arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (5773)

Business travelers (711)

Couples (2005)

Solo travelers (1754)

Families with young children (642)

Families with older children (291)

Groups (370)

Excellent
8.5
based on 5773 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Location
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Value for Money
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6

7 gerardo Q.
Mexico
January 27, 2014
Good locate in cebu, just to rest 1 night.
Location, afforadable, gentile staff
The breakfast was not good. The location is good,close from pier's.

7.7 James L.
United States of America
December 28, 2013
good location and clean room
locaton, room, staff
It was a nice stay, The staff were friendly and the room was clean.

6.3 Claire P.
Philippines
December 28, 2013
Nice.
Location. Location. Location

7.7 Wayne F.
Australia
January 01, 2014
nice comfortable room
big bed,clean room,friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay there could be bit noisy at times from barking dogs,traffic,and screaming kids in hallways

9.7 Bobby A.
United States of America
January 02, 2014
awesome, good service and food was great!
new, affordable price, easy to access at the mall

10 Grace G.
United States of America
December 29, 2013
Good location
Very clean, nice comfy bed, close to Ayala shopping center
Staff are so friendly, walking distance to Ayala mall, very clean room and fast room service. It's worth for what I paid for.

9 Johannes A.
Netherlands
December 22, 2013
Short stay in Cebu
Thr bed was great, location is perfect near Ayala Mall, great food
our stay was very nice, specially because of our plans for these days. Internet was a bit slow, but we could work with it. Staff is very polite, and gives a very good feeling to be there.

6.3 Claire P.
Philippines
December 20, 2013
Clean
Clean. Centrally located. Relatively new.

7.3 Michael D.
United States of America
December 21, 2013
Good but very noisy construction & bad internet
Location, Clean
Great buffett, clean room / new hotel / nice swimming pool area but small pool... but asked for quiet and they gave us the noisiest room in the entire hotel. There is major construction going on across the street and doesn't appear to be stopping anytime soon. starts at 8am. Also the internet was terrible in our room 725.. they sent a memo they were improving the wifi but it seemed to make it worse after they "upgraded".. Taxi's are impossible to get friday nights so be careful.. Close to ayala mall but you still have to walk across busy street.. for a little more you can get the Marriott which is on the grounds of the ayala mall..

8 Wayne F.
Australia
December 30, 2013
Comfortable room but noisy
Centrally located to mall,big bed,clean room
My stay was ok but it is Xmas time and the swimming pool is full of kids Very noisy outside can hear cars and horns and fire crackers every night Screaming kids in hall way near my room Neighbour always slamming the door Staff are friendly and service is good Wifi is very bad in room,so bad,so so bad