Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6009 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Edward B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
The staff is efficient and friendly.
location, friendly staff, and near shopping
The stay was comfortable and enjoyable. However, your cable channels are so few.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Ahmed S. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Amazingly Superb Hotel!!!
Great Buffet Breakfast, friendly staff, excellent Concierge Service
Quest Hotel isn't a 3-star hotel....for the quality of service and the overall facilities of the hotel, i would have thought this is a 5-star hotel. Best buffet breakfast ever... My family loves the wide chair in the dining area. It's so comfortable. Staff were so attentive and polite... Concierge service was just amazing. They gladly took care of our luggages as we are too early to check-in. We will surely come back in our future trip in Cebu.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Ednardo A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice!!! :-)
very close to Ayala Center Cebu, kind & respectful staff & clean room
My first day of stay fell on the day typhoon Basyang visited Cebu, i felt secured that i stayed at Quest Hotel. The second day, my family arrived we had a nice stay at the hotel.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

jeffrey M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great staff friendly and helpful
Location close to shopping great local restaurants
We have stayed here before. We will stay here again. The staff is excellent and the morning buffet well worth it. The hotel is a cross the street from a large mall for shopping.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Robert L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very good customer service
proactive service of staff, clean rooms, good location
I was very happy with the service of the staff here. also, the rooms were quite large and clean. would definitely try this place again
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Jonathan W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great. A Wonderful stay.
Deluxe rooms, fast in room wifi, close to great shopping center
To put it simply, this was the best place we have stayed in a long time. The staff was amazing and helped with everything. Security was great and the location was close to Ayalla Shopping center, so we had plenty of delicious food to sample. The pool and rooms were clean. We almost thought about returning to Cebu just to stay at Quest again. Two thumbs up!
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Yuzhou W. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great
Good Breakfast , Swim Pool , Smile Staff
Having stay in Quest for 2 days. I love the modern hotel also my child have great fun in the swimming pool.And the supermarket Avaya Center is just about 5 minutes to go very convenient for use.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

ELEANOR Q. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient,
Comfortable, clean,convenient
Did not have enough time to check out hotel facilities as I checked in late and checked out very early.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Manuel J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Close to Ayala Mall & public transportation
Cleanliness, in Central Area & Close to major Mall
Good, can't complain and nice area to downtown and major mall. I just stay 3 days in this hotel I think it's an excellent place to stay in.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Edzel G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
accessibility, value for money, great breakfast
accessibility, value for money, great breakfast
great! although the room lacks small things like slippers, toothpaste/toothbrush. Anyway, that is minor. I will stay there again.
Reviewed February 10, 2014