or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Sigfred T. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Very Nice Hotel and convenient access to city

very nice furnishings, (a lot better furnishings than Waterfront Hotel); my friends stayed there last Sinulog 2013
9.3
As for me as a local tourist, the hotel is very accessible to IT Park, Crossroads (where night life is), Ayala Mall and almost everywhere around the city. Getting a taxi cab is really easy because the security will surely take care of you once you get in and out of their building. As for my reservation, they did not include breakfast. Taking a vacation and having breakfast in a hotel is surely a great thing to look forward to. I think it will be better if they include breakfast (continental breakfast or anything). The breakfast buffet is quite expensive though with about 500 PHP; just like a breakfast with a 5 star hotel. There was once instance where I got frustrated because our room didn't get cleaned when we called the reception and asked to clean the room before we went out to get lunch. We also put a door sign to remind the cleaners about our room. However, when we went back, the room was still not fixed. Really disappointed. All in all, we were quite happy in our room and enjoyed our stay there celebrating Sinulog 2013.
Nightlife Tip: Crossroads (Maya Mexican Bar) the best chill place!
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
nice hotel

good location,new and clean hotel
9
Zachary H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Decent Hotel but still needs a lot of work.

Very Affordable, but not same caliber as other options that are comparable in Cebu
5.3
This hotel claims they are trying to compete with Marriott and others, but they have a lot of work to do to make that happen. It has potential but still not there yet. Pros: Price Many rooms so there is usually availability New Cons: Rooms are small and do not include all things needed. Bad lighting in rooms Service was not great compared to Marriott, Radison Blu, and others. Concerned about security since it seems they let anyone in without checking Not enough towels in room and no bathrobes The buffet is pretty large, but the quality of the food is not that great. I actually think I got sick from some of the food I had in the breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: The one benefit is that it's close to Ayala Shopping Center. Just be careful when you have to cross the street to get there since the traffic is very dangerous and the bus/jeepney terminal you have to cross through can be dangerous as well.
Bui T. Couples Vietnam, January 20, 2013
Great Services

Near Ayla Mall
9.7
I had a great time at this hotel. I like the way all staffs greeting us whenever they met us. They always smiles. The buffe dinner there were delicious and the price is reasonable.
Shopping Tip: take a chance to visit Ayla mall
Miriam C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 20, 2013
Exquisite hotel

boutique style, friendly staff and value for money
10
I have stayed many times in this hotel and will do so many times over. The staff are absoutely friendly and will recommend it to anyone wanting a pleasant stay in Cebu
Shopping Tip: Very close to Ayala Mall and the so many choices of restaurants to choose from, never a dull moment!!
Stephen F. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
great location

location
8.3
great location close to alya shopping mall with good bars and plenty of shops.Facilities were pretty poor if you are a smoker as hotel is smoke free so must stand outside or near pool which is a bit ordinary if its raining.Bar and restaurant seemed to lack atmosphere,but rooms were clean and tidy and staff efficient and courteous.
Sarah K. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
Courteous & accommodating staff, Good Location

Middle of a very good location.
9
Quest Employees from bottom to top are very courteous.They always greet you with a smile every second possible. The front desk associates are very accommodating and helpful. They give you fast service and attention. The location is also in the heart of Cebu Ayala Business District. Ayala mall is right across the streets. Although rooms are not that spacious for family travelers, the ambiance is good and relaxing. Indeed, value for money and time.
Eleanor C. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
excellent service and modern look

tv, breakfast, service
9.3
My husband and I had a nice overnight stay, Check-in service was very friendly, all staff were very accommodating and helpful, the room was small but we had a corner room so the view was excellent, TV was great and we enjoyed their buffet breakfast (5-star caliber!. Proximity to the mall (Ayala) was an added plus.
Erlinda S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
For a hotel that is new,few problems need fixing.

Location, new and friendly staff
6.7
Emilda M. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2013
wonderful and comfortable...

comfortable, clean and good staff...
9.3
It was very nice and comfortable. But what I don't like is the time of check in, the 2pm check-in is too late for the guest. Imagine if you arrived very early in the morning from the airport or from neighbouring islands or cities then you have a lot of time wasted in waiting for check-in. Try to change it to 10am like in other countries. I was really inconvenienced the last time I checked in. Other than that the hotel was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01