or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3792 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3792)
Sort by:
Amadou D. Families with young children France, January 26, 2013
a bit expensive, but good service

location
6.7
located in front of ayala, but you'll have to cross a very busy and dangerous street, with no walking pass ... appart from that, the hotel is clean, rooms are basic but big enough and with all amenities one would expect.
Jesse M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
Great Location...loction... location...location

Very clean and sweet smelling
8.7
I enjoyed my stay and the hotel is very close to the Ayala Center where I can shop meet friends and eat in a variety of restaurants.
Leah F. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2013
Great hotel with great buffet selections

I loved the food at Puso Bar and Restaurant, the room size, the comfortable beds, the stylish interior design of the, and the simple yet stylish room interiors.
9
Overall, my stay was highly satisfying. Most of the hotel personnel - the reception staff, the cleaning staff, the engineering staff, the restaurant staff, and even the security staff - were very friendly and accommodating. The room my sister and I stayed in was very comfortable and it was just right for a silent and relaxing vacation within the city. Not all food items in the hotel were affordable, though the breakfast and dinner buffets were well worth our money. It is only right that Ayala Center Cebu was just across, so we got our meals reasonably cheap. My only downside was a wall panel (behind this panel was the aircon unit) below the window, which kept flapping. It even opened once while we were asleep. I hope the engineering staff has resolved this issue. I highly recommend Quest hotel for locals and foreigners alike. The buffet is superb and visitors to the hotel can really enjoy their vacations.
Restaurant Tip: I recommend their dinner buffet. I haven't tried their lunch buffet or merienda cena. Their breakfast buffet was expensive (about PHP750) and the food selections were not that spectacular, but it was okay as the hotel gave me a local's discount as I live in Cebu City.
Mailyn C. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2013
great hotel with great location

location
8.7
we enjoyed staying at the hotel. i am a traveller with a 6 months baby but the hotel let us feel very convenient. i heard its only a 3 star hotel but the hotel features and amenities is like for a 5 star. i like the hotel lobby the most.. spacious and very welcoming. the location is excellent.. justba stones throw away from the ayala mall.
Travel tip: be carefulnto crossnthe road going to ayala mall
Aname C. Business travelers Switzerland, January 25, 2013
for its categorie nicely designed hotel

nice design
8
when i booked the hotel it was still listed as a four star hotel, shortly after it was only a 3 star hotel in agodas listing. the claim like a 5 star is a bit far stretched. but for its money and the location its worth for the money and design is nice, whats often lacking in hotels in this categories. still i could say its a nice place to stay and have a pool for who wants it.
Evert J. Couples Netherlands, January 24, 2013
new hotel with excellent service

good location , buffet restaurent
9.3
We planned to stay in this new hotel as we frequent Cebu often on our yearly trip to the Philippines. We received info that it would be worth it. Indeed a nice new hotel. Check in is quick although I suspect that the check in balie is a bit small with 3 persons for 450 rooms. It may take a long time when you want to check out. Aircon system works very good. Once the room is cool, turn it up to 22 which is more then suffcient to maintain a relax temp.
Shopping Tip: also restaurent tip. Ayala shopping mall is just around the corner with many different restaurents. Crossing the road may involve some risk , it is important that the city takes care of a safe crossing for pedestrians.
Elena L. Solo travelers Israel, January 24, 2013
great hotel.

ayala mall across the street.
10
I had a lovely stay in Quest hotel,everything was perfect.Room was very nice and clean,professional and helpful staff,good pool and impressive security.I booked a room with no breakfast-Ayala mall is right across the street,so many food options there.Just be careful when you're crossing the road to the mall,the traffic is insane.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can arrange a private city from the hotel-with a private driver and hotel's car,it's not expensive and worth every pesso.
Samson T. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2013
Great location, walking distance to ayala mall

Location
8.3
Convenient location, just across the ayala mall and many resto around. The staff is friendly but little bit lousy. The room is clean but the hallway is smelly maybe its the carpet.
Mailyn C. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2013
great hotel with superb location

grand hotel lobby
8.7
we enjoyed staying at the hotel. i am a traveller with a 6 months baby but the hotel let us feel very convenient. i heard its only a 3 star hotel but the hotel features and amenities is like for a 5 star. i like the hotel lobby the most.. spacious and very welcoming. the location is excellent.. justba stones throw away from the ayala mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: they dont provide slippers if you will not ask.call if you want
Joseto O. Families with young children United States of America, January 24, 2013
Cheap hotel but only the price..

Very courteous staff, clean room
9.3
Don't be fooled of the price it is cheap but there is nothing cheap about this hotel, only the price. Check-in for 2 nights stay with a balcony fronting the Ayala Mall, then extended my stay for 3 more night. The facilities is great.. spaceous lobby,clean pool and it is a very great location, lots of restaurants nearby and a shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07