Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5696 reviews

3550 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5696)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Groups Canada, October 27, 2013
Great Hotel in Central Cebu

Good service, excellent location and spacious Room
8
The hotel is very modern design and the staff service is especially good. They are very attentive and with a touch of sincerity. The room is very spacious of high quality of such pricing. It is closed to everywhere, esp. a large shopping mall just within 10 mintues walk, you can find all sorts of food and resturants there. I left my swimsuit in the hotel room and they kept them for me and would arrange posting it back to my hometown ~
Report this review
Craig D. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Good Value and Great Service

Magnificent Breakfast Buffet. Security and Service by Staff. Clean Comfortable Room
8.7
Everything I wanted and expected. No complaints at all. I will stay here again for sure.
Report this review
Mark W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2013
Central quiet comfortable

Staff - pool - location
9.3
Comfortable hotel in Central location good staff good facilities recommend the mango float for desert
Report this review
Dominic T. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
room was nice and the hotel is location is good..

clean, close to shopping area and restuarant
10
nice staffs, clean rooms and easy to get taxi outside the hotel.
Report this review
Paul R. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
great hotel, nice expierance, brand new 425+ rooms

great hotel, nice expierance, brand new 425+ rooms
10
great hotel, nice expierance, brand new 425+ rooms
Report this review
Jeu K. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
satisfactory. But the beds were very uncomfortable

friendly staff, close to shopping center (ayala) easy acess to taxis
6.3
satisfactory but needs improvements. The hotel needs to provide hotel stationary etc...more information on their services. The hotel should not give new guests the impression that it did not trust them staying in the hotel by asking for a deposit of 4000 pesos. This implied that the guest were not trusted. Nothing of this was mentioned in its website.
Report this review
Keith T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
friendly staff, nice breakfast

staff, food, location
9.3
Staff were super nice and took care of everything. There was a leaking air con unit in the room and they fixed it right away.
Report this review
Judith M. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2013
Great new hotel in Cebu

Cleanliness, Staff, Location
7.7
The hotel is very new and centrally located. The staff are so friendly and accommodating with regards to our inquiry about the city whereabouts. They also have a great variety of buffet breakfast. The room itself is very new and modern plus we got a big balcony. However, one thing we didn't like are the bed frames and tables inside the hotel have sharp corners. These made our stay quite uncomfortable as we need to take extra care to avoid unwanted accident, so just imagine if you are staying with your children.
Report this review
Gianni G. Business travelers Switzerland, October 22, 2013
cool

location, staff and cleanliness
7.7
Very good, staff very helpful... Food not really value for the money
Report this review
Amadou D. Business travelers France, October 21, 2013
great location, good food

location, food, employee
8
the rooms are large, though the bathroom is a bit small. The breakfast and diner buffet are excellent
Report this review
Previous page 1811 - 1820 of 3550 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01