayed at room it is a corner room with a great view if the pool and the city on the other side.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room facing Ayala mall or with a pool view.
Nilbert L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
8
this hotel opened last year it took some time to finsh but now you can enjoy a new kid in town near ayala shopping centre. the entrance is well guarded , including a sniffer dog. so it must be priity safe. cebu has changed a lot since the first time i got here in 1981. luxuary hotels were very few but now you can make a choice. quest hotel is one of them. either for business or leisure, we can recommend this hotel. the restaurent offers a wide range of self service dishes from different continents and a menu choice as well. the breakfast is somewhat on the expensive side. room service is professional and friendly but this is very common in the philippines. you feel at home. the frontdesk is somewhat on the small size. i wonder if many people want to check out at the same time how long this will take, just 3 persons to help you. we would return again for sure. rooms are spacy and up to date on latest technology
David L. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
Very busy hotel

A few kind words to the staff and they went out of their way to make our stay pleasant
8.7
The hotel was operating near capacity when we stayed. Although the staff in the restaurant and front desk and concierge were kept very busy they still managed to take very good care of us. I would stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just 2 blocks from the hotel is the Holiday Health Spa and massage. A great change from the usual. One large room for all the therapists to work, supervised as they go, and it makes for an excellent deep tissue massage.
John H. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Punches above its weight

Touches of luxury and good amenities for a three-star hotel
8.7
This hotel manages to hold its own against, for example, the Marco Polo. It takes a bit of looking to notice where the differenes lie; the biggest inconvenience, though, is in the lack of closet space. There was only, however, a $4 per night difference between Agoda's price for the Quest and for the Marco Polo, which was not available over the weekend. Both rates were without breakfast; the Quest charged P500 for its buffet and the Marco Polo P700. If this narrow difference in cost is present when you want to book, and if the location of the Quest is not important to you, the Marco Polo might be the better deal. The Marco Polo is on the outskirts of the city, while the Quest is directly across the street (with a little jaywalking and a trip through a jeepney terminal) from the Ayala Center mall. Service was very good, with the exception of a room boy who didn't heed the "do not disturb" tag on the door. All in all, a very pleasant stay. I rate the hotel at 4 in "value for money" only because higher-starred hotels may have deals that almost match the Quest's price on Agoda. But in absolute terms rather than relatively, the hotel is good value.
Katherine C. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Lovely clean hotel with good food.

Rooms are nice. I love the Breakfast buffet and lunch buffet. Concierge services were exemplary.
8.7
Areas that can be improved on: 1. Check-in counter services need to be more efficient. I waited for my turn for more than 30 mins before I got attended to. 2. My hairblower in room 829 was not working. 3. It takes me 2-4 follow-up calls to the Operator or Housekeeping if I have requests for my room. Example: extra towels, blanket, etc. 4. When my room was cleaned on Day 2 of my stay, they didnt provide towels. I had to call them several times to get some.
Travel tip: Plan your itinerary so you dont waste time.
Magnus W. Solo travelers Norway, February 25, 2013
Super hotel in the heart of Cebu

Perfect location, safe and clean
9.7
This hotel was perfect for me. New standard, clean, safe and good location. Friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast, everything was perfect for a very affordable price.
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Clean and well appointed hotel at reasonable rates

Rates, room size and comfort, restaurant on site, staff and security always helpful
7.7
The rooms are quite large, clean and spacious for the rates I paid. There was a quality buffet breakfast available also at a good price for hotel deals. The location is great, with a shopping mall just across the street. My only gripes would be that after being away from the room for any given time, the bathroom would develop a strong smell of open sewers (common in any developing country). This would quickly go within returning to the room and starting the aircon for about 5 min. Also, its sad to see no gym facility in this hotel given it already has the business facilities and a swimming pool.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
small rooms

great location
7.3
Service was excellent but breakfast selection was not good
Fritz L. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
Lovely New Hotel

Very good service. Staff was very accomodating.
10
the hotel is new. very nice facilities. we stayed in a junior suite, and it was nice. it has a very beautiful view of downtown cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07