or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3951 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3951)
Sort by:
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
Good Hotel with friendly service and good location

Friendly Staff and location
8.3
The Hotel is located very close to the Ayala Shopping precinct which is a great location within the Cebu City. The staff were not only attentive but very friendly and entertaining in a very good way.
Shopping Tip: Ayala
Sheila B. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2013
Great service. Good size rooms.

Great service. Good location. Free parking.
9.3
Great service. Made an error in booking our hotel dates. When i discovered myistake, i called the hotel and they changed the dates with no additional fee. Very accomodating staff.
Minette M. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

It's a nice hotel which has very courteous staff
7.3
It is a nice hotel with very courteous staff. Nice lobby. Rooms are not that big but just the right size and also clean. Their buffet price is reasonable and with plenty of food choices. Ayala mall is just a few steps away which is very convenient since there are a lot of restaurants there to choose what type of food you are craving. All in all, our stay was nice and relaxing.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
excellent location

very good meals
10
love this hotel when they offer special rates its great value and a hight quality hotel
Shopping Tip: directly across from ayala mall
Brian B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
great hotel affordable and friendly service

pool cleanliness
9.7
I will stay there again on my return to Cebu i was pleasantly surprised at how affordable the price was and the location was perfect. I will recommend the hotel to all of my friends who visit Cebu City.I loved the pool area it was nice and clean and the water was great.The room was spacious
Vaughn B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
great as always

consistency
10
stayed i this hotel b2 and the service is consistely good...should be a 4 star
Stephane L. Couples Canada, January 15, 2013
Great clean hotel!

The room sizes were nice, the location was great and the staff were friendly and helpful.
8.3
Keith J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Most polite and attentive staff throughout..

Restaurant buffets were exceptional...also a very helpful staff performance throughout..
8
a very good location, very near to ayala shopping mall.. the staff made my stay very pleasant., with nothing too much trouble for them.. my only negative was that the pool might have been bigger and a gym would have been good for me..
Shopping Tip: Of particular note.. I found the back room staff very agreeable and helpful.. Eg. The room cleaning teams, business centre staff and the concierge...
Mohamed E. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
New Hotel at excellent location

very clean, very friendly and caring staff, value for money, next to Ayala Shopping mall
9.3
it is a new hotel with very helpful and caring staff. it is located in the center of business district of cebu. and it is cross the road from ayala shopping center. the hotel has free bus shuttle service to three major shopping malls in cebu. it has also free high speed internet connection.
Shopping Tip: When shopping in Ayala mall or other shopping areas; be very careful not to leave your belonging/valuables unattended. Leave your Passport and access money/credit cards in the safe at your hotel room.
Jiyoung C. Couples South Korea, January 14, 2013
value for money & great location

value for money & great location
9.3
it was quite wonderful stay. room was more spacious and clean than i expected. staffs were friendly so much. great location but a bit dangerous to across road to ayala mall. a bit disappoinited with no bathtub & no bathrobe.
Shopping Tip: if you want to shop a lot, this is the best place to stay in cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05