or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4042 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4042)
Sort by:
Magnus W. Solo travelers Norway, February 25, 2013
Super hotel in the heart of Cebu

Perfect location, safe and clean
9.7
This hotel was perfect for me. New standard, clean, safe and good location. Friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast, everything was perfect for a very affordable price.
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Clean and well appointed hotel at reasonable rates

Rates, room size and comfort, restaurant on site, staff and security always helpful
7.7
The rooms are quite large, clean and spacious for the rates I paid. There was a quality buffet breakfast available also at a good price for hotel deals. The location is great, with a shopping mall just across the street. My only gripes would be that after being away from the room for any given time, the bathroom would develop a strong smell of open sewers (common in any developing country). This would quickly go within returning to the room and starting the aircon for about 5 min. Also, its sad to see no gym facility in this hotel given it already has the business facilities and a swimming pool.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
small rooms

great location
7.3
Service was excellent but breakfast selection was not good
Fritz L. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
Lovely New Hotel

Very good service. Staff was very accomodating.
10
the hotel is new. very nice facilities. we stayed in a junior suite, and it was nice. it has a very beautiful view of downtown cebu.
Jerome D. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
Nice Location

Close to the mall and restaurants
8
It is close to many attraction and easy access to restaurants and shops
Alyssa N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
good location, excellent service

location, service
9.7
Very good service. Rooms were nice, clean. Professional staff. Location is opposite Ayala mall. No onsite spa with manicure and pedicure But the mall is just opposite. They offer massage services. Would definitely stay here again. Price is very reasonable for what you get.
Tom R. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Small but comfortable room

1) Comfortable bed 2) Clean room 3) Attentive staff
7.3
We have stayed twice in the Quest now and we plan to stay here again on our next trip to Cebu.
Harold T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Pleasantly surprised - underrated 3 start

Location, great staff and decent breakfast buffet spread
8.7
You cant go wrong with the location as its just opposite the street from Ayala Shopping centre – although do crossing the street can be quite an adventure as Cebu drivers don’t seem to slow down or give way to pedestrians. The staff were great and check in and out was quick and easy – however trying to make a booking directly with the hotel is next to ridiculous I tried on numerous occasions to book the hotel via email and calling reservations directly but it was very poor follow up on their side. Even when I was promised that I would get a call back (because reservations was closed) it didn’t happen until two days later. Fortunately for me the booking through Agoda was fast and simple with my confirmation done within minutes. I’ve stayed in other 3 stars before but I have to admit this felt more like a 4 – 4.5 star and the buffet spread was better than some 5 stars I’ve stayed in.
Ana U. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2013
Great service and really good food!

- food was great - room clean
9.3
We had a really good stay at the quest. The staff are friendly and the rooms bright and clean. We had the junior (lovely upgrade) suite which was great as our daughter could stay on the living room. The location was also great, just across from a big shopping centre. Hard to cross the road but the staff helped me as I had my you g daughter with me. One of the features of the hotel is the food. The buffet breakfast was really lovely, with great and nicely made options. The buffet dinner was amazing, I never opt for buffet dinners as its usually quite bad, but tried there and loved it! Will be staying here again!
Restaurant Tip: Must try the lechon in Cebu! Amazing!
Leilani O. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel, clean room & great location

Room and location
10
We arrived at the Quest Hotel from a long day of travelling and we are pleased with the ambience and quick check-in that changed our mood to relaxed and satisfied. Our deluxe room got ample space for two persons, very comfortable and clean. Room amenities are complete and all working well. We are happy we got a great deal from agoda.com for this hotel. The staff are very efficient, polite and friendly. Overall, we are very pleased with our choice of hotel and our stay at the Quest. We will definitely book in this hotel again next time we are in Cebu.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is just right across the hotel. There's a very good Italian restaurant in the mall called La Tegola.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01