Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6004 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6004 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

CHAN F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
best location nearby shopping center
nice location and room service
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Philip J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Same as always, satisfied
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Stayed in this hotel several times and it never fails in pleasing their guest. Fadt check in and check out. Very courteous staff, good room and near to shopping malls and business district. Had a minor incident wherein upon getting in to my room, the aircon is noisy. Their maintenance fix the problem by changing the air filter which was very dirty. Overall, good hotel and would recommend it to friends
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Kara N. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Conducive for Staycation
Strategic Location, Comfortable and Clean
Our stay was short and enjoyable. It's a great city hotel. It's just right across the Ayala and you can hop on a cab to get to any point. We brought a car and the parking was spacious. We got the corner room and enjoyed the view and the lighting.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

David F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
A great place to spend the night.
Location . Pool & Breakfast
We started & finished our 2014 vacation at this hotel.We love the breakfast & very much enjoy the pool area. This was our 6th visit.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Gerald H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
A wonderful experience
Location, comfort, and high quality appearance
My wife and I actually did not experience this stay. We made the reservation for her sister and three sister's-in-law so they could process passport and visa requirements. They were ecstatic with the room, the entire hotel, and its proximity to a majority of the destinations they had to visit. The success of this long-distance attempt to give them some memorable leisure time, while transacting their business, makes my wife and I very happy.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Emelie R. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Luxurious, clean, comfortable
Luxurious, clean, comfortable
Very nice hotel with excellent standard allover. The staff spoke perfekt english and was very helpful and nice. Lovely swimmingpool area. Comfortable beds and very clean rooms. Huge breakfastbuffet with lots of different options to choose from.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

KOH P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very comfortable and friendly staff
taxi staff , friendly staff with gesture , location
the stay was good , price abit steep . lcoationis good but some construction is infront of the hotel. taxi staff making sure your trip on taxi is recorded for safe record. only house keeping short of provide floor mat.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

KOH P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good stay but always need to request for floor mat
location , staff ,cold AC
the stay is comfortable with friend staff greeting when u are back to the hotel. location was good within walking distance to the ayala mall only complain is that since I am alone..they only gave me 1 towel and face towel. Missing floor mat too and request 3/4 of my stay there. that is the only set back
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Zachary D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very accommodating & great service
Flexibility, customer service, room comfort
After staying here for a few days, I took a trip down to southern Cebu and left my luggage with concierge. As long as you plan to return for a stay, there is no charge for storing the luggage which was very helpful. Also, I was stuck in Dumaguete when a storm came in and the ferries were all canceled so I couldn't make it on my originally booked date. The staff at Quest were very friendly and were able to push back my booking to the following day. This was extremely helpful! This time they put me on the 18th floor in a beautiful corner unit. However, the construction outside the hotel was so loud so it was hard to sleep. Also, the bathroom smelled for some reason, even though it was perfectly clean. Still, I recommend staying here.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Zachary D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Sets the standard for quality in Cebu
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
I stayed at quest for my first few days in Cebu. It has a good central location, but it lacks a convenient store. There is a 7/11 two blocks away, but when it was night time, the hotel staff advised me that it wasn't safe to walk there. The hotel pool is very beautiful and nice. However, you will need to bring earplugs because there is construction across the street and it is very very loud. Also, getting to Ayala mall is actually very inconvenient because of all of the construction. You may have to dodge traffic.
Reviewed March 24, 2014