or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3552 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Evelyn L. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2012
Few steps to Ayala

Nice clean rooms, not really big yet comfortable
9
So thankful for granting my request to stay 'til 2pm.,friendly and accomodating front desk staff.Fast service, housekeeping came a few minutes after I called for additional bathroom toiletries.Buffet breakfast has various selections of cuisine. The hotel shuttle van's driver even allows us to drop for pasalubong before proceeding to the airport.
Charmaine P. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

location, cleanliness
8.7
This is a relatively new hotel so be assured rooms smell fresh and are still very clean. Rooms are quite small but it doesn't really matter that much, as you still get really comfortable bed, fridge, cable tv. Hotel is located right at the heart of the metro, so it's quite near to the city's famous spots. Service is ok. Great value for money.
Johnn P. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2012
5 star class, 3 star price

All
9.3
very nice looking lobby, very comfy. Room is quite standard but very comfy. My son loved the room and wanted to sleep and watch the whole day. Restaurant is good enough as I will rate it 3.5/5. Service is excellent! Cross the street and Ayala Mall is infront of you. At the side there's tea shop. A few blocks away there's a Ribs Restaurant called Surfin Ribs. Overall, I am very happy with with I paid.
Restaurant Tip: Surfin Ribs at the bacck
Keith F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Excellent service, but it smells not so good

good service, nice bed
8
This is a fine hotel, with very comfortable rooms. The only real problem is that the rooms and hallways have a rather nasty smell. Musty. Moldy. The service is excellent. One more point of constructive criticism: The bar soap provided by the hotel is not good. Almost useless. The owners should invest in getting rid of that nasty smell, and providing better soap.
Anne R. Couples France, December 20, 2012
A perfect place to stay. High standards.

Very comfortable bed. Cosy small terrace. Nice dinner buffet.
9.7
Quest hotel is definitely a very good choice to stay in Cebu city. Our room was of amazing comfort. We appreciated the small terrace overlooking the pool and with a view on the surrounding mountains. The restaurant offered nice book at unbeatable prices. Highly recommended address.
Jose E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2012
Nice, clean rooms complemented by good hotel staff

Location is a plus if you have to do business in vicinity of Ayala Center and Cebu Business Park
9.3
One of the newest hotels in Cebu so I expected nothing less than a good stay in the hotel --- I was not disappointed. Room was modern and always kept clean. Bathroom was nothing short of excellent. It's everything I expected of a hotel developed and managed by the same team as Crimson in Mactan. Staff was very helpful and professional. I will definitely go back!
Adolfo R. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2012
quaint hotel and great service

liked the staff's professionalism
8
Very nice and very clean rooms and the service is quite good. i would recomend this hotel to friends and business colleagues.
Marlanie K. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2012
Cozy Hotel and Great Location

In front of Ayala
9
It's a 40-minute drive from airport (with traffic jam). The location is great, it is in front of Ayala Mall which made it very convenient. Stayed for 1 night just as a stopover between flights - had 2 Connecting rooms - perfect since I was travelling with Kids. There were pools (adults and kiddie), not big but just enough for a nice early morning swim. The hotel staff were courteous most especially the lady who attended our check-out. Just a little con: the AC was noisy in one of the rooms we had.
Restaurant Tip: This one I read from one of the reviews - The Silog (typical Filipino breakfast) food spot right at the back of the hotel (it's like a 3-minute walk). Tried it - the place is very simple, food was quite good and prices were reasonable.
Johnny T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2012
Keep on coming back

Flexilble service
10
efficient check in check out very accomodating staff dinner 1 am, bkfast 11 am lunch 4 pm but they can still accomodate. such a wonderful stay
Claus H. Solo travelers Germany, December 18, 2012
excellent hotel

new rooms, nice bed..perfect aircon
8.3
enjoyed the stay very much, nice hotel, good swimming pool, perfect room, room service is improvable .. good food ..
Shopping Tip: ayalay shopping center infront of the hotel... good for eating, drinking and shopping, also money changing, basement area good for breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04