Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6006 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Stephen E.
United States
March 24, 2014
Enjoyable Hotel with quality rooms and fine food
Quality rooms good dinning and friendly staff
Very relaxing experience, very quiet and the staff was very attentive. If I could rate this hotel a 10 I would do it. This was a very good bargain for the price.

darnie L.
Philippines
March 24, 2014
Overall Contented
Friendly staffs, Clean and Accessable
I stayed there twice already for having a project that we worked on in Cebu. I like their staff since they are friendly and attentive to your needs. I thought swimming pool that time wasnt full since its weekdays but there are lots of people having their sweet time under the sun, even that was the situation I managed to blend in with the others. Only one thing I dont like is, I kept waking up in the middle of the night coz even if you are already in the 18th floor you can still hear the noise of the cars, its strange but its true. But im still happy to stay there again.

Linda R.
United States
March 24, 2014
Staff, concierge very helpful and attentive
Front desk, concierge and restaurants
Very pleasant, staff answered questions promptly and very attentive.

Apple G.
Philippines
March 23, 2014
Comfy, Clean and Accessible
Rooms are clean and comfy bed, multiple electrical plugs is convenient, convenient electric kettle with minibar, accommodating and efficient staff, accessible place, ease of transportation
As always, it is very convenient and comfortable staying in this hotel whenever I am in Cebu. Great value for your money.

Peter O.
Philippines
March 23, 2014
Location & Accommodation
Location & Accommodation

Walter D.
Germany
March 22, 2014
great hotel very near to Ayala Mall
pool (not crowded), breakfast buffet (not asian only), friendly staff
I stayed at Quest now for many times, it's a very big, but not crowded hotel, high standard of rooms, pool, and breakfast buffet (also EU/US-standard). Walking distance to Ayala: 5 mins; driving distance to Mactan airport: 45 mins. Friendly and competent staff, very fast check in/out. This hotel is much better than Diamond, and a bit better than Parklane (Mandarin I didnt try yet). High standard of staff. elevators working well, pool nice & not crowded.

Stephen E.
United States
March 21, 2014
Great Bargain and the friendliest Staff
Good location, Well maintained rooms and kept very clean. Friendliest Staff
We stayed 4 days and three nights and had a great experience. The whole staff from the check in desk to the housekeeping to the Restaurant. Never have seen the attention to detail and the commitment to customer service. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Every aspect of this Hotel rates a 10!

Francess B.
Philippines
March 21, 2014
Centrally located at highly affordable rates
Centrally located, Affordable Rates, Friendly staff

Winfred L.
United States
March 21, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel right by Ayala Mall
Free wifi, swimming pool, location

Robert W.
United States
March 21, 2014
Its so amazing!!!
fast wifi,clean rooms,really big buffet
it was all nice and good! the bfast is so big that you cannot even taste every choices.. you would amaze! the staff were good and kind...