Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3819 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Craig U. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
centrally located

Clean, good breakfast, very friendly staff and the price was OK. when on promotion. Overpriced normally
8.7
Great location in central cebu city. Upscale hotel but overpriced if booked without a deal. Nice pool, great buffet for lunch and breakfast. Lunch and dinner buffet are the same.
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
pretty design ......but!!!

interior design, warm Cebuano hospitality
6.3
Interior design of room and common areas are pretty and functional. I know about construction/renovation, thus, I've noticed though that the materials used are not of good quality. Further, for a new hotel, i already saw water marks on the bathroom floor tiles and on the bathroom ceiling, which means the rooms are not well maintained. Also, the walls are dusty! Food was good, though! Overall, not value for money: considering the regular price of our room at P8K++ (which is kinda pricey for a 3 star hotel in Cebu), there was no toothbrush, toothpaste, lotion. The shampoo & conditioner are in one bottle. I travel to Cebu a lot (coz we have a branch office there), that's why i could compare the hotels. Frankly, i would rather stick it out with Alpa Suites in my next business trips.
Sarah K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Excellent Service

Very Courteous Staff and Great Location
9.3
We stayed at quest during the Sinulog and despite the very busy traffic at the hotel the staff were still accommodating and nice. They would attend to our needs as soon as possible and they will throw you a smile every chance they get. The hotel is new and its location is fantastic as it is right across ayala mall. Rooms are cozy although it is only good for small groups as space and bed are not that convenient. Over all, it is a good deal.
Sarah K. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2013
Great Service but small rooms

Great Location and Great Staff
9.3
The hotel staff are very accommodating. We stayed here for 4 days. The staff were really courteous and accommodating. They are quick in attending to all client needs. Location is also perfect for those who love to shop and relax because the hotel is located right next to Ayala Mall and Ayala Business District. A group of friends with young children checked in at the same hotel during our stay... although the ambiance is perfect it is not suitable for guests with many young children as space is not that convenient. Over-all if you want to keep close and skin-skin with your loved ones.. I see no problem. Great and Perfect!
Sandy O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel but not non Asian people

Clean, location, leisure facilities, wifi
6.7
Does not really cater for non Asian markets, dining area needs to be more organised and hotel is very expensive and not good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Get one waiter and get them to serve you each time as you will get consistency with the service.
Claudette D. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Classy hotel with a very affordable price range

Clean, modern and classy
8.7
It is seldom that a hotel exceeds my expectations and Quest hotel definitely has. It is just across Ayala Mall.
Hector G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Amazing Hotel, Great Location

Location is Ideal, Rooms are Clean and Big
10
Was very happy with my stay in Quest. I was upgraded to a Junior Suite upon arrival. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the location of the hotel is very ideal. Breakfast buffet was good.
Travel tip: Cross the street and go to Ayala for food and shopping
Sigfred T. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Very Nice Hotel and convenient access to city

very nice furnishings, (a lot better furnishings than Waterfront Hotel); my friends stayed there last Sinulog 2013
9.3
As for me as a local tourist, the hotel is very accessible to IT Park, Crossroads (where night life is), Ayala Mall and almost everywhere around the city. Getting a taxi cab is really easy because the security will surely take care of you once you get in and out of their building. As for my reservation, they did not include breakfast. Taking a vacation and having breakfast in a hotel is surely a great thing to look forward to. I think it will be better if they include breakfast (continental breakfast or anything). The breakfast buffet is quite expensive though with about 500 PHP; just like a breakfast with a 5 star hotel. There was once instance where I got frustrated because our room didn't get cleaned when we called the reception and asked to clean the room before we went out to get lunch. We also put a door sign to remind the cleaners about our room. However, when we went back, the room was still not fixed. Really disappointed. All in all, we were quite happy in our room and enjoyed our stay there celebrating Sinulog 2013.
Nightlife Tip: Crossroads (Maya Mexican Bar) the best chill place!
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
nice hotel

good location,new and clean hotel
9
Zachary H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Decent Hotel but still needs a lot of work.

Very Affordable, but not same caliber as other options that are comparable in Cebu
5.3
This hotel claims they are trying to compete with Marriott and others, but they have a lot of work to do to make that happen. It has potential but still not there yet. Pros: Price Many rooms so there is usually availability New Cons: Rooms are small and do not include all things needed. Bad lighting in rooms Service was not great compared to Marriott, Radison Blu, and others. Concerned about security since it seems they let anyone in without checking Not enough towels in room and no bathrobes The buffet is pretty large, but the quality of the food is not that great. I actually think I got sick from some of the food I had in the breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: The one benefit is that it's close to Ayala Shopping Center. Just be careful when you have to cross the street to get there since the traffic is very dangerous and the bus/jeepney terminal you have to cross through can be dangerous as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07