Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6004 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6004 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Karissa F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location, accessible to malls, nice staff
Location, access and staff
I wished it had bigger rooms. Rooms are so small, their bathroom has no bath tub
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Edward B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
Enjoyable.
Friendly and attentive staff, quiet hotel, and reasonable room rates
It was a relaxing stay. The staff was friendly. However, the cable channels were lacking.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Dexter D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
had a great stay. very comfortable
comfort, price and location
I had a great time. I would come back again. This place is close to everything that cebu has to offee.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Kjell N. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Ok to stay a night or 2
Comfortable room , good breakfast
If you are looking for a place to bring your girlfriend this is the place. ...Shopping is good in the mall next to the hotel. Middleage men with escorts is slightly disturbing.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Troy J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great location, comfortable room, exc service.
Great location, comfortable room, excellent service/staff.
Quest is our regular hotel that we stay at during our visits to Cebu. Always friendly and attentive staff, rooms are always clean, wifi excellent, close to Ayala Mall, no complaints. We will continue to stay at Quest.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Jennifer L. from Qatar
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Wonderful
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
We had a great time! No time to wait to check in and check out. Room was big and bed was very comfortable. Fast wifi as well. The location itself was near to Ayala mall and some tourist attractions. We would highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Lee M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Average hotel with great location
Location, location, location
Clean rooms, great location close to mall but not recommended as there are better hotels within same price range
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Lee M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean room, great location
Location, location, location
Rooms were clean, great location, some staff were friendly, overall ok. Wont recommend it however
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Sergio Y. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
it was a nice stay
location, clean, new
it was comfortable though its expensive without food. its clean and new. the location is near the mall
Reviewed February 19, 2014

gladdes C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
SUperb
1. clean and very comfortable 2. accommodating and friendly staff 3. hotel security
it was very very fun! my husband and i went to Mt. Osmena (the mountain featured in Byahe ni Drew on channel 7). it's as if we went to Baguio (very cold climate and we've seen locals harvest lettuce and other veggies) its just that it is in the south hahaha well anyways...about the hotel...i choose this hotel because i thought it was simple and cozy..but i was wrong..this is one Luxury Hotel i may say..the hotel itself was superb and everything on it! XD foreign clients, the guard dogs, the security personnel (as if they're the BOMB Squad), the staff, the food, the room, everything! in and out of the hotel was overwhelming! we were treated very nicely, and we didn't felt like we were in the philippines at all ahahaha we will definitely come back to this Hotel! :D Keep up the good work..
Reviewed February 18, 2014