or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3555 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3555)
Sort by:
Frank G. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Good value w Promo rate

comfortable clean quality location
7.7
Nicely appointed rooms, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable bed.. value for money with agodas promo rate
Timothy D. Business travelers United States of America, December 25, 2012
new hotel

marvelous bed, great split level air cond
3.3
Quest is a nice hotel however there are some serious problems that need to be addressed. As soon as I opened the taxi door to step out with my luggage a security guard with a bomb sniffing dog rushed up to me. I was shocked as the dog sniffed around a while. Then I was "instructed" to walk, still carrying my two heavy bags of luggage, under a metal detector. Only after this a and several minutes later did staff greet me and offer to help with my luggage. I've traveled to 12 countries so far and this was the first experience I had like this in a mid priced price hotel. Also, when you leave the property and return you again have to pass under a metal detector. The front desk staff are polite, the security guards, if you ask a question could care less how abrupt their answers are. My advice: Unless you want to feel like your entering an airport in Iran, skip the Quest Hotel and choose another in the area for the same price. Most hotels in Cebu are pleasant and very accommodating.
Christian V. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Excellent Customer Service

location, customer service, amenities, comfort
10
My family had soooo much fun during our stay at Quest. It was the best, except for the door alarm which was irritating. I have to commend the hotel's service, really exceptional. they had a nurse attend to my niece who was having fever during our stay at the hotel. It was simply the best hotel stay experience we had during the holidays.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location,entire hotel
8.3
so far so good!id love to stay again.and next time with my bf,heheh,we stay there last dec 24-25 2012.we chose to spend our xmas day in the hotel and no regret.the staff,service were so nice and its very convenient as well going to ayala mall.even my niece age 4 yrs old tell us that she loves to go back and stay there
Donald G. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Wonderful Hotel & a Perfect Location to Shopping

Great Customer Service, Excellant Room design & Delicious Buffet Breakfast beyond discription!!
9
After a very late arrival from the airport the staff at the Quest Hotel were very gracious and made my check a pleasant experience under the circumstances. The room was perfect, clean and a great view. The morning breakfast was very tasty for a buffet style and had plenty to offer. I had an early flight and left for the airport at 5:30 am. Needless to say I was going to miss breakfast which began at 6:00 am. So with my coffee cup in hand I thought I could at least as the staff for a coffee to take with me. To my surprise the staff made my coffee, then put together a very nice breakfast to go.... All done without a single complaint. Superior customer service makes the Quest your first choice for a great vacation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the customer service to put together an Island hopping adventure package and enjoy a great experience exploring some beautiful beaches, snorkeling and lunch. Transfer pickup from the hotel, boats to the islands and return to the hotel the same day.
Ralph G. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2012
VERY GOOD

location, staff, very good overall.
10
For the area and price i do not think you could do better and the staff where very good also.
Gimby C. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great Location and friendly staff

Brand new hotel
9.3
great location and the staff are friendly. wouldn't expect it from a 3 star hotel. the room we stayed at was still pretty brand new because you could still smell little bit of the paint. hotel was just a walking distance to ayala mall and a 7-11 nearby to get all your necessary amenities. would stay at this hotel again.
Lasse H. Solo travelers Denmark, December 23, 2012
Great rooms and great location

Location, NEW, Claen
9
Had a great stay and the service was good. This hotel is very close the mall were you can get anything you need. Would recommend Island hopping in Cebu.
Shopping Tip: Mall near by.
Tomas M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2012
Nice modern hotel with great service

Location, modern feel, price
7
The hotel was new and it showed in the furnishing and the design; and the room adequate for a single traveler. Bathroom size was on the small side, though. The hotel staff were friendly and provided service with a smile. The location was just a street beyond one of the premiere business & shopping centers in the city. The breakfast options provided guests with ample choices. They also made an effort to provide as much security as possible for guests.
Ann M. Groups Philippines, December 23, 2012
great location but small rooms and no toothpaste

The employees of the hotel were so approachable and friendly. The rooms are clean as well as the pathways and other areas of the hotel. it is so accessible. The hotel is very near to ayala mall which is very convenient if you want to dine out or go shopping. The church is also very near, just a walking distance.
7.3
The hotel has no toothpaste or dental kit which I assumed there should be one. The elevators are scary, It's always shaking. Nevertheless, i enjoyed my stay there because of its accessibility specially because when i stayed there it was almost christmas, I have to buy a lot of gifts in ayala. I had a hassle free shopping. I just have to buy stuffs and transfer it to the hotel and wrap it. when i got home, my gifts are ready. We also had a good time with my friend there.
Shopping Tip: The ayala mall, one of cebu's biggest shopping mall is just across the hotel. You can shop there anytime without riding a taxi or jeepney. It is just a walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03