arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5842 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.3 par L.
Sweden
January 31, 2014
quest hotel is i really nice hotel
good food good location close too ayala mall
its was very nice I stay there join the sinulog festival I nice plce close too evrything

10 Grace A.
Philippines
January 30, 2014
superb
clean rooms, tasty breakfast

8.7 suyeon N.
South Korea
January 30, 2014
very nice hotel.
near ayala, cheap, clean

8.7 Rene S.
Philippines
January 29, 2014
Centrally located, reliable WiFi & good breakfast
Wifi, breakfast, and comfortable bed
I am glad that the speed of the WiFi had improved since the last time I stayed here. Better selections in the breakfast hotel.

9 Shane S.
Australia
January 29, 2014
Nice comfy hotel with a huge balcony
Balcony, clean room, cable tv
I stayed with a friend, we were amazed with the size of the balcony over looking the pool. this hotel is value for money. however the food was quite expensive. i recommend eating at the ayala shopping mall which is only 2 blocks down. Friendly staff and always willing to help.

7.3 Alastair W.
Australia
January 29, 2014
Nice room but noisy outside
Clean room, good shower, comfy bed.
Room was fine, but lots of construction outside made it very noisy.

9.3 Charles N.
United States
January 29, 2014
Very Comfortable and convenient for the money
The interior feel of its look, the quality of the room appearance, service by staff.
My stay was very enjoyable and gave me the feeling of being treated as someone special. Staff was very respectful and attentive. I enjoyed the large rooms and the comfortable beds and bathrooms. I always enjoy my stay at Quest and make it a point to stay there. It is so convenient to the malls and attractions and provides a secure environment that relaxes me every time I stay there. It has a very lush atmosphere that is very comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. I would recommend this hotel for staying in Cebu.

8.7 kirby S.
Philippines
January 28, 2014
stayed only for a few hours, but a pleasant stay
accessible, comfortable
stayed for only a couple of hours from Sinulog festival but it was nice and comfortable

10 william A.
Philippines
January 28, 2014
It was a wonderful time.
The price. The comfort. The Staff.
We were in Cebu for 9 days to celebrate Sinulog and to meet old friends. We hop from one hotel to another depending on our itinerary. We ended at Quest for our last day as it was the closest to the major malls in the City. The staff hospitality they have shown us was incredible. They were all friendly. When I ask them if it was possible that I could extend my stat for a for hours as the flight only leaves after 7pm, the guy from the front desk immediately arranged a late check out for me -free of charge.

6 sheila N.
Philippines
January 28, 2014
Budget hotel
Near ayala mall, friendly staff, breakfast
This hotel smells like rug. I regret booking my three night stay. I arrived in the evening, i was assigned to a big room however i cannot stand the cigarette odor. Then, i requested for another room, it smells like rug. I tried to keep my doors oprn hoping the odor will fade away. But the odor remains in the room, the windows cant be opened either. I have allergic rhinitis during my stay. Luckily the rhinitis was during the morning only. Bed: so so... Cheap matress topper- the material was uneven inside. Better have it than not having it. I cant sleep with their pillow, it was very bulky and uncomfortable. Breakfast: average, bacon very hard. Food variety was adequate. Im not particular with the breakfast food- oatmeal is enough for me. I dont like chorizo and sausage not tasty also. Lunch: curry chicken taste bland. Over all i appreciate having something to eat in the hotel. Maybe i am just picky. Location: near Ayala mall In summary: if they improve on thr points i mentioned, i may stay again in this hotel.