or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4129 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4129)
Sort by:
Frances T. Couples Canada, March 2, 2013
Luxury on a budget

Next to Ayala mall with many restaurants; attentive service at reception, breakfast buffet and in business centre; all the amenities you'd expect in a 4-star hotel.
9.3
Well-trained reception staff and concierge. Refreshing pool, big enough for laps, with many comfy lounge chairs. Balcony with a city view. Complimentary newspaper in the morning. Room safe, lovely toiletries, comfortable king-size bed. Many items in the breakfast buffet, but not first-rate coffee... Wide choice of evening dining in the Ayala Mall terraces across the road.
Cheriss E. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel room and service

Front desk personel are fast and efficient. the Concierge are accomodating too
7.7
Front desk personel are fast and efficient. the Concierge are accomodating too
Anders J. Couples Sweden, March 1, 2013
Affordable & lovely hotel

Not too expensive & a hotel with nurse & doctor is impressive
7.3
The room is very nice, new & clean except for the water from the shower area that will overflow to the toilet area. The wifi connection also in the room was very poor, so from time to time we asked help from their IT Personnel but still the problem exist until our last stay. It's impressive to have a nurse in the hotel to take care & recommend for your health problems. The hotel was lacking of security when it comes to Taxi services. As far I've known they don't have association for the taxi so anyone can park in their taxi lane. We almost rub by the stranger taxi from Quest taxi lane. The taxi driver set-up a rubber in the street, and the have their own communication signs and they can attack you anytime. It's good to be alert all the time. We don't got any feedback from the QUEST security team for our complaint/incident happened, so you can conclude that they don't care about safety of their guests. I hope QUEST will settle this problem to make sure that their guests are safe while riding taxis. They will screen and have informations from the taxi driver & maybe police clearance or even NBI. But overall the staff are smiling & friendly.
Willy B. Couples Norway, March 1, 2013
Good hotell i good posision in Cebu

Godd for shopping and relax.
9
Very good hotel, near Yaila shopping mall, nice pool in 7.floor who only need some extra sunbeds Good food in resturant, smiling and helpfull staf.
Shopping Tip: Yalia Mall shoppingsenter 100 m. only away.
Gianni G. Business travelers Switzerland, March 1, 2013
Very good

Nice hotel, nice location friendly staff
9.3
Ester F. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
great hotel

location, comfort, staff
8
really great stay. the rooms are nice size well decorated. the bed was comfortable. the staff was so professional yet friendly at the same time. we have stayed in at least 30 different hotels in Cebu and i believe the staff at the Quest is the best in the entire city of Cebu. the food in the restaurant was outstanding. everything about this stay was great.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Very close too the mall
9.7
Is a very nice hotel will go back to stay there in the future. It's the only hotel I stay in when I go to Cebu. Very helpful staff
Olivia K. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2013
elegant hotel in the middle of the city

walking distance from the ayala mall and very accessible to transportation
9.7
this hotel is a thumbs up! very chiq and classy. rooms are very clean , even the hallways and the lobby. You feel secured because there are security personnel roaming around the lobbies . good buffet breakfast too and very accessible to shops and transportation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk across the hotel and you will see the ayala mall with lots of good restaurants.
Manuel S. Families with young children Switzerland, February 28, 2013
Fair priced hotel with poor stuff performance

size of the junior suite, next to ayala mall.
5
Sungil S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 28, 2013
reasonable price hotel

clean, price, location
8
good location as near mall. room rate is so reasonable. simple & clean room. i wanna really recomand some others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08