Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5709 reviews

3556 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5709)
Sort by:
Patrick F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
gt Good location, great bed.

food, bed, location.
8
my stay was good. your WiFi could use some improvement.
Report this review
Ulf G. Solo travelers Finland, November 16, 2013
good value,location

location,nice room,pool
8.3
good ..........................................................
Report this review
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2013
recommend this hotel A+++

Friendly staff, clean room, close to Ayala Mall
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was comfortable and spacious (our room was an end room so may have been a different layout to other rooms though?). Free WiFi in room which was pretty reliable. Our breakfast was included and it was good but not great. Pool area was a bit small but nicely laid out. The staff were very friendly and sincere, even by Cebu standards, which impressed me the mos about this hotel. Its only a 2 minute walk to Ayala Mall which was very convenient. We paid 83USD/night.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
nice hotel

the breakfast, the staff, the room
9.7
Report this review
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2013
Would recommend this place

comfortable bed, free wifi internet, friendly staff
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was comfortable and spacious (our room was an end room so may have been a different layout to other rooms though?). Free WiFi in room which was pretty reliable. Our breakfast was included and it was good but not great. Pool area was a bit small but nicely laid out. The staff were very friendly and sincere, even by Cebu standards, which impressed me the mos about this hotel. Its only a 2 minute walk to Ayala Mall which was very convenient. We paid 83USD/night.
Report this review
Trygve K. Groups Norway, November 11, 2013
nice and new hotel

clean good english skills on staff poolbar
9
close to shopping mall. nice and clean hotel with friendly staff
Report this review
Yuhua Z. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2013
convenient and confortable

central location, friendly staff, clean room
9.7
I stayed only one day at this hotel. In general, the services was of high quality, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room is not large, but the design is good, so it made me feel spacious. It's definitely value for money.
Report this review
Marielice S. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2013
highly recommended

Location, Staff, cleanliness
10
location very convenient for restaurants, shopping ,transportation,and sightseeing, cleanliness is excellent, the staff are very friendly ,Thsi is in fact my second stay at the hotel and this time is even better than before.
Report this review
Yu C. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
Value for money hotel

Fast internet, comfortable bed and good location
7.7
I can say it is the best hotel among the 3 hotels in that area, coz I stayed in the 2 other hotels nearby due to typhoon. It has fast stable internet, large bed and the room is new, clean and tidy.
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Your average 3 star hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
Average stay, staff was snickering at an old guest with a pretty young lady, door staff not attentive, and you cant get a late check after 12 noon with having to pay 6,000 php for half a day, so how that?
Report this review
Previous page 1791 - 1800 of 3556 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07