arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5896 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5896 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Ong X.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
good stay
affordable, clean and attentive staff
my colleague and I arrived at the hotel early in the morning (5am) and we really appreciate the fact that the receptionist gave us an early check-in despite their usual protocol. we are grateful for this gesture.

Maria A.
Philippines
February 27, 2014
Good trip
Seafood pizza, room cost, buffet breakfast
The stay was good. However I think the single beds were a bit uncomfortable. The pillows were uncomfortable as well maybe because they were too big for the bed. But otherwise, everything was good. I loved it!

roman C.
Switzerland
February 26, 2014
nice stuff and room is very big
food ,service and clean
its a near mall and great price for the money,, very much worth it to stay

Stanley L.
Singapore
February 25, 2014
Great experience, conveniently located
Conveniently located, clean rooms

brian G.
Canada
February 25, 2014
Quick uneventful visit
clean inside, plenty of staff, close to shopping
wifi was slightly less than adequate. 3 bars is maximum I got in 2 different rooms. staff was nice and plentiful, but almost like intrusive.maybe some folks like this....I don't. certainly nothing special about this place... another over priced bed/room with way over priced stuff (food) to sell a traveler.

Karissa F.
Philippines
February 24, 2014
Great location, accessible to malls, nice staff
Location, access and staff
I wished it had bigger rooms. Rooms are so small, their bathroom has no bath tub

Edward B.
Australia
February 23, 2014
Enjoyable.
Friendly and attentive staff, quiet hotel, and reasonable room rates
It was a relaxing stay. The staff was friendly. However, the cable channels were lacking.

Dexter D.
Philippines
February 23, 2014
had a great stay. very comfortable
comfort, price and location
I had a great time. I would come back again. This place is close to everything that cebu has to offee.

Kjell N.
Sweden
February 21, 2014
Ok to stay a night or 2
Comfortable room , good breakfast
If you are looking for a place to bring your girlfriend this is the place. ...Shopping is good in the mall next to the hotel. Middleage men with escorts is slightly disturbing.

Troy J.
Australia
February 21, 2014
Great location, comfortable room, exc service.
Great location, comfortable room, excellent service/staff.
Quest is our regular hotel that we stay at during our visits to Cebu. Always friendly and attentive staff, rooms are always clean, wifi excellent, close to Ayala Mall, no complaints. We will continue to stay at Quest.