arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5895 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5895 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Lee M.
Singapore
February 19, 2014
Average hotel with great location
Location, location, location
Clean rooms, great location close to mall but not recommended as there are better hotels within same price range

Lee M.
Singapore
February 19, 2014
Clean room, great location
Location, location, location
Rooms were clean, great location, some staff were friendly, overall ok. Wont recommend it however

Sergio Y.
Philippines
February 19, 2014
it was a nice stay
location, clean, new
it was comfortable though its expensive without food. its clean and new. the location is near the mall

gladdes C.
Philippines
February 18, 2014
SUperb
1. clean and very comfortable 2. accommodating and friendly staff 3. hotel security
it was very very fun! my husband and i went to Mt. Osmena (the mountain featured in Byahe ni Drew on channel 7). it's as if we went to Baguio (very cold climate and we've seen locals harvest lettuce and other veggies) its just that it is in the south hahaha well anyways...about the hotel...i choose this hotel because i thought it was simple and cozy..but i was wrong..this is one Luxury Hotel i may say..the hotel itself was superb and everything on it! XD foreign clients, the guard dogs, the security personnel (as if they're the BOMB Squad), the staff, the food, the room, everything! in and out of the hotel was overwhelming! we were treated very nicely, and we didn't felt like we were in the philippines at all ahahaha we will definitely come back to this Hotel! :D Keep up the good work..

Pankaj G.
India
February 18, 2014
Excellent Stay In Cebu
Swimming pool, location, Amazing Staff
This is an excellent hotel in cebu. Centerally located. Best hotel in cebu. Nice clean rooms and amazing staff performance. Swimming pool was excellent. overall i am very happy staying here.

See L.
Singapore
February 18, 2014
The hotel is quite pack and room service is slow
Near Ayala Mall Shopping
The hotel was pack due to major conferences in Cebu City and it is almost fully booked. The Breakfast a good with a variety of food but the drinks cost are rather expensive becareful when you order just a simple drink like orange juice it can cost a lot. Otherwise the services are good by 4 star standards.

Josephine S.
Philippines
February 18, 2014
It was short but pleasant.
Friendly staff, good communication skills, and the hotel was centrally located
Our stay in Quest hotel was short but we had a great time.

Aizza Y.
Philippines
February 17, 2014
Awesome
Free upgrade, Clean and cozy room, Accessible

Lea S.
Australia
February 17, 2014
Superb stay
Staff,price,cleanliness
Awesome stay. I will not hesitate to go back again.hotel staffs are friendly and very accommodating. For sure I will recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Heeyoung K.
South Korea
February 16, 2014
reasonable hotel
super kind staffs, good bed, nearby shopping malls
really recommend to stay here. All staffs were nice and breakfast also not so bad that i've heard from some reviews. wifi was good, bathroom also good. the only bad point of this hotel is shower gel but it was nothing.