arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5842 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.7 Mattias H.
Sweden
January 10, 2014
very helpful personnel, comfortable rooms and beds
cleanliness, customer care, pool area
recommended for any type of stay. Very good attention and help in travel arrangements by staff

7.7 Helmut S.
Germany
January 10, 2014
Walking distance to the biggest shopping mall in C
Room design, value for money, bathroom
Pleasant and nice. Staff was helpful. Free parking.

8.7 Meng T.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
Centrally located, Comfortable stay
Comfortable, clean, centrally located
Had a really enjoyable and comfortable stay at Quest hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Security in hotel is good. Plenty of cabs available at entrance. Walkable to ayala centre though the roads outside the hotel are little dangerous to cross.

8 Mark G.
United States
January 09, 2014
Recommendable for a great stay
staff, cleanliness, location
I had a great stay, Staff were friendly and the location is just in front of Ayala Center Cebu. Pool Bar area is one of my favorite where you can just chill, swim and drink. Room is very clean and comfortable and had some variety of cable tv channels to choose from.

7.7 Brendan L.
Australia
January 08, 2014
Good hotel, but low value f
Modern design and decor, Swimming pool, Good business centre
Good: Modern design and decor, Swimming pool, Good business centre, Good security, very clean & fast room service. Bad: reception staff were unorganised and asked for cash deposit when room was already paid, pool manager was rude, expensive hotel compared to others for the price I paid ($74 night). Good for couples or small group sharing a room.

8.7 Eufemio M.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
It was nice
location,clean and affordable
Quite alright for a 2 to 3 days stay not for a holiday stay,only needs to upgrade their room cooling system and waiter attentiveness and food service.

7.7 Gisele S.
Brazil
January 07, 2014
confortable
Decor, location and food
It was nice, the hotel is new and staff were very frendly. The Gym is runned by third parties so there was no water available. the rooms are very small. I was kind of worry about all security thing they are very carefull about security but not only in the hotel also all over the city.

9 Richars G.
Australia
January 07, 2014
Immaculate hotel with great service
Rooms, service, breakfast
From the moment you walk through the door the service was excellent. Room was beautiful and we had a great view of downtown area. Room is well appointed, big and clean with good minibar, comfy bed and TV with over 100 stations. Such a comfortable stay, we were made to feel welcome and all staff are so attentive. The breakfast would be in the top 3 I have ever had at a hotel! So much variety, quality foods - both eastern and wester cuisine with great pastries, fruit, egg options and local dishes.

8.7 Robert G.
Australia
January 06, 2014
Return Customer - Why not ?
Clean, Comfortable, Good value
Very comfortable stay, comfy bed and quiet overlooking the pool. Food is good quality and reasonably priced. Awesome conveience to Ayala Mall which offers plenty of food choices and shopping. Gym however terribly inconvenient (only able to use 6-9am and 5-10pm), but well maintained with good equipment. Anyway as mentioned I'm a return customer so happy to recommend and will stay there again myself.

7.3 Matthew G.
Canada
January 05, 2014
poor internet in room
locatio,location,location
very poor internet in room. The location was good. The swimming pool was nice and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I found the room service food quality poor as the rice had to be returned as it was either cold or not cooked well.