Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5452 reviews

3402 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5452)
Sort by:
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 4, 2015
Ok

Ok
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Staff courtesy

Staff courtesy, cleanliness, location
7.7
Report this review
L J. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2015
Loal couple

Location, cleanliness, price
8.3
Had a good stay. Suprised by rediculas high charges for 3 short local calls. Was not aware that local calls had any extra charge until check out. P100 per minute local calls. Come on. This is a uneccessary hidden charge.t
Report this review
Kizeah F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2015
Very satisfactory!

1. Good location (near ayala mall; far from unsafe side of cebu) 2. Fair variety of foods (breakfast and BBQ buffet) 3. Granted my request to receive a little something (cake) for my birthday
8.3
Report this review
Gianni G. Business travelers Switzerland, October 3, 2015
Best value for the money in cebu

value for the money, Clean and good location
9.3
Everytime I come to cebu I stay there. Best palce value for the money and clean
Report this review
Glenn C. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2015
Ok

Good buffet breakfast
6
Good Location. They had problem with our suite room upon check in. Wasn't ready. The front desk was going to put us in the smaller room while waiting but we said No. So we just wait . In the end they fixed the problem fast & room was ready after 3 pm. All good after that.
Report this review
Maribeth D. Groups Philippines, October 2, 2015
Great Hotel for the price!

It is very clean, the staff were very helpful and the room was a decent size and fairly comfortable
9
I really enjoyed our stay in Quest Hotel. I really felt the value for my money. It was all worth it. The room was new and very nice. There was house keeping although I felt that the check out was too early at 11am.
Report this review
Rolyn M. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2015
One if the best hotel ever!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
10
Our stay was so great, we love to stay in quest hotel over and over again.
Report this review
Philip M. Couples Australia, October 1, 2015
room terrace food

room terrace food
8
Good hotel
Report this review
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2015
Good Hotel with poor internet service

Location, Restaurant and Friendly Staff
8
As stated previously this is generally a very good hotel in a good location near to Ayala Mall with good facilities for meeting people. However the internet is very limited being controlled from a Sophos network operated from Hong Kong. Local IT staff could not help me to access some websites although they did try.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 3402 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08