Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3819 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Joseto O. Families with young children United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great location and courteous employees.

New hotel and very clean.
9.3
Stayed for additional 3 nights after I cancelled our trip to Manila. I like the location of this Hotel as the Ayala Mall is just across the street, where shopping, restaurant, fast food and movie theater are located. One thing I don't like though is crossing the street to the mall where there is no traffic light or a pedestrian lane. It is hard to cross when you have 3 kids in tow.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no extra charge for additional pillow and blanket.
Dionisio C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2013
Superb Hotel within reach

Modern and safe
9.3
One would truly enjoy and feel relaxed staying in this hotel. Aside from being modern, accessible, clean and safe, it's truly affordable. Its strategic location near shopping center, various restaurants and movie theatres add to its come-on features. The variety of delicious food and refreshing drinks that are prepared daily are great and healthy.
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near ayala shopping center
8.7
near ayala shopping center that has also lots of good resturants
Asela M. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2013
Convenient and great location

new, clean, just across a commercial center so it's near to almost everything you need as a traveler.
9
My family had a great time in the hotel although we stayed for only a night. Since my family goes to Cebu every January, I would check in the same hotel next time around.
Brad M. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Great hotel. Close to everything.

Very clean
8
I will definately stay again in this hotel. Was a great stay and we both enjoyed it
Brad M. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
Good size rooms and very clean

Fantastic location
8
I fully recommend this hotel. I have recently stated here with friends and all were fully satisfied with the staff and hotel. Great location close to everything. Very safe. I will be back and will be sending my friends here in future.
Emmylou B. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2013
Great hotel, good service

new and clean building, friendly and accommodating staff, just across Ayala Center
8.7
The hotel is relatively new so the building is modern and still very clean. Staff is generally attentive and friendly, service is quick, including check in and check out. the free buffet breakfast is great, there are plenty of choices. it's an ideal place to stay in Cebu if you want to go shopping, it's right across Ayala Center. Best of all, hotel rate is pretty good considering all its positive points.
Hotel Feature Tip: buffet breakfast is good, plenty of choices.
Mailyn C. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2013
great hotel

location
8.7
we enjoyed staying at the hotel. i am a traveller with a 6 months baby but the hotel let us feel very convenient. i heard its only a 3 star hotel but the hotel features and amenities is like for a 5 star. i like the hotel lobby the most.. spacious and very welcoming. the location is excellent.. justba stones throw away from the ayala mall.
Travel tip: just call housekeeping to ask for slippers
Joanna P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
Great location. modern and clean rooms

Modern and spotlessly clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
9.3
I stayed here during the sinulog week, and I'm glad I chose this hotel because it is conveniently located right in front of the Ayala Shopping Center, and just a short jeepney ride away from the Cebu IT park. I loved that the hotel provides modern and clean rooms, with all the basic necessities. The staff were friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was so-so, they could use more variety in the menu. Aside from that, I've got no complaints, definitely worth every penny.
Amadou D. Families with young children France, January 26, 2013
a bit expensive, but good service

location
6.7
located in front of ayala, but you'll have to cross a very busy and dangerous street, with no walking pass ... appart from that, the hotel is clean, rooms are basic but big enough and with all amenities one would expect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07