or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4059 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4059)
Sort by:
Jinho L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2013
Mixed feelings about this hotel

Not much to brag about
3.7
I rarely say negative things about my experiences at a hotel, but I must mention a couple of things about this hotel. Bed sheets were damp and unpleasant. No security (safety) box, no hair dryer in the room. After sleeping in late, asked for room cleaning and extra towels. The maid never came. The electric door key stopped working on 3 occasions, thus tiresome three trips to the front dest. Upon checking out, had, or tried to have lunch at the lobby restaurant. Pressed with time due to my flight. Ordered nasigorang, an Indonesian fried rice. My order never came out. I asked several times to expedite my order. You could hear the staff laughing and giggling in the kitchen. Only one other table was occupied, but even after 30 minutes my order still did not come out. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Luis U. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
great place for tourist and business

clean room, professional staff and excellent service
8
Great location! I had my business transaction nearby offices, while my wife shops at Ayala mall. There lot of restaurant around the hotel. Breakfast buffet is average but not suited for foreinger. Overall I will recommend this hotel and will come back to stay again
Restaurant Tip: There are lot of good and affordable restaurant inside ayala mall terraces, it is just a 5 minute walk worth your filling your tummy.
John P. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
New hotel near the CBD

Great location at a budget price
8
Quest hotel is a stones throw away from the Ayala CBD which means communing to and from meetings would be easy. Also, restaurants are conveniently found nearby. The rooms are fairly sized and clean though I don't care too much for the area rug inside the room though but the amenities are adequate. I would want to have a little bit more lighting inside the bathroom as they used dark tiles around the shower area and it makes it harder to see. Just my 2 cents. Checking out is a pain though as theres only 3 counters and it takes them forever. I would suggest checking out early if you have a flight to catch.
Ma Q. Families with young children China, February 3, 2013
Good, need to improve the room

Friendly staff, cost effecive, great location!
8.3
Friendly staff-professional as expected cost effecive- price is low enough against what you get great location- 1 minute to Ayala center, you can do nearly everything there for eating, shopping, relaxing and understanding local people's daily life Room- facility needs to be improved, more or less looks like apartment instead of hotel room
Nelson S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great Service and Great Location

convenient location near Ayala Mall
9
enjoyed my short trip in Cebu. Hotel location is excellent, walking distance to Ayala Mall and 5-10 mins to Basilica and other tourist spot in the city. Friendly staff - big smile. Reasonable price!
Restaurant Tip: restaurant in the lobby area serves really good food!
Rena N. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2013
"Affordable but lovely"

Great location
8.3
Upon arrival, we were able to check in and got to our room immediately. The receptionist was very accommodating. Taxis are available in front of the hotel and going to Ayala center is just few meters away.
Fahad H. Couples Kuwait, February 2, 2013
lovely room

great view to all the city
9.7
the best location in the city centre , clean rooms , good service , free wifi , friendly stuff , awesome view , 24 hours secured , four elevators no need to wait more , infront of ayala center . hose beside the bowl for muslims guests.
Travel tip: take the corner's room enjoying the great view and high floors.
Dorothy G. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location, cleanliness
8
have always stayed there whenever we are in cebu. clean, beautiful hotel with efficient staff
Shopping Tip: Near mall
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
the top of the heap. very nice

Clean rooms, professional staff, polite service
10
This place was the best out of 4 of the 5 star hotels we stayed at in Cebu. It's one year old so therefore it's very clean and impressed us in e very way possible!!
Christopher O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Not as advertised

Helpful employees and close to Ayala Mall, but traffic makes it dangerous to cross. Need a crossing light.
4.3
I was very disappointed with this hotel. The rooms were very small and the bed was as hard as rock. There were cockroaches in the bathroom. Why should I have to contact the management just to bring up mattress toppers to make my bed comfortable. This should have been done before anyone stays in one of their rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you plan to stay at this hotel, call ahead and make sure they put two mattress toppers on your bed to save you the headache of having to contact management after you get there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04