Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5709 reviews

3556 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5709)
Sort by:
Catherine F. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2013
comfortable room in perfect location

location, staff, and room
8.7
I enjoyed our stay at Quest Hotel. It was walking distance from Ayala Center, so we just had breakfast in Ayala Center everyday, so I cant comment on the breakfast buffet at the hotel. One problem I did have was that the water pressure of the shower was terrible, so it took us all a while to shower everyday, and the water would go from extremely cold to extremely hot.
Report this review
Travis D. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Nice and central hotel with friendly staff

Location, Buffet breakfast, Swimming pool
7.3
This is our second time at Quest hotel and we enjoy the stay as it's across the road from Ayala mall. The buffet breakfast isn't small and it has a swimming pool to enjoy. We enjoyed it again and would stay again.
Report this review
Craig D. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Everything You Need and Expect of A Good Hotel

1) The amazing dining experience 2) Efficient and friendly staff plus good security 3) Close walk to major Ayala shopping Centre
9
No complaints here. Everything I expected and more. Wonderful breakfast and dining experience, not to be missed. Staff were exceptionally helpful, friendly and efficient. The bathroom in the premier deluxe is a bit small but ok. My included breakfast for 2 was not acknowledged until I recorded the name of my fiancé. Nice if I was told this at check-in. But no complaints. I shall stay here again for sure.
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Average hotel with great location

Location, location, location
6
Clean rooms, great location close to mall but not recommended as there are better hotels within same price range
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Clean room, great location

Location, location, location
6
Rooms were clean, great location, some staff were friendly, overall ok. Wont recommend it however
Report this review
Arthur H. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Uneventful , quiet room with low ambient noise

Reception, Concierge and door staff kind and useful, entry security excellent, prompt taxi service.
6.7
Hotel staff were exceptionally good, Room was smallish and the 'Bathroom" was too small with a shower only. 'Free' toiletries were minimal and space for personal stuff poor. No proper suitcase stowage, Non standard electrical outlets. more like an average/low business class style.
Report this review
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
fantastic price and services...

nearby ayala shopping center walking by only 5 min.
10
good service and fast answer also very clean room.
Report this review
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
fantasic and good price.

location, clean, good service
10
large size of room and clean room also good service. location also just nearby ayala mall.
Report this review
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
fantastic price

location, clean room, good service
10
locatio just nearby ayala mall walking by only 5min large size of room and clean room as well
Report this review
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
fantastic price

good location, clean room, large room
10
only walking by 5 mim to ayala mall large size of room and clean room good service..
Report this review
Previous page 1801 - 1810 of 3556 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02