Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5021 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5021)
Sort by:
Fraser V. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
It was quite comfortable, friendly staff.

Comfortable, nice ambianced, value for money
9.3
My stay was pleasant , every staff is friendly, we were taken care of and good security.
Report this review
Lady D. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
Comfortable

Accesibility to the Mall and Restaurants, Comfortable, Clean
7.7
It was great value for money although the front office staff are not that hospitable
Report this review
Breton J. Solo travelers France, June 30, 2013
Good surprise. Very nice hotel!

Comfortable rooms and beds, good value for money, attentive staff
9
My stay was perfect. ill surely return during my next visit to Cebu.
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
Nice hotel near shopping

location, staff, room
8.3
Nice hotel near shopping- pool is nice too. Taxi from airport is @230 pesos.
Report this review
Ronaldo A. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
NICE

CLEAN, CLOSE TO SHOPS, QUIET
6
My stay was ok and have been generally pleasant. I just feel the front line people like in reception and the security needs to be more friendlier. It's quite annoying when security flags you to check your bags and does not do the same thing for the Koreans staying in the condo units. If they do not want to check theese people then they should have them have a different entrance or something!
Report this review
Blair S. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2013
Enjoyable

Clean spacious rooms, close to malls, Great service
9
Very enjoyable, great service all round. Very handy to shopping center.
Report this review
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Near Ayala Mall

Close to Ayala mall, well designed rooms, quite new facilities
8.3
I have been staying here several times and the reasons are always the same: walking distance to Ayala Mall, good mantainance (that is not always the case in the Philippines), quiet rooms, and good price.
Report this review
Michael S. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2013
fun to be back

near to the mall and churches, and easy access to public transportation
9
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
First class Filipino hotel.

Value, bed, the buffets.
9
Outstanding. Incredible value through Agoda. First class accomodations and staff. Modern gym (though limited hours). Buffets were delicious and an enormous value. i LOVED everything about this hotel.
Report this review
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
We slept great in this hotel.

The breakfast the bed and the service
8
The only thing that bothered me was the smell of sewer everytime we entered our room. But it disappeared when we turned on the exhaust of our bathroom. Probably there is a problem with their bathroom ventilation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07