arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5909 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5909 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Matthew G.
Canada
January 20, 2014
poor internet overly friendly staff
location,view,swimming pool
stay was fair.staff tried to be helpful but overly friendly

Wee Y.
Singapore
January 20, 2014
Above average biz hotel
very near to Ayala shopping mall, attentive staff, nice environment
Had a pleasant stay. Although, the razer which which provider was rusty and the iron wasn't working well. Everything was good.

Laddie Z.
Philippines
January 19, 2014
Average Hotel
best 3 things: location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Hotel was in a good location, walking distance from Ayala Mall. Stay was ok since the hotel was clean. The beds were just OK. Staff very friendly and efficient, a big plus. The design of the hotel is wanting - for example the shower head is fixed and there is no other faucet in the shower. Wi-fi signal is weak inside the room even if the router was just right outside our room. Overall, average.

Scott B.
Canada
January 19, 2014
Enjoyable family vacation across from Ayala
Price, cleanliness and staff
Fifth time at Quest, we love it! Staff is so friendly, they amaze you with great service. Our Premiere Deluxe on the seventh floor overlooked the pool, and as always the bed was great and room was clean. Food for breakfast was pretty nice, and the best thing about Quest is that the price is like staying at a five star for the price of a three.

Dinko M.
United States
January 18, 2014
perfect perfect and perfect I will come back..
location. services. staff.
It was very good as I've said everything was p Perfect if I come in Cebu again this will be my hotel. ..................

Kissy C.
Philippines
January 17, 2014
excellent! i would definitely come back!
accessible, centrally located, close to ayala shopping center
got an upgrade to executive suite for free!! thanks

KRISTINE B.
Philippines
January 16, 2014
wholesome
clean, nice buffet, nearest to mall
we expect Deluxe is good for two adults plus one free child, and the bed was veeeery narrow/small. we had a worse sleep in our stay. The bed so small for an occupant. Hope you will changed the bed a bigger one 42 size....

rose R.
Philippines
January 16, 2014
Convenient
Comfortable bed, great breakfast
Don't consume the stuff in the mini bar the prices were ridiculously expensive. Ayala mall is just right across the street.

Josef C.
Philippines
January 16, 2014
clean
staff food
i left my camera charger but , we called them immediateley but they didnt get back to me, the lost and found was a total disaster

Rady S.
Philippines
January 16, 2014
5 star hotel experience for a budget-friendly pric
Cozy room, friendly and corteous staff, fast check-in/out
Best hotel in Cebu City! I am fully satisfied with my stay.