Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5769 reviews

3591 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5769)
Sort by:
Gerry D. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Convenient, clean, good value

Location, value, TV
9
Very happy with my stay, and will stay again in the future. Bed very comfortable and great shower. Now I'm just filling up the page as you make me write 50 words, I am still 20 or so short so will write a few more forty five but that was two words, Yeah finished!
Report this review
Peter F. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Magnificent! Very efficient and attentive staff.

Staff
10
Report this review
Hyung J. Groups South Korea, November 29, 2013
Fantastic and great location hotel

Kind room service, Near shopping center, Clean and wide room
9.3
It was good experience to spend time in Quest hotel. I wanna visit again because of good location & wide & clean room
Report this review
Soerianto K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Located close to new developing shopping centers

Affordable, clean and fast check in & check out
8.7
Report this review
Jean-Marc F. Solo travelers France, November 28, 2013
very good staff

very attentive crew memmbers. very professional. Helpness
9.3
Noisy on the street side, better on the swimming pool side
Report this review
Mel B. Couples Canada, November 28, 2013
Big Comfortable room

Huge pillows, huge bed, big room
8
Stayed 3 nights, very nice hotel , nicer than some 4 star hotels we have stayed at.
Report this review
Mae J. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2013
Our short stay at Quest Hotel was very pleasant.

centrally located, very clean, staff very attentive
8
My family and I were very pleased with our stay at this hotel, however, i would strongly suggest that the management would also include addl facilities and recreation for young children.
Report this review
Jeanette U. Families with young children Sweden, November 28, 2013
Our stay at Quest was perfect.

Caring staff, close to the main attractions of Cebu, but the best of all-- reasonable prices!
10
Our stay was perfect. Hopefully the hotel will create a Little play corner for the Children and include a Childrens menu in the restaurant as we suggested.
Report this review
Jeanette U. Families with young children Sweden, November 26, 2013
Like a five star hotel

Central, Price and the food
10
Best central hotell in Cebu-city. Cheap food in poolbar area. Children had a good time in this hotel
Report this review
Craig J. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
convenient, good price, close to shopping, new

new, convenient location, shopping
9
Great new place with very good price. Shower is only overhead style and corners of shower stall black with mold. Otherwise very clean Internet wire connection did not work and IT guy could not fix it
Report this review
Previous page 1781 - 1790 of 3591 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08