Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5998 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Aizza Y.
Philippines
February 17, 2014
Awesome
Free upgrade, Clean and cozy room, Accessible

Lea S.
Australia
February 17, 2014
Superb stay
Staff,price,cleanliness
Awesome stay. I will not hesitate to go back again.hotel staffs are friendly and very accommodating. For sure I will recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Heeyoung K.
South Korea
February 16, 2014
reasonable hotel
super kind staffs, good bed, nearby shopping malls
really recommend to stay here. All staffs were nice and breakfast also not so bad that i've heard from some reviews. wifi was good, bathroom also good. the only bad point of this hotel is shower gel but it was nothing.

Heather L.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2014
Fabulous stay, outstanding hotel
Excellent service from all staff, central location, comfortable rooms
One of the most courteous staffs I have ever encountered. Hotel was new, everything was so well organized, centrally located. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. I would definitely go back again and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the city.

Patrick L.
Australia
February 16, 2014
Top location , relaxing
close to shopping mall , no taxi needed , good staff
pleasant relaxing , ayala mall just across the road. central location for business

Edward B.
Australia
February 15, 2014
The staff is efficient and friendly.
location, friendly staff, and near shopping
The stay was comfortable and enjoyable. However, your cable channels are so few.

Ahmed S.
Saudi Arabia
February 15, 2014
Amazingly Superb Hotel!!!
Great Buffet Breakfast, friendly staff, excellent Concierge Service
Quest Hotel isn't a 3-star hotel....for the quality of service and the overall facilities of the hotel, i would have thought this is a 5-star hotel. Best buffet breakfast ever... My family loves the wide chair in the dining area. It's so comfortable. Staff were so attentive and polite... Concierge service was just amazing. They gladly took care of our luggages as we are too early to check-in. We will surely come back in our future trip in Cebu.

Ednardo A.
Philippines
February 12, 2014
nice!!! :-)
very close to Ayala Center Cebu, kind & respectful staff & clean room
My first day of stay fell on the day typhoon Basyang visited Cebu, i felt secured that i stayed at Quest Hotel. The second day, my family arrived we had a nice stay at the hotel.

jeffrey M.
Canada
February 12, 2014
Great staff friendly and helpful
Location close to shopping great local restaurants
We have stayed here before. We will stay here again. The staff is excellent and the morning buffet well worth it. The hotel is a cross the street from a large mall for shopping.

Robert L.
Philippines
February 12, 2014
very good customer service
proactive service of staff, clean rooms, good location
I was very happy with the service of the staff here. also, the rooms were quite large and clean. would definitely try this place again