Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5026 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5026)
Sort by:
Jingwei C. Business travelers China, June 14, 2013
feel so relax

clean, safe, good service
8
Report this review
Leong P. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, Size, Value
8.3
Report this review
Michio M. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
Excellent

Cleanness, Reasonableness, Kindness
9
Report this review
Cai S. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Clean and comfortable, easy access to mall and free shuttle buss services to 2 malls and a resort
8.3
It was generally good. Except for the room wifi which was unstable-could hardly get stuff from internet, and the tap water source caused a white film to form on the kettle which could be washed off if you put your hand in and scrubbed but forms after every boil. I didnt notice it until I had drank quite a bit of it already. I think that was what gave me stomach cramps when I was in Cebu though I drank that water sparingly.
Report this review
Teong H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Easy to travel around

new, clean and shutter bus available
8.3
Impressive lobby, clean room and comfortable. Unfortunately, did not enjoy the shower because water pressure was not big enough and shower head is not removable.Inconvenient to bath a child. However, the location is good with Ayala Mall opposite. Bus terminal is near by as well. It cost only 8 peso for a ride to SM Mall. It was a good experience for us, but of course safety is a concern. Breakfast was a wide spread with good service. Will consider this hotel again if I were to come back to Cebu.
Report this review
Marie F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
will definitely come back!

internet.location.comfortable room
8
Report this review
Josef S. Couples Czech Republic, June 14, 2013
Not a bad choice for the money, but nothing spec.

in the center, quite new, good location
7
it is hard to walk from hotel to anywhere, but most important is, thet hotel is realtively new
Report this review
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
New option within the area

new hotel, good food, near mall
9
Good value for money, friendly staff, huge food selection.
Report this review
Young K. Business travelers South Korea, June 14, 2013
short stay

clean, cozy, simple
6
quite avarage place to stay for a night or two. nothing very impressive or great about. but can't really say bad about it with this price. so overall just so so
Report this review
Minhye K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 13, 2013
Great Hotel in Cebu City.

clean, breakfast, great service.
9.7
I stayed in Quest Hotel last summer, but I forgot to comment it. When I stayed there, everything was brand-new, and spotless clean. It was right across a big shopping mall, so it was very convinient. And I loved the pool with a nice cute bar. During my stay, there was water leaking, so the floor got all wet. I reported this to the reception, but no one came to our room for more than 30 mins. So I talked to the hotel manager, and he all took care of it, he provided us breakfast - which wasn't complimentary in our cost, and also asked us for free ride to the airport. All the staff at Quest were so friendly, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who want to stay in a clean & spacious & fancy hotel in a very reasonable price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08