arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (5784)

Business travelers (711)

Couples (2011)

Solo travelers (1757)

Families with young children (643)

Families with older children (292)

Groups (370)

Excellent
8.5
based on 5784 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Location
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Value for Money
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6

9.3 Matthew W.
New Zealand
December 08, 2013
recommend this hotel A+++
Friendly staff, clean room, close to Ayala Mall
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was comfortable and spacious (our room was an end room so may have been a different layout to other rooms though?). Free WiFi in room which was pretty reliable. Our breakfast was included and it was good but not great. Pool area was a bit small but nicely laid out. The staff were very friendly and sincere, even by Cebu standards, which impressed me the mos about this hotel. Its only a 2 minute walk to Ayala Mall which was very convenient. We paid 83USD/night.

9.7 Kenneth M.
United States of America
November 19, 2013
nice hotel
the breakfast, the staff, the room

9.3 Matthew W.
New Zealand
December 08, 2013
Would recommend this place
comfortable bed, free wifi internet, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was comfortable and spacious (our room was an end room so may have been a different layout to other rooms though?). Free WiFi in room which was pretty reliable. Our breakfast was included and it was good but not great. Pool area was a bit small but nicely laid out. The staff were very friendly and sincere, even by Cebu standards, which impressed me the mos about this hotel. Its only a 2 minute walk to Ayala Mall which was very convenient. We paid 83USD/night.

9 Trygve K.
Norway
December 09, 2013
nice and new hotel
clean good english skills on staff poolbar
close to shopping mall. nice and clean hotel with friendly staff

9.7 Yuhua Z.
China
November 19, 2013
convenient and confortable
central location, friendly staff, clean room
I stayed only one day at this hotel. In general, the services was of high quality, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room is not large, but the design is good, so it made me feel spacious. It's definitely value for money.

10 Barbara B.
Norway
May 21, 2016
love it
Buffet is excellent!

10 Marielice S.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
highly recommended
Location, Staff, cleanliness
location very convenient for restaurants, shopping ,transportation,and sightseeing, cleanliness is excellent, the staff are very friendly ,Thsi is in fact my second stay at the hotel and this time is even better than before.

7.7 Yu L.
Hong Kong
November 16, 2013
Value for money hotel
Fast internet, comfortable bed and good location
I can say it is the best hotel among the 3 hotels in that area, coz I stayed in the 2 other hotels nearby due to typhoon. It has fast stable internet, large bed and the room is new, clean and tidy.

7.3 Travis D.
Australia
November 20, 2013
Nice and central hotel with friendly staff
Location, Buffet breakfast, Swimming pool
This is our second time at Quest hotel and we enjoy the stay as it's across the road from Ayala mall. The buffet breakfast isn't small and it has a swimming pool to enjoy. We enjoyed it again and would stay again.

9 Craig D.
Australia
November 23, 2013
Everything You Need and Expect of A Good Hotel
1) The amazing dining experience 2) Efficient and friendly staff plus good security 3) Close walk to major Ayala shopping Centre
No complaints here. Everything I expected and more. Wonderful breakfast and dining experience, not to be missed. Staff were exceptionally helpful, friendly and efficient. The bathroom in the premier deluxe is a bit small but ok. My included breakfast for 2 was not acknowledged until I recorded the name of my fiancé. Nice if I was told this at check-in. But no complaints. I shall stay here again for sure.