or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4042 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4042)
Sort by:
Nora I. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
Good, clean, modern hotel

Proximity to mall & restaurants, cleanliness, courteous staff
7.3
Stay is pleasant exccept that they do not provide slippers. However, the room and bathroom is clean that you can go barefoot.
Matthew E. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
CONVENIENCE AND STRESS FREE

GOOD LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE TO SHOPPING MALLS AND VALUE FOR MONEY
9
GREAT!!! LOVE TO BRING MY CHILDREN TO QUEST HOTEL TO FEEL THE COMFORT AND RELAXING PLACE TO STAY WHILE IN CEBU CITY!!!
Sharon L. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
good location

location, breakfast buffet
9.7
ok
Antonio A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Clean rooms

Clean room and kind staff
10
Great
Teddy C. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
accessible location

good food, convenient location and well-mannered staff
8.3
enjoyed shopping at the mall nearby, just a walking distance. :-)
Nelly P. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good location but be warned the check-out is 11 am

Good location, close to the mall, relatively new
7.3
The hotel is relatively new and just across the Ayala Mall. Check-in could be faster and we had to point out that our stay has been prepaid through Agoda. The room is spacious. The breakfast selection was varied and even had Cebu specialties like longganiza and Danggit but the longanisa was not refilled anymore after it ran out before 9 am. The pool was okay but they should give priority to people who use the pool for the chairs. As it is, the chairs are only a few. If people are just going to chat (two people chatted for 1 1/2 hours and never used the pool), they should not use the chairs anymore and just chat somewhere else. My other complaint with this hotel is they should warn people in their website and even here in Agoda that their check-out is 11 a.m. In fact during our check-in, they did not even inform us that their check-out if 11 a.m. We only saw this in a note given the morning of the check-out. Certainly a hassle considering our flight is early evening. This would have been a factor for us in not choosing this hotel because some hotels are even considerate and would even agree to a late check-out if they see your flight is still later in the afternoon/evening. They did agree to a later check-out, 12 noon. But should we be thankful when that's the standard check-out in almost all hotels?
Anabella O. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
9
We found the place very comfortable. The beds were big. A bidet is available, which is a big plus factor for me. The place is just across Ayala Center so it is very convenient for those who want to shop. The staff is very accommodating.
Faith E. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
A VERY WELCOMING HOTEL

Very friendly and very approachable staff; location; again, very friendly staff
8.3
Very nice. I liked the food, the people working there, the location, it felt like being pampered at home.
Luciano R. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
9
It was a good experience so far. My husband said that the food was too safe - if you know what I mean...
Taejun S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2014
good place

place, silence, clean
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08