Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5709 reviews

3556 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5709)
Sort by:
Michael W. Groups Germany, December 16, 2013
very nice hotel near ayalla mall

nice clean comfortable rooms, but better take higher floors up from 14, because street noise and construction buildings
8.7
Pleasant stay. Sometimes you need to inform the service twice, takes a bit of time, but guess thats part of filipino mentality. So stay calm and relaxed.
Report this review
Maria J. Families with older children Norway, December 16, 2013
A quality hotel

Friendly hotelstaff, clean hotel and a not so expensive hotel
8.7
Satisfaction is at the highest level. Good price, good facilities. Near to the mall and public transport.
Report this review
Meng T. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Centrally located, Comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean, centrally located
8.7
Had a really enjoyable and comfortable stay at Quest hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Security in hotel is good. Plenty of cabs available at entrance. Walkable to ayala centre though the roads outside the hotel are little dangerous to cross.
Report this review
Ivy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
It was good near Ayala mall

Near shopping mall, restaurants and friendly staff
8
Our stay in this hotel was great the breakfast was good, our room was clean and fast internet connection. I will definitely stay here again when i come to Cebu next time
Report this review
Jocelyn S. Couples Canada, December 15, 2013
good enough

food, cleanliness and accesibility
6.7
it was ok until the frustration experienced from staff. they said they'll call to confirm my extended stay but no call was made. I find it rude.
Report this review
Maria J. Families with young children Norway, December 15, 2013
Comfortable and satisfied.

Friendly hotelstaff, clean rooms and affordable rate
7.7
Comfortable and satisfactory. If I needed extra amenities or some assistance It was Met urgently by the attentive staffs. One thing i hope will be dealt with by the hotel owners is a More accessible gym.
Report this review
Richard I. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
Nice Hotel in Cebu

Near the Mall, friendly staff and accessible
8
Great with nice staff and great location.
Report this review
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
COMFORTABLE

CLEAN, ACCESSIBLE AND STAFF WERE COURTEOUS
8
Had a great stay.
Report this review
Katherine G. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Great location, unremarkable stay

It is new and thus it is clean. Location is superb being that it is so close to Ayala Center mall. Staff friendly
7.7
Hotel is good for the price paid for. Could be improved. We went there for Christmas shopping and we stayed at this hotel because it is so close to the mall. In general, we have no complaints. Breakfast was just right for the value of the room we paid for.
Report this review
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Worth Staying in this Hotel

Accessible, affordable, accomodating staff
10
Nice. Will definitely go back.
Report this review
Previous page 1701 - 1710 of 3556 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05