Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5696 reviews

3550 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5696)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2015
Satisfied

Location , staff ,cleanliness
6.3
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste
Report this review
Rosalina D. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2015
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)

accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
7.3
fantastic
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
Staff and location

Staff, value, location
9.3
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.
Report this review
Liza M. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2015
Nice hotel in Cebu in a good location

Location, Friendly staff, Nice room
8
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel and definitely would recommend this to any types of travelers. This hotel has a very good location which is just a 5 min walk to Ayala Center Cebu and IT park. The room is clean and modern with a good view. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast selection is ok. And WIFI is also quite fast.
Report this review
Pui F. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2015
for the price , cant call more
5.3
near a big mall.
Report this review
Felix J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel

location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
6
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic

Breakfast, the room, clean
9
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!
Report this review
Ronnie N. Couples Belgium, December 20, 2015
Sparkling days

The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
9.3
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.
Report this review
Pearl P. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2015
location okay

location, clean, staffs are okay
7.7
Report this review
Rene V. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm

Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
8.7
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 3550 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03