or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3902 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3902)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
good hotel, and best location

nice room and great buffet breakfast
9.7
would have to be my favourite hotel of the trip, second time i have stayed there and it is still fantastic. bit slow with the food but that would be the only thing. great pool service and buffet breaky. cheaper to include the breaky in the agoda deal
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall is directley across the road, also has many outdoor resturants to choose from, also banks there too. Everything you need
Goh B. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2013
Nice and comfort room

Great Location, excellent service, good Wifi connection and feel safe to stay
9.7
location is good easy access to ayala shopping mall, beside that there is also shuttle bus to sm mall, hotel staffs is helpful and offer good services, value for money
Dagfinn B. Couples Norway, January 6, 2013
Impressive but perhaps expensive.

great service, great location
8.3
we were pleasantly surprised by the attentative staff, good service, very high security with k9´s. the room and view was great, good wifi internet access. we decided to try the restaurant but realized we would be the only diners in an otherwise large restaurant and gave it a miss. the steak at tinder box just up the road is very good by the way, oleo is also a good choice. the hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall however it is no proper way of getting across the street safely unless you are an olympic sprinter - there is usually a line of taxis at the main entrance to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is less than 100m from the main entrance of the hotel.
Adriaan W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 6, 2013
Great hotel and excellent buffet breakfast

everything is excellent
10
Conveniently located next to a major shopping centre which is two minutes walk away from the hotel.Staff at the hotel are great,I needed my shirt to be ironed and that was done in double quick time,I offered a tip for the service and the guy politely declined even though I insisted.I would stay here again and recommend it as well to my friends
Torre A. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel with Great location

New Hotel
9
this hotel is new. location is great, conveniently located in front of ayala mall. there are plenty of waiting taxis in front of hotel. hotel staff normally note down the taxi plate number for your safety. security is good; you go through a detector at the entrance of the lobby. check in was fast, hotel staff were very accomodating to our requests. our room was on 17th floor with sea and city view, quiet, clean, nice bed with fluffy pillows although bathroom is a bit small. we enjoyed our stay at quest, cebu.
Christine A. Business travelers Philippines, January 5, 2013
brandnew hotel with the best location

good location walking distance to ayala mall, convenient for transportation, beandnew hotel, great service & good staff.
9.7
Security wise its very safe. Since its brandnew everythings seems to be very clean and neat. Great design in every room..though a bit noisy outside, you could get a quality rest with their amenities & facilities.No complains! No regrets!
Heine M. Couples Norway, January 5, 2013
Fantastisk sted
8
stayed here over the christmas/new year period, and like my previous visit received first class attention and service during the whole stay. this hotel is rated number one in cebu city for a reason - the service is first class, the restaurant is first class, the staff are first class, in all its a first class hotel. full marks for another great stay.
Suyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 4, 2013
nice hotel

king size bed, clean room
9
located infront of ayalla mall. room was new and clean. everystaff was nery nice. i will choose this hotel when i visit cebu again.
Maria X. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2013
Very clean and the location was accessible

Location
8
the location is accessible to the mall. very clean and the staff were very accommodating
Ma C. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Clean, nice rooms. Friendly staff, great location.
8.7
the rooms was nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable. the staf was extremely helpfula nd friendly. i would highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02