Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5021 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5021)
Sort by:
Danica B. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
it was ok

pool, location, room
6
Report this review
Suliman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 6, 2013
not bad

safeness,cleaness,location
7.7
the room was nice and clean. I stayed on the 7th floor where the swimming pool and conference room are located to get an easier/faster accesses to them.
Report this review
Philip E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Great location

Location, clean and nice pool.
9
Pleasant stay at Quest. Across from Ayala Shopping Mall which is superb.Buffet breakfast was good.Room comfortable but did experience traffic noise despite being on the 14th floor. Swimming pool nice with good snacks and drinks at swim-up bar.Very clean hotel, transport on the doorstep.Recommend at the discounted price on offer.Good air-con and shower.
Report this review
Kim S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Very good value for money

Large rooms, very comfortable bed, luxurious bathroom
9.3
Report this review
Genielyn B. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
we had a comfortable stay.

accessible, accomodating staff, value for money.
8.7
Report this review
Myra L. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
A Value for Money Hotel

1. Fast check in and check out processing(cater early check in for free as long as the room is ready) 2.Very Clean Hotel, 3.Highly Secured Hotel.
9.7
Our stay there was so great, we arrived at 11am and I did not expect they will let us in our room that early for free, they have strict security compliance, they have plenty elevators, no need to wait for long, nice view of the surroundings from our room, even it is in the heart of the city, the noise can't get in our room, the c.r. is so clean, provides us with 2 bts.complimentary water, coffee,tea,and e-tea kettle, toilet kit daily, they have in-room safe, they gave us 2 more pillows for free, always clean our room and change our towels, the pool is so nice, I love this Hotel, its new I just hope they can maintain it, the staff are all friendly, good looking and very helpful,even the security guards, they have good parking area also for free, the accomodation is very affordable inspite of all the amenities they provide. Oh, only the aircon, well, maybe its because of the weather nowadays is really hot, that it cant make our room colder than we would like it to be. But all in all, I am very satisfied with their services and the hotel as well. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
Fresh new hotel, great location, friendly staff

Location, new and fresh condition with efficient well trained staff
9.7
I found the Quest to be a great place to stay in Cebu; very helpful and efficient staff, clean fresh new facilities and very close to best shopping mall. The only possible negative would be the small size of the room and bath/toilet.
Report this review
Chris D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
great place to stay

comfortable beds, great staff, good breakfast
9
enjoyed 3days there good pool complex. Staff very helpfull. Good al round hotel
Report this review
Candy M. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
Great Location

Location,Cleanliness,Staff Accomodation
10
Report this review
Atty N. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2013
Simply excellent.

Very comfy. Worth every penny. Friendly staff.
9.7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in the hotel. It is very accessible to the Ayala Mall. The hotel provided their guests with free transportation to two big malls in Cebu City. The hotel offers a wide variety of buffet at a reasonable price. Staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. Very clean & comfortable hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02