or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4142 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4142)
Sort by:
Leonard E. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2013
Great location

Accessible to ayala, easy to get tax
9
Accessible to ayala mall, hotel room is clean and new, easy to get taxi
Anthony F. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Great hotel value for money

The comfortable bed, the internet and food quality
8.7
The Quest is one of the best 3 star hotels I have stayed in. Great room, fast internet, friendly staff and great bed. Also handy to shopping centre across the road. Good places to eat at shopping centre at reasonable prices.
Robert G. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
really nice comfortable hotel to stay in

clean room,comfortable bed,next to the mall
8.7
peacefull and plesent good buffet breakfeast nice evening resturant
Romain B. Couples France, March 5, 2013
Convinient and easy

Location, cleaness, staff
7.7
Very good. Nothing bad to say. Well located. Cannot say anything for the food, I didn't eat there.
Sandra M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Good value, convenient location, shuttle service

Very convenient with transportation and the Ayala Mall is just accross. Staff were very helpful and polite. Good value for money
8
We chose this hotel because of its good value. We dined in nearby 5 star hotels. There are numerous choices for dining at the Ayala Mall which is conveniently located just across the hotel. I recommend Annie's or Salon de Rosa also at the Ayala Mall for cheap excellent massage. Their shuttle service to Crimson Resort was also useful. We recommend a day trip to Crimson Resort. Souvenirs and food items like dried fish, fresh and dried mangoes were cheaper at the supermarket than the market.
Zenaida D. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
Great hotel for family vacation

attentive staff, walking dstance to restos and mall, new hotel
9
We celebrated my mother's 70th birthday in Cebu and so this is the first time that weve booked Quest and we are not disappointed since they have a fairly spacious rooms, nice breakfast buffet and a large pool. It is also just infront of the Ayala mall so going there is no prob. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and we would definitely book this hotel again the next time we travel to Cebu.
Zenaida D. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
great city hotel

easy access to transport, frindly staff, spacious rooms
9
We are a family of 11 so we took 3 rooms and it was comfortable for all of us since they got big beds and spacious rooms. they have a wide array of good food on their breakfst buffet so it was a plus. dinner or lunch food was great too. they do not have a separate bar resto so might as well go out at night for drinks.
Jeffrey J. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2013
Simply the Best

Attentive staff Close to Ayala Mall Great swiming pool
9.3
Perfect all staff very friendly no delays in booking into room
Tammarut S. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2013
YOU NEED TO KNOW FIRST

CENTER PRICE
8.7
YOU NEED TO KNOW. price and value it not like way is you visit in philippines if compare south east asian anyway this hotel is so good. and comfortable. YOU NEED TO KNOW. price and value it not like way is you visit in philippines if compare south east asian anyway this hotel is so good. and comfortable.
Suk J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2013
Cozy lots of Golfer from the other region

Location, Location Location
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05