or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3905 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3905)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Great location, great service, great value

Great location, great service, great value
10
This 3-star hotel should be a 4 or even 5!!!!!!!!!!
Rosario M. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Average

Centrally located, close to the mall and restaurants, easy access to public transport
6
Not so good since our room was not cleaned and made up when we came back at 5:00 pm. We left very early at 6:30am and came back tired and dirty after a long day's field work so shower then bed would have been nice. But since the room was not made up, no fresh towels and toiletries. It was only around 5:30 that that housekeeping staff came to clean the room. The toilet flush in room 1525 is also not good. Then a note was outside the door that checkout time is 11:00AM!...
Eric U. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
Great

Clean, Food, Location
8.7
great
Neal F. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
My stay at this hotel was outstanding again,

The staff were great, security was good and rooms were nice and clean
9.7
My stay was outstanding, the staff were great once again, Management(Mr. Ray Cabading) was outstanding, he is a great asset to the Quest Hotel, and the staff at the front desk was great.
Dennis G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Good excellent staff

Location
9.3
Siva S. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2014
Very good stay. very efficient and friendly servic

Staff very attendive. Clean rooms and Good buffet
7.7
This was a good propery. I booked an Executive Suite and expected a larger room but it was fine and we managed.
Efren N. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Relaxing

Clean rooms, food, locatio
8.7
Elaine I. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Centrally located but frayed at the edges

Centrally located Decent breakfast buffet Easy access to public transportation
6
The lobby is nice but the room was shabby. It might have been nice when the hotel was new but they certainly didn't maintain it. Sheets are threadbare and the bathroom is graying.
Kathleen G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu

Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
A busy hotel close to Ayala Mall

Close to Ayala, price, nice pool
7
Used as a honeymoon hotel, the staff placed a towel-swan and rose petals on the bed. The min-suite we had was more mini than suite, very small bedroom and bathroom. Good Wifi. We hit the buffet breakfast 20 minutes before they stopped offering breakfast and found a limited selection of food. Late night Room service was good, food was just OK, check-in and check-out was slow, long lines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03