arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.3 Robert G.
Australia
December 24, 2013
Great hotel, best value for money in cebu
Location, clean and modern rooms, nice staff
I was here with my Phil girlfriend , we love this hotel, it is our second stay at quest, we booked room with a balcony again which is good to hang out & eat or have a smoke, this is a really good hotel.., the best value for money in Cebu

6.7 Michael L.
Australia
December 24, 2013
Close to ayala mall
Distance to mall, room size, friendly staff
I found the staff at quest to be non intrusive and to be very helpful. The room had a funny smell and the shower water pressure wasn't strong and it would go from hot to cold by itself. Really close to ayala mall with endless dining options. Quite good value for money in Cebu.

8.7 Karin S.
Norway
December 23, 2013
Nice Hotel, walking distance to shopping mall
Friendly, helpful staff, nice restaurant, clean room
Nice. Very nice staff. A bit noise from the street in the room.

9 Johannes A.
Netherlands
December 22, 2013
Short stay in Cebu
Thr bed was great, location is perfect near Ayala Mall, great food
our stay was very nice, specially because of our plans for these days. Internet was a bit slow, but we could work with it. Staff is very polite, and gives a very good feeling to be there.

9.3 Mary C.
Australia
December 22, 2013
Nice hotel
Location, room, ambiance
It's a big hotel with really nice room, service and fast internet. It's very close to the Ayala Mall and about 10 minutes (by cab) to Ayala IT Park, it's a bit far from the airport cos it's in the city proper but most tourists stay in the city proper anyway. Staff would greet you all the time.

7.3 YongHua T.
Singapore
December 22, 2013
Had a good time there. Hotel was centrally located
Location location location
Had a good time there. Centrally located and clean

7.3 Michael D.
United States
December 21, 2013
Good but very noisy construction & bad internet
Location, Clean
Great buffett, clean room / new hotel / nice swimming pool area but small pool... but asked for quiet and they gave us the noisiest room in the entire hotel. There is major construction going on across the street and doesn't appear to be stopping anytime soon. starts at 8am. Also the internet was terrible in our room 725.. they sent a memo they were improving the wifi but it seemed to make it worse after they "upgraded".. Taxi's are impossible to get friday nights so be careful.. Close to ayala mall but you still have to walk across busy street.. for a little more you can get the Marriott which is on the grounds of the ayala mall..

8 Vlad T.
Israel
December 21, 2013
awesome
nice, good and clean

8 So Q.
Hong Kong
December 20, 2013
Near two shopping mall, nice for shopping
Convenience, clean and new
A modern hotel with nice decor and location is great

6.3 Claire P.
Philippines
December 20, 2013
Clean
Clean. Centrally located. Relatively new.