Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3779 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3779)
Sort by:
Kurt F. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Ideal Location!

Close to anything Cebu City....
9.3
A stones throw from Ayala Mall in Cebu City, New hotel with professional staff.
Stephen T. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Excellent Hotel with all new facilities.

New Hotel accross the road from Ayala mall and business park.
9.3
This hotel is new and is excellent value for money. The rooms have nice views and have all the conveniences. The staff are friendly and, all in all, its a place to which you can easily return. The restaurant has an excellent array of food for the breakfast buffet...but can occasionally become noisy as conference groups come to eat "en masse". The pool is great and has plenty of shelter from the sun. being a new hotel, everything works...A/C, the TV, wi fi, showers and taps, etc. Rooms are modern, clean and very good value for the price. Many have great views and some have balconies.
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants across the road in Ayala mall.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
good service and a new hotel

the staff was so nice,well organized,foods
10
At the first time we stayed at this hotel we were so inlove with this hotel because it was so nice and they give us the top floor .. it was so nice because when they give us the top floor,you can see all the top views .. it was a good experience to us.. it was a wonderful room...
Travel tip: if you will booked,give some requests on the top floor because im sure you will be amazed with the nice views..
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
it was nice and comfortable

love the ambiance, comfortable beds and sofas great location
8.7
James Y. Couples Canada, December 28, 2012
Decent hotel with great location

Location
7.3
Found the hotel just too busy in general.. Bustling people all around you as you exit and elevator and stroll through the lounge is a turn off for me. But the biggest negative is the (now-standard at hotels in Cebu) security check point getting into the hotel itself. I know safety is important- but I prefer feeling a part of a community rather than being a tourist on a separate island within the communities I visit. The location (across the street from Ayala, albeit a treacherous walk) is ideal. The rooms were neat (though small) and it was a decent rest stop for the business traveler. But for a couple like me and my wife, it will not be a repeat stay when next in Cebu.
Jan S. Couples Czech Republic, December 28, 2012
average hotel with a mall just across the street

friendly staff
6.7
The best feature of the hotel is their staff who touched their heart as they great guests. A variety of food to choose from for breakfast, but the price is too much. P700 per person, not in accordance with the quality of the food offered. The toilet has its smell which is very surprising for the standard of the hotel. A mall is just across the street.
Sylvia R. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great Location

Accessible to all..
8.7
We extended our stay for the 3rd night in the hotel. The staffs were very accommodating, we booked on line through agoda, even if the hotel was not immediately informed our extension they freely accommodated us. My children enjoyed night swimming and they had fun in the hotel's cozy swimming pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try their swimming pool and you'll enjoy and will be relaxed.
Noel L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Central Central Central

Unbeatable location, Well-designed hotel, Clean and comfy
9.7
How can you beat the location across the street of Ayala Mall? It's cool design and superb staff was another thing that blew us away. Rooms are a bit small, but comfortable nonetheless being well laid-out. I love the morning view from our window to the swimming pool. Will be back next time.
Mabel C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Perfect for us in every aspect.

The service is excellent. The bed is big and comfy . The linens are new and clean. The towels smells good. Rooms facing the east where you can view cebu harbor.is
8.7
The check in was quick and the front desk are very attentive to our woes after 3 hours of flight delay . It w was a a welcoming thought. We were so tired after the flight and the Quest made it up for us. We were given as we requested higher floor, no smoking big comfy bed but I asked to be transferred to a room facing the east as I really love to watch the sun rise and the view of Cebu harbor. As this was not my 1st stay, they gave us the corner room before with floor to ceiling glass wall enjoying a 180 degree view of the beautiful city and I was looking forward to that room we occupied . Unluckily they gave us the regular room this time...... And I thought this will sufficed..... Maybe I will have better luck next time. True, we enjoyed the sun rise and a few laps at the pool was a perfect day for us. There was one bit they overlook.... The slippers were not provided....prepared as I am, I always stashed paper slippers in our bag coming from other hotels we stayed in....otherwise we will go down to the 7th floor at the swimming barefooted. We did not know that we need to request such as newspaper and slippers from the desk before one can be provided. Downturner is the price of drinks and food provided in the rooms and room service..... But you can always opt for a variety of good price restaurants in Ayala mall which is just in front of the hotel. Their food is not a strong selling point.....it's too pricey. We were looking forward to a breakfast buffet especially on a Sunday.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good price and excellent restaurants in front of the hotel. Quest you have a good competition there in the business.
Leilani C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
excellent service

good location
7.7
We were so happy about the service of the hotel. Especially the reservation department. So quick in their response to our request to move our arrival date to different day because of the typhoon. Thank you very much for your patience and time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02